TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 136 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Design & order process was exceptionally easy - bonus points

Design & order process was exceptionally easy - bonus points for including the installation map and for the almost total lack of lead time. To have the order process easy, lead time minimal, and installation seamless all at a reasonable price will win my future business.

Ted, c/o Renaissance Partners, LLC, New Canaan, CT
Jul 28, 2013


Came just as described. Installation was easy and had no iss

Came just as described. Installation was easy and had no issues. Works like a charm and customer is completely satisfied!! Thanks Warmly Yours!

Messenger Construction, Clayton, NY
Jul 04, 2013


Product is easy to install and works great. This is my 4th i

Product is easy to install and works great. This is my 4th installation of this product and I will continue to use this product.

Sherwood Builders, Gibsonville, NC
Jul 01, 2013


Everything installed incredibly easy. Thank you for the great

Everything installed incredibly easy. Thank you for the great support.

Joel Strange, Lovell, ME
Jun 07, 2013


Extraordinary service from the Sales and Tech support group w

Extraordinary service from the Sales and Tech support group was provided during both projects. The first project has been working fine for going on three years and this experience gave us confidence to order again. Tempzone is a well engineered product and comes with installation drawings and instructions that make the install straight forward. No product problems and no installation hassles plus professional service with a smile and a thank you. What more can you ask for? The Warmly Yours team is the total packaged and I highly recommend them.

Woodsman Home Improvement, Sussex, NJ
May 24, 2013


Great product and easy to install, the best part of the whole

Great product and easy to install, the best part of the whole process are the Warmly Yours personnel, they were all a pleasure to speak with and work with.

Chris Ham, Federal Security Systems, Lorton, VA
May 02, 2013


Hanne D Jolley, Dee David , Amissville, VA
Apr 23, 2013


i do like warmly yours systems better than others i have inst

i do like warmly yours systems better than others i have installed (sometimes builders supply their own systems) i do try to push all homeowner private jobs towards warmly yours, most of the homeowners are looking to buy at depot or local tile supply and i do end up selling them on yours (when i get the job), right now there are a lot of contractors out there pricing jobs just to be working...too many low ball bids....when i can, i always push customers towards warmly.....

Wayne Olivier, Hendersonville, NC
Apr 22, 2013


We remodeled our master bath and decided to install in floor

We remodeled our master bath and decided to install in floor heat. Our contractor installed Warmly Yours heat pads with no problems. Installation was quick and easy and he had not used the product before. Going into a bathroom with warm floors is the ultimate luxury! I am so glad we decided to use Warmly Yours. It is one of my favorite features in the bathroom - well worth the cost. The Warmly Yours team determined what we needed and we received the product quickly. Each step of the way was a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Jamie Cline, Johnston, SC
Apr 17, 2013


Easy as always

Easy as always

Johnny Jensen, Ingleside, IL
Apr 16, 2013