TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 50 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


The tile installer was quite pleased and so am I

As an electrical contractor, I've installed several heated floors from various suppliers. Thought I'd try your product in one of my own homes because of the price. The tile installer was quite pleased and so am I.

Warren Phillips, Council Bluffs, IA
Nov 09, 2011


I didn't find this necessary

I didn't find this necessary if you have a multi-meter available.

Jason, Scotia , NY
Oct 15, 2011


The unit is simple and effective.

The unit is simple and effective.

Joe Giles, Artesia, NM
Oct 03, 2011


Great product

The circuit check eased our minds during installation. Great product.

Diane E Dorau, Hamilton, NJ
Oct 02, 2011


Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the

Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the wire and stopped got me and I found the open repaired and he got back to work quickly.

Mike Scanlon, Baltimore, MD
Sep 10, 2011


Easy to use.

Easy to use.

Robert Lenton, PALMDALE, CA
Sep 07, 2011


I have only tested the unit so far. It's been A/C weather lat

I have only tested the unit so far. It's been A/C weather lately, but the units will definitely get their workouts soon. I would be happy to review them at that time

Robert D Van Gent, FLORIDA, NY
Aug 22, 2011


This was a great time saver. You just hooked it up and start

This was a great time saver. You just hooked it up and started to lay the heater element and then lay the tile. There was no going back and forth to check to see if you had an opening.

James P Lowe, Virginia Beach, VA
Apr 13, 2011


Love the product. Installation is a breeze. Thanks

Love the product. Installation is a breeze. Thanks

Dan Macartney, Wilmington, Delaware
Jan 28, 2011


The circuit check devices are inferior quality. I can't remem

The circuit check devices are inferior quality. I can't remember the last time I used one that did not create aggravation. As simple as they are if they fall apart or require repairs...Its aggravating. This opinion is coming from 3 different installers. This is the weakest link with the entire installation.

John Graves, BALDWIN, NY
Jan 22, 2011