TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 181 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


LOVE the idea behind this...dont have it yet but WANT ONE

LOVE the idea behind this...dont have it yet but WANT ONE

jeremy, pittsburgh, pennsylvania
Mar 24, 2014


The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided

The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided by Warmlyyours. it is up and running. Gene

In The Kitchen LLC, Ann Arbor, MI
Mar 02, 2014


Easy to install.Never a problem!

Easy to install. Never a problem!

Jeff Scruggs, Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 25, 2014


Ray Swanson Construction Co, Princeton, IL
Feb 24, 2014


My only problem with the mat is the new way you are combining

My only problem with the mat is the new way you are combining both wires a adding an outer sheathing, it makes the wire to fat, which means i have to raise the tiles up higher, and it is a problem where the wire enters the wall to go to the thermosthat. The old way was much better with 2 thinner wires. Other than that it is a great product

Capricorn Electric, Woodside, NY
Jan 24, 2014


As for the placement and install layout everything went very

As for the placement and install layout everything went very nicely. My only concern was with the white logo tape that holds the heating element to the mesh. When you skim coated the floor after the mat was installed with modified thin set it did not stick to the plastic logo tape. That could be an issue if you were using small floor tiles

Thomas Schaper, Cockeysville, MD
Jan 04, 2014


Very easy to instal, My customers love this product

Very easy to instal, My customers love this product

Colonial Construction, Baldwin, NY
Dec 09, 2013


I am a tile installer in the Milwaukee, Wisconsin area and th

I am a tile installer in the Milwaukee, Wisconsin area and this product is amazing! I have installed several other in-floor heat systems and this is by far the easiest to work with and install. Warmly Yours is the only company that I have found actually gives a floor plan with a diagram showing how to lay out the heat system. Other electric systems simply give you a cord that is a set length and covers an approximate square footage. You as the installer have to install the wire fastening system to the floor yourself, and then guess at how far to space the wire; thus producing a lot of frustration and wasted time at the end when the heat wire needs to be removed and re-installed to make the length work out properly. I can set a 9'x6' area with Warmly Yours in approximately 2 hours. This includes pouring self-leveling mortar over the system. With other systems I can spend almost double that just setting the wire in place. There is no other in-floor heat system that I would rather use! Warmly Yours is hands down the best!

Jeremia Johnson, Cedarburg, WI
Dec 03, 2013


Install couldnt have been more simple. Effect is extraordi

Install couldnt have been more simple. Effect is extraordinary. I installed this in my cottage (we wanted tile because it's easier to clean and the dogs bring in SO much sand over the summer it ruined the old floors. Installed this in a kitchen that overhangs the cottage. Floors were FREEZING. Some spray foam underneath, a wind break... still freezing. Installed the mat, the ditra, the tile. Was the longest 3 weeks of the year waiting to turn it on!! When I did, it was amazing the improvement. The whole cottage benefits. I've also removed the 3 electric heaters in the room that I used to need. I'm using way less power than before too. LOL All my neighbours are looking to install these next year. Helping my brother do it now.

Brett Noye, North Frontenac, ON
Nov 29, 2013


Really simple install, easy to work with and best of all will

Really simple install, easy to work with and best of all will warm toes all winter long.

Kim Hollander, New Paltz, NY
Nov 25, 2013