SmartStat Dual Voltage Electric floor heating programmable thermostat

SmartStat™ Dual Voltage Electric Floor Heating Programmable Thermostat
Customer Reviews

SmartStat™s have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 88 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to SmartStat™

SmartStat 120V/240V, 7-Day Programmable GFCI Thermostat and Floor Sensor
TH115-AF-GA-08
$169.00
Instant Quote Document Requests

Works great for me

This thermostat works great for me. I especially like the feature that lets you set a time and a temperature and the thermostat figures out when to start warming up to be at temperature at that time (although I didn't realize at first there is a dip switch that needs to be toggled to activate this feature).

Jason, Scotia , NY
Oct 23, 2011


We could make coffee barefoot!

Set it last night for the first time and woke up to a warm floor so we could make coffee barefoot!

Diane E Dorau, Hamilton, NJ
Oct 02, 2011


Just got it installed a week ago. I like the new LCD display.

Just got it installed a week ago. I like the new LCD display. It's clean, clear and easy to read. Programming is a snap as well as setting the program on/off time and temps. One concern I have is with the separate doors that cover the controls. I'm concerned they will easily get broken if not closed tightly or if accidentally are brushed against while walking by. Other than that, I'm looking forward to warm tile floors this winter.

David Whisel, Springdale, AR
Sep 17, 2011


Very easy to program and works great. Nothing better than wak

Very easy to program and works great. Nothing better than waking up to a warm bathroom floor.

Mike Scanlon, Baltimore, MD
Sep 10, 2011


Simple to install. Works well.

Simple to install. Works well.

Robert Lenton, PALMDALE, CA
Sep 07, 2011


The first thermostat that was sent with my original order pro

The first thermostat that was sent with my original order proved to be defective. After testing on my own for two days, I fiinally called the Warmly Yours Service Rep. I could have saved a lot of time contacting them first. The Customer Service Rep was very profesional and helpful. It took about 20 miniutes to run all of the tests. It was evedent that the thrmostat was defective. A new themostat was sent to me and insatlled. It works fine. Easy to program, good instructions and support. I don't have a problem with it.

Charles Leibenguth, Monroe, MI
Aug 04, 2011


the installation went very well,all the Ohm readings were w

the installation went very well,all the Ohm readings were within the acceptable range.My customer is pleased with the end product. rene

Rene H Thoma, DOWNINGTOWN, PA
Aug 02, 2011


Simple to install, great customer service!

Simple to install, great customer service!

Shawn Bennett, Winnipeg, MB
Jul 11, 2011


Thermostat works fine and is logical to use and program. Inst

Thermostat works fine and is logical to use and program. Instruction manual is well written. Two negative items to report - There are four wires to connect but only three connectors were provided. You recommend using a double box with a mud ring but the thermostat will not fit into the mud ring! There is a step in the housing at the bottom that prevents it from going in all the way.

Richard Lloyd, Rose Neath, ON
May 12, 2011


This is a great thermostat with a lot of features and flexibi

This is a great thermostat with a lot of features and flexibility. You can set it to stay at one temperature or take advantage of the programming options. The controls are fairly intuitive and the thermostat is slim and aesthetically appealing. The display dims automatically when not in use.

Vladimir Kowalyk, Vladimir Kowalyk/Fradkin and McAlpin Associates, Yonkers, NY
May 01, 2011