SmartStat Dual Voltage Electric floor heating programmable thermostat

SmartStat™ Dual Voltage Electric Floor Heating Programmable Thermostat
Customer Reviews

SmartStat™s have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 88 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to SmartStat™

SmartStat 120V/240V, 7-Day Programmable GFCI Thermostat and Floor Sensor
TH115-AF-GA-08
$169.00
Instant Quote Document Requests

Great quality product. Easy to program. Very nice looking

Great quality product. Easy to program. Very nice looking on wall.

Tom Sheehan, Andover, MA
Feb 15, 2013


Vickie Tuskan, Eveleth, MN
Feb 13, 2013


Instlled in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Instlled in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Dorothy Snowball, Boise, ID
Feb 09, 2013


I updated my kitchen/porch with a new floor and heating. This

I updated my kitchen/porch with a new floor and heating. This is my second heated floor (bathroom is other). Great, easy to do. Really enjoy the floors everyday. Would recommend the product to anyone who wants to warm up a floor and make it enjoyable.

ART USTBY, La Crosse, WI
Feb 02, 2013


Replacement for old thermostat. Works great and seems to hav

Replacement for old thermostat. Works great and seems to have a better GFCI than the previous version. Very happy with product.

Ron Spring, Redmond, WA
Jan 20, 2013


Beechwood Building and Design, Ann Arbor, MI
Jan 02, 2013


Functions as advertised. Items were shipped promptly and arri

Functions as advertised. Items were shipped promptly and arrived in great condition. Tech support was excellent.

Wyck Association, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 28, 2012


excellent system,couldn't be happier!!

excellent system,couldn't be happier!!

Thomas Clark, Lindenhurst, NY
Dec 26, 2012


Great looks, easy to program. The only option missing is a ba

Great looks, easy to program. The only option missing is a battery back-up that will save settings in a power outage.

Edward Kascak, Alvin, TX
Dec 24, 2012


The thermostat is installed and operating as expected. It loo

The thermostat is installed and operating as expected. It looks great and is doing its job so far. The only thing is to change the default temperature for the differnt modes the directions are incorrect. instead of turing the unit off and pressing and holding the button (this did nothing) I had to hold the button while on to adjust the temeperature set point. I was unable to get to the menu to be able to set the min amd max temp.

Todd Hutchins, Airmont, NY
Dec 23, 2012