SmartStat Dual Voltage Electric floor heating programmable thermostat

SmartStat™ Dual Voltage Electric Floor Heating Programmable Thermostat
Customer Reviews

SmartStat™s have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 83 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to SmartStat™

SmartStat 120V/240V, 7-Day Programmable GFCI Thermostat and Floor Sensor
TH115-AF-GA-08
$169.00
Instant Quote Document Requests

Fine product. Easily installed and easy to program and use.

Fine product.

David Jones, Bayfield, WI
Jan 13, 2012


Thermostat was easy to install and works great! Many thanks

Thermostat was easy to install and works great! Many thanks to Chad Braker for his assistance with this order, and I would recommend Warmly Yours to all of our friends.

Terry Whitehead, Peoria, IL
Jan 08, 2012


So far so good. A lot of buttons and I didn't notice the wing

So far so good. A lot of buttons and I didn't notice the wings for the extra buttons at first, but the instructions are pretty clear.

James Church, Washington, DC
Dec 29, 2011


I'm still early in the learning curve

I'm still early in the learning curve and attempting to find the best setting for our schedule and the room. My initial finding that the unit does not have a battery back-up and will require to be reprogramed each and every time there is a power outage is a minus.

Craig Goodspeed, Moodus, CT
Dec 07, 2011


Pleasantly Surprised

I was pleasantly surprised at the level of control supported by the SmartStat. Because there is so much control, it takes a while to set up the program. It would be nice if there were shortcuts to set every day, or all weekdays, or weekend days the same and then go in and edit the exceptions (if any).

James Sawin, Sterling, MA
Oct 30, 2011


Works great for me

This thermostat works great for me. I especially like the feature that lets you set a time and a temperature and the thermostat figures out when to start warming up to be at temperature at that time (although I didn't realize at first there is a dip switch that needs to be toggled to activate this feature).

Jason, Scotia , NY
Oct 23, 2011


We could make coffee barefoot!

Set it last night for the first time and woke up to a warm floor so we could make coffee barefoot!

Diane E Dorau, Hamilton, NJ
Oct 02, 2011


Just got it installed a week ago. I like the new LCD display.

Just got it installed a week ago. I like the new LCD display. It's clean, clear and easy to read. Programming is a snap as well as setting the program on/off time and temps. One concern I have is with the separate doors that cover the controls. I'm concerned they will easily get broken if not closed tightly or if accidentally are brushed against while walking by. Other than that, I'm looking forward to warm tile floors this winter.

David Whisel, Springdale, AR
Sep 17, 2011


Very easy to program and works great. Nothing better than wak

Very easy to program and works great. Nothing better than waking up to a warm bathroom floor.

Mike Scanlon, Baltimore, MD
Sep 10, 2011


Simple to install. Works well.

Simple to install. Works well.

Robert Lenton, PALMDALE, CA
Sep 07, 2011