SmartStat Dual Voltage Electric floor heating programmable thermostat

SmartStat™ Dual Voltage Electric Floor Heating Programmable Thermostat
Customer Reviews

SmartStat™s have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 76 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to SmartStat™

SmartStat 120V/240V, 7-Day Programmable GFCI Thermostat and Floor Sensor
TH115-AF-GA-08
$169.00
Instant Quote Document Requests

None

No Review Left

MSG Woodworking, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Apr 02, 2011


The warming system has been great, especially given the winte

The warming system has been great, especially given the winter we are having. Service was awsome! Thanks for a great product.

Jim Springer, Huron, OH
Feb 06, 2011


These thermostats Are fantastic. Not sure why they are sent s

These thermostats Are fantastic. Not sure why they are sent set for Celsius instead of Fahrenheit, but that's easy to fix. The electricians that install them don't make the change, so it requires taking apart and making the change, Seems most people in the US would want Fahrenheit settings, why not have them sent out with this setting?

John Graves, BALDWIN, NY
Jan 22, 2011


All materials that were ordered came in as promised on time.

All materials that were ordered came in as promised on time. There was a problem with a component that would read like a short - after the tile was installed. We contacted the tech dept at Warmly Yours and were directed step by step to trouble shoot the problem and determined that it was a faulty thermostat. A replacement was promptly sent and installed. And now we once again have a happy customer (and contractor) . Thank You for your quick and efficient response to helping solve this problem.

Thaddeus S Vance, LANSING, MI
Jan 20, 2011


All materials that were ordered came in as promised on time.

All materials that were ordered came in as promised on time. There was a problem with a component that would read like a short - after the tile was installed. We contacted the tech dept at Warmly Yours and were directed step by step to trouble shoot the problem and determined that it was a faulty thermostat. A replacement was promptly sent and installed. And now we once again have a happy customer (and contractor) . Thank You for your quick and efficient response to helping solve this problem.

Thaddeus S Vance, LANSING, MI
Jan 20, 2011


Product works great once we got it up and running, but it wou

Product works great once we got it up and running, but it would have been nice to have been informed when we purchased it that due to the area we needed to cover, it required more electricity than the standard amount. Once we figured out why the circuit breaker kept flipping, we had to get an electrician in to do some work that really increased the cost for us. It would be beneficial for customers to know that if they purchase enough product to cover a large area they need a heavy enough electrical supply over the standard household to supply the use. It might alter their plans a little.

Dave & Geri Krantz, Milton, ON
May 14, 2010


Works well

I installed this product (TH115-AF-120GA) as well as the heating pads myself. I had a couple of questions with the wording of the installation instructions that opened up interpretation issues, but the 24/7 technical support were wonderful to work with and answered all my questions. The control works well at maintaining room temperature the only improvement I would make would be to have an air temp display option added when the unit is in either floor (F) or Air Floor Mode (AF). Currently the only way to show air temp is to disconnect the floor sensor probe and enable AIR mode (A) which effects the efficiently of the unit. Note: Make sure that when installing the system you install the floor sensor probe under the pad otherwise the before mentioned functionally will be limited to AIR mode (A) only.

Tom Wise, Birdsboro, PA
Apr 29, 2010


works great, no problems

works great, no problems

Jeffery Tierney, PITTSBURGH, PA
Apr 26, 2010


Excellent product all round

Was advised to get the SmartStat thermostat for my applications - very clear instructions on programming. Excellent product all round.

James S MacLean, Thunder Bay, Ontario
Apr 15, 2010


I think you need a stat for older people

I think you need a stat for older people, one that is simple , easy to read.

Ron Lucarelli, ST CLAIRSVILLE, OH
Apr 14, 2010