SmartStat Dual Voltage Electric floor heating programmable thermostat

SmartStat™ Dual Voltage Electric Floor Heating Programmable Thermostat
Customer Reviews

SmartStat™s have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 88 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to SmartStat™

SmartStat 120V/240V, 7-Day Programmable GFCI Thermostat and Floor Sensor
TH115-AF-GA-08
$169.00
Instant Quote Document Requests

This was a replacement for a defective thermostat. Very good

This was a replacement for a defective thermostat. Very good service. Quick and easy.

Larry A Andrews, Lawrence, KS
Mar 05, 2012


Make the Thermostats available in different colors

Make the Thermostats available in different colors

Jeff Wilcox, Arlington Heights, IL
Mar 02, 2012


Kind of complicated at first but has many features that will

Kind of complicated at first but has many features that will be very helpful. I just got it installed last weekend. I am tiling the floor this weekend and hopefully the system will work.

Sue Stevens, Pine Bluffs, WY
Feb 02, 2012


Courteous service, fast shipping, easy installation and works

Courteous service, fast shipping, easy installation and works great. A really great product and company to do business with. Thanks!

Les Coppinger, Lebanon, TN
Jan 29, 2012


I have had to replace my thermostat twice. The first time be

I have had to replace my thermostat twice. The first time before I even used it. The second after a few years. So when my floor failed again and the readings looked good it looked like the thermostat again, so I replaced it again, but this time it did not fix the problem.

Steven Borabeck, Pittsboro, NC
Jan 15, 2012


Fine product. Easily installed and easy to program and use.

Fine product.

David Jones, Bayfield, WI
Jan 13, 2012


Thermostat was easy to install and works great! Many thanks

Thermostat was easy to install and works great! Many thanks to Chad Braker for his assistance with this order, and I would recommend Warmly Yours to all of our friends.

Terry Whitehead, Peoria, IL
Jan 08, 2012


So far so good. A lot of buttons and I didn't notice the wing

So far so good. A lot of buttons and I didn't notice the wings for the extra buttons at first, but the instructions are pretty clear.

James Church, Washington, DC
Dec 29, 2011


I'm still early in the learning curve

I'm still early in the learning curve and attempting to find the best setting for our schedule and the room. My initial finding that the unit does not have a battery back-up and will require to be reprogramed each and every time there is a power outage is a minus.

Craig Goodspeed, Moodus, CT
Dec 07, 2011


Pleasantly Surprised

I was pleasantly surprised at the level of control supported by the SmartStat. Because there is so much control, it takes a while to set up the program. It would be nice if there were shortcuts to set every day, or all weekdays, or weekend days the same and then go in and edit the exceptions (if any).

James Sawin, Sterling, MA
Oct 30, 2011