TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 170 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Extremely impressed with your product.

As always extremely impressed with your product.

Michael Holland, SMITHS FALLS, ON
Apr 18, 2010


Exact... to the inch!

Arrived well package with clear instructions. Exactly as my layout was planned - to the inch. A very good experience

James S MacLean, Thunder Bay, Ontario
Apr 15, 2010


Very simple to install. Tech support is awesome.

Very simple to install. Tech support is awesome. I would definitely buy from these guys again. Thanks, Frank

FRANK BUTRICO, WARREN, NJ
Apr 14, 2010


4th heating unit I've installed

This is at least the 4th heating unit I've installed. This one was set under Schluter Ditra. No problems. I do use 14G thhn wire to make a sceed in areas not covered by the heat mat so keeping the thinset level is easier.

Bill Tomko, NAZARETH, PA
Apr 14, 2010


My customer rave about this system

My customer rave about this system

John Graves, BALDWIN, NY
Apr 14, 2010


Installation a little more difficult than anticipated

Installation was a little more difficult than anticipated, I thought that the panels would be precut. But the end result was fine, we like the floor and I will purchase another one for our second bathroom later this year.

Norbert Purro, Los Gatos, CA
Apr 14, 2010


Great product !! Easy to install, operates fantasticly !

Great product !! Easy to install, operates fantasticly !

Shawn Roberts, Munster, IN
Apr 14, 2010


great system.

great system.

Andy Hayden, CAMPOBELLO, SC
Apr 14, 2010


Issues with installation

This was installed & it has never worked. We took out the transformer & was told we needed to abandon the shower if it's not hooked up to the transformer as it was all wired together when the tile man covered the dam. There is no other way to make it work it seems - $1K down the drain. We are looking into going back to SunTouch or hydronic for the next big project with 7 bathrooms. Not good product advertising for the design trade if it's that difficult to fix. I've also used this product on two other jobs - one of which the electrician refused to place in the shower so there was additional mat left. The other one - we had to replace the control already.

Angie Thornbury, asid/cid, Los Angeles, California
Apr 14, 2010


Mats installed but not yet energized

Believe it or not the mats are finally installed in the floor tile but are still to be energized. This project has gone on longer than anticipated but it has also expanded. I'm confident that your product will work as well as all of the other materials that I've gotten from you. If I have a problem I'll be sure to check with you but I'm sure it will be fine and give me years of comfort.

Ross Budden, Seattle, Washington
Apr 14, 2010