TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 50 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


I have used other mats before finding your company. Now I hav

I have used other mats before finding your company. Now I have brought approx. 4 mats from you and am very happy with the product and the service and I will continue using your company.

Element Home Improvement, Brooklyn, NY
May 22, 2014


Easy install. Wish I had gone with a bigger mat to cover ent

Easy install. Wish I had gone with a bigger mat to cover entire floor. Very comfortable.

Grafairic Design, Chicago, IL
Feb 17, 2014


Elvis Zefi, Staten Island, NY
Feb 08, 2014


Very easy installation

Very easy installation

West Port Homes, North York, ON
Jul 02, 2013


Like the mat. Not happy about the large connection at the end

Like the mat. Not happy about the large connection at the ends of heat element. Could be flatter

Steve Tyler, West Mifflin, PA
Sep 17, 2012


The pre-cut valuemat was the perfect size for our project. It

The pre-cut valuemat was the perfect size for our project. It arrived in perfect condition and the instructions were clear. We were using the mat for an atypical installation (heated counter top) and had no challenges with the installation. Best of all, it works perfectly!

Lance Leasure, Burien, WA
Sep 05, 2012


Darrell Michael, Arlington Heights, IL
Aug 29, 2012


Inclusion of this device is thoughtful, but it really isn't o

Inclusion of this device is thoughtful, but it really isn't of much assistance. If installing yourself, go out and get a real circuit tester before beginning your project

Roy Jaeger, Bainbridge, GA
Aug 17, 2012


The ordering process was easy, fast and reasonably priced. T

The ordering process was easy, fast and reasonably priced. The mat works well as expected. I will never lay another tile without heating it.

Russell Tisshaw, Pointe-claire, QC
May 31, 2012


As far as I know, the circuit check worked just fine while in

As far as I know, the circuit check worked just fine while installing. My electrician had not issues with it.

Wilfred Roy, Agawam, MA
May 26, 2012