TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 136 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Easy to install. A pleassure to walk barefoot on a warm tile

Easy to install. A pleassure to walk barefoot on a warm tile floor on a cold winter morning.

Irv Epstein, Scotch Plains, NJ
Apr 16, 2013


LOVE the product! Easy installation & great added touch to th

LOVE the product! Easy installation & great added touch to the house!

Tom Varano, Wayland, MI
Mar 19, 2013


Everything was perfect, as usual.

Everything was perfect, as usual.

Paul Vergara, Bethesda, MD
Mar 07, 2013


Great product. Easy to install. The instructions are very w

Great product. Easy to install. The instructions are very well written and detailed. The materials used have high quality. Would strongly recommend this product. Electric heat industry needs to do a better job at educating consumer that electric heat is a viable economical option. Here is why: 1. Every room has a thermostat. This has two advantages. One, person can lower or raise temperature of room they are in without changing temperature of entire floor of house. Second, heat in certain rooms can be turned down when not in use. 2. Electric heat is economical. The fuel source of electricity is diversified. When oil prices are high electric suppliers buy from natural gas or coal. When coal is high they can use propane. This provides a somewhat steady fixed heating cost. 3. Have you looked how much it cost to replace a furnace? $4000 easily. Not necessary with electric heat. 4. Your radiant heating gets rid of those ugly (sometimes rusty) wall heaters. Hydronic radiant heat can cause nasty problems if the pipes freeze or there is a leak. 5. Solar electricity is on the rise and electric heat is a great partner to solar. I have electric heat. Every time I tell someone there reaction is that I am going to have trouble selling my house. That tells me that the electric heat industry is doing a bad job educating people on the benefits of electric heat. Just my two cents.

Tom Sheehan, Andover, MA
Feb 15, 2013


works great

works great

Vickie Tuskan, Eveleth, MN
Feb 13, 2013


Installed in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Installed in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Dorothy Snowball, Boise, ID
Feb 09, 2013


This is a great product. It came with great instructions and

This is a great product. It came with great instructions and was easy to install. We have been enjoying our warm floor during these cold winter days and loving it. It makes me wish I would have installed this kind of flooring in the rest of the house.

Dennis Snider, Spring Mills, PA
Jan 16, 2013


Floor heating product installed easy & works as advertised!

Floor heating product installed easy & works as advertised! Planning diagram & installation directions were clear & concise. The best thing about the whole experience with WarmlyYours was the awesome customer service! My sales rep called to check that there were no problems with my installation and operation and if there was anything she could help out with. How many companies call you AFTER they've made the sale? Great 'ol fashioned customer service!

John Fabian, Northampton, PA
Jan 02, 2013


The TempZone roll fit perfectly in a rather irregular room -

The TempZone roll fit perfectly in a rather irregular room - well done. Thx

Beechwood Building and Design, Ann Arbor, MI
Jan 02, 2013


Awesome thank you for a great product!!!

Awesome thank you for a great product!!!

Bob Ameche, Oxnard, CA
Dec 31, 2012