TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 170 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Installation of product went very smooth. Perfect length of r

Installation of product went very smooth. Perfect length of roll and easy to work with.

Arnold Kump, Joliet, IL
Nov 22, 2013


, ,
Nov 10, 2013


I've used the product on many installations and find it to be

I've used the product on many installations and find it to be as easy to install as you could ask for. I especially like the new adhesive tape you've used to stick the wire to the mesh and to stick the mesh to the floor. I estimate it saved me two hours on this installation.

More Than Tile, Westminster, CO
Nov 09, 2013


Love it

Love it

GLORIA CARROLL, Penn Yan, NY
Nov 03, 2013


I especially appreciated how easy it is to peel the tape off

I especially appreciated how easy it is to peel the tape off mesh and move wire around different obstacles in room. Great product! Will use again.

JR Tile, LLC, Tulsa, OK
Oct 29, 2013


the heated floor is wonderful, and while I had it installed,

the heated floor is wonderful, and while I had it installed, I did observe the process which seemed straightforward. For future reference, I should have spent more time with the dimensions around the "island" in the kitchen as I am noticing a couple of cold spots which we could have avoided with more due diligenceon my part. Also the thermostat has way too many options and settings for my taste. Your web page provides more detailed info than the manual, it's just making the time to review and remember all of the settings and options

Barry lang, Coquitlam, BC
Oct 27, 2013


Customer service team with Warmly Yours is absolutely incredi

Customer service team with Warmly Yours is absolutely incredible. They provided me with incredible support on this product and continue to do so. Thank you!

Ray, Calgary, AB, AB
Oct 14, 2013


Floor heats uniformly and works well.

Floor heats uniformly and works well.

Jim Dickson, Fredericton, NB
Oct 10, 2013


there are a couple of spots that don't warm with the rest of

there are a couple of spots that don't warm with the rest of the floor, which is probably due to a combo of the install and the wire layout. would have liked a choice other than bright white for the thermostat, very garish in my darker bath. some up front assistance with layout, like be sure you place the thermostat near the entry, would have been very helpful.

Nancy Dalton, Warrenton, VA
Oct 10, 2013


The rolls are easy to install with the detailed floor plan pr

The rolls are easy to install with the detailed floor plan provided. The temp zone product is great to work with and has been a very reliable product. It's the only in floor heat mat that we are willing to install. Thank you.

Chris Bettuccio - Stephen Otto, C and R Contracting, Longport, NJ
Oct 07, 2013