SmartStat Dual Voltage Electric floor heating programmable thermostat

SmartStat™ Dual Voltage Electric Floor Heating Programmable Thermostat
Customer Reviews

SmartStat™s have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 88 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to SmartStat™

SmartStat 120V/240V, 7-Day Programmable GFCI Thermostat and Floor Sensor
TH115-AF-GA-08
$169.00
Instant Quote Document Requests

Good reliable unit, never had a problem. Directions must be f

Good reliable unit, never had a problem. Directions must be followed correctly for it to work properly. Unit offers options for temp setting that my clients enjoy. I prefer to use this thermostat verses any other product.

Joe Atkinson, Hunt, TX
Dec 18, 2012


Great product

Great product

Millenia Construction, Millbrae, CA
Dec 18, 2012


MSG Woodworking, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Dec 18, 2012


RoSal Enterprises, Carmel, NY
Dec 18, 2012


RoSal Enterprises, Carmel, NY
Dec 18, 2012


James Wescott, Aston, PA
Dec 18, 2012


Millenia Construction, Millbrae, CA
Dec 12, 2012


I am very pleased with all the products; however, though I wa

I am very pleased with all the products; however, though I was put on hold while someone there inquired about the Rochester area dealer who could program my thermostat, no one ever got back to me. Bad PR.

GLORIA CARROLL, Penn Yan, NY
Sep 16, 2012


This thermostat is very attractive and more intuitive that pr

This thermostat is very attractive and more intuitive that previous versions we've purchased. As we are using it to control the temperature of concrete kitchen counter tops, having the right aesthetic was very important to us. It looks beautiful and functions perfectly.

Lance Leasure, Burien, WA
Sep 05, 2012


We have had our third thermostat installed. The first one wo

NO RATINGS

We have had our third thermostat installed. The first one worked for 2 years and then quit. Technically it did work for that long as it was installed in our basement bathroom that overnight company uses so was used only a few times a year. Our electrician who installed it, ordered a replacement thermostat and it never worked. We then hired a different electrician a year later and ordered this last (third) thermostat ourselves. The new electrician could not get the floor to warm up either so the only solution we are told now would be to rip up the tile floor and start over!! ... Well, that isn't going to happen.

Renee Anderson, Edmonton, AB
Aug 13, 2012