TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 47 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


Great product

The circuit check eased our minds during installation. Great product.

Diane E Dorau, Hamilton, NJ
Oct 02, 2011


Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the

Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the wire and stopped got me and I found the open repaired and he got back to work quickly.

Mike Scanlon, Baltimore, MD
Sep 10, 2011


Easy to use.

Easy to use.

Robert Lenton, PALMDALE, CA
Sep 07, 2011


I have only tested the unit so far. It's been A/C weather lat

I have only tested the unit so far. It's been A/C weather lately, but the units will definitely get their workouts soon. I would be happy to review them at that time

Robert D Van Gent, FLORIDA, NY
Aug 22, 2011


This was a great time saver. You just hooked it up and start

This was a great time saver. You just hooked it up and started to lay the heater element and then lay the tile. There was no going back and forth to check to see if you had an opening.

James P Lowe, Virginia Beach, VA
Apr 13, 2011


Love the product. Installation is a breeze. Thanks

Love the product. Installation is a breeze. Thanks

Dan Macartney, Wilmington, Delaware
Jan 28, 2011


The circuit check devices are inferior quality. I can't remem

The circuit check devices are inferior quality. I can't remember the last time I used one that did not create aggravation. As simple as they are if they fall apart or require repairs...Its aggravating. This opinion is coming from 3 different installers. This is the weakest link with the entire installation.

John Graves, BALDWIN, NY
Jan 22, 2011


Easy to install and use. Does everything you could possibly n

Easy to install and use. Does everything you could possibly need it to do.

Valerie Blanchard, Pittsgrove, NJ
Jan 20, 2011


So much can go wrong during the install and my install was ve

So much can go wrong during the install and my install was very drawn out with times when the heating circuits were exposed and in peril of being damaged. The circuit checkers allowed us the confidence to proceed with a project confidently with 1000s of dollars of tile and finish work to be performed after the heating element install, before the system could be given the ultimate installed test. Nice touch and I could not imagine the anguish that these devices could save a contractor or homeowner. Thankfully we enjoyed a textbook install but knowing of the existence of a problem the instant it occurs is a priceless feature.

Fred Dismuke, Macon, GA
Dec 18, 2010


Make Great Toys for Grandkids!

Like the noise these things make, like a Star Trek weapon. Seems a shame that they are only useful for a few seconds while checking the mat. I've collected quite a few from multiple installations and give them to my grandkids to play with.

Brian Fitzmaurice, SAN BRUNO, CA
Dec 16, 2010