SmartStat Dual Voltage Electric floor heating programmable thermostat

SmartStat™ Dual Voltage Electric Floor Heating Programmable Thermostat
Customer Reviews

SmartStat™s have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 83 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to SmartStat™

SmartStat 120V/240V, 7-Day Programmable GFCI Thermostat and Floor Sensor
TH115-AF-GA-08
$169.00
Instant Quote Document Requests

MSG Woodworking, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Dec 18, 2012


RoSal Enterprises, Carmel, NY
Dec 18, 2012


RoSal Enterprises, Carmel, NY
Dec 18, 2012


James Wescott, Aston, PA
Dec 18, 2012


Millenia Construction, Millbrae, CA
Dec 12, 2012


This thermostat is very attractive and more intuitive that pr

This thermostat is very attractive and more intuitive that previous versions we've purchased. As we are using it to control the temperature of concrete kitchen counter tops, having the right aesthetic was very important to us. It looks beautiful and functions perfectly.

Lance Leasure, Burien, WA
Sep 05, 2012


The product came within a few days and was very easy to repla

The product came within a few days and was very easy to replace. So far it is working like a charm. Thanks for the easy problem solving to deduce that it was the thermostat. Jim

Jim Ferguson, Eatonton, GA
Aug 04, 2012


The product came within a few days and was very easy to repla

The product came within a few days and was very easy to replace. So far it is working like a charm. Thanks for the easy problem solving to deduce that it was the thermostat. Jim

Jim Ferguson, Eatonton, GA
Aug 04, 2012


Your mats are great, they work well even after three floods,

NO RATINGS

Your mats are great, they work well even after three floods, but the Honeywell Tstat is terrible. Two months after replacing it the GFCI failed. A second floor heating system I have the GFCI also failed after two years. I like your service and your mats, but the honeywell tstats fail very fast. Thank you, Danny Coss

Daniel Coss, Pequannock, NJ
Jul 14, 2012


works great and was received quickly. would definitely recco

works great and was received quickly. would definitely reccommend

Noel Kerr, Richland, WA
Jun 16, 2012