TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 181 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


I'm very glad we put it in

This is the second time we have ordered this flooring. This time for the second bathroom. My brother and I installed it under tile. Last time cork was not offered. This time we used cork and it sure makes a difference. The floor heats up fast and warms the room also. I am very glad we put it in.

Kathy Chance, Fullerton, CA
Jun 17, 2010


Works great!!

Works great sure is nice on cold mornings on your feet glad we installed it.

Michael P Sineni, Streator, IL
Jun 01, 2010


Works just as described

Works just as described

Cain Positano, Toronto, Ontario
May 19, 2010


Love our heated floor

There isn't a day that goes by that we don't comment on how much we love our heated floor!!!

Wendell Jelm, St. Charles, IL
May 13, 2010


We truly enjoy our new heated floor.

We put it in the basement bathroom over cement which was previously always cold. Now when we have a shower we step out onto the luxury of a warm floor and feel pampered. The heat in the floor seems to help keep the entire room cozy. Thank you for a great product.

Yvonne Horne, Creston, BC
Apr 28, 2010


Works Great! Easy to use!

Works Great! Easy to use!

Hanne D Jolley, Falls Church, VA
Apr 27, 2010


excellent product

excellent product

Jeffery Tierney, PITTSBURGH, PA
Apr 26, 2010


No comment left

No comment left

Michael Szczesnowicz, Herndon, VA
Apr 26, 2010


So glad we decided to add this to our basement

PROS:The floor is kept warm and is very helpful for our basement. I am so glad we decided to add this to our basement project. Warmly yours was the most cost effective way to put in heated flooring. Fast delivery and excellent customer service. I recommend them to people quite often. CONS:The wiring could be a little thicker for better durability during installation.

Brian Bostwick, Peoria, Illinois
Apr 23, 2010


Reasonably easy to install, help line excellent.

Reasonably easy to install, instructions were good. Help line was excellent, prompt and clear responses to questions. Consideration needs to be made to setting the lead wires into a grooved channel in the sub floor (in my case concrete board) The wire is thicker than the heating wires and affected tile lay. I also did not receive any wiring diagram with my order, this had to be dug up on line. System works fine once operational.

Alan Johnston, Victoria, BC
Apr 22, 2010