TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 50 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


I used a meter to do my checks as I went along with no proble

I used a meter to do my checks as I went along with no problems at all.

Mitchell Daly, Baldwin, MD
May 09, 2012


Always a pleasure to deal with WarmlyYours.

Always a pleasure to deal with WarmlyYours.

John Halen, Scarsdale, NY
Apr 12, 2012


Everything is working fine!

Everything is working fine!

Steve Broberg, Las Vegas, NV
Mar 29, 2012


Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as

Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as usual was incredible. great product. Don Ballard

Ballard Electric, Newbury Park, CA
Mar 16, 2012


Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as

Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as usual was incredible. great product. Don Ballard

Ballard Electric, Newbury Park, CA
Mar 16, 2012


we have used this product several times, But this circuit c

we have used this product several times, But this circuit checker seemed to have internal issues as it had been dropped. All was well, but by turning it around - or over - the alarm would go off. we checked all wiring and resistance, and all was well, BUT it gave false readings from something loose on inside.

Thaddeus S Vance, Lansing, MI
Mar 07, 2012


The circuit check made it very easy to monitor whether the he

The circuit check made it very easy to monitor whether the heating element was damaged during installation. Nice peace of mind.

William Somers, Los Alamos, NM
Feb 09, 2012


Sue Stevens, Pine Bluffs, WY
Feb 02, 2012


Wouldn't buy this again as a good digital multimeter will acc

Wouldn't buy this again as a good digital multimeter will accomplish the same thing if you have one. Simply check all resistances with regularity as you proceed with the installation.

David Jones, Bayfield, WI
Jan 13, 2012


seems to work great.

seems to work great.

Mark Pearl, Wellesley, MA
Dec 14, 2011