TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 136 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Once again, a fabulous product. It's winter in the mountains

Once again, a fabulous product. It's winter in the mountains and my customer walked into the bathroom and wondered why it was so warm. We both fell to the floor and hugged it! And it was only set to 67°!

Profiles in Wood, Maggie Valley, NC
Dec 25, 2012


We have only used the heater a few times since the completion

We have only used the heater a few times since the completion of the bath remodel. But my wife loves it, to be able to get out of a warm bath and not have to step on a cold floor or towel. No more need for a space heater on cold days.

Edward Kascak, Alvin, TX
Dec 24, 2012


So far it has been great. I installed as the diagram indicate

So far it has been great. I installed as the diagram indicated and it fit like a charm. I also called for support and it was nothing short of fantastic. I am in the customer support business myself and i think this may be the best support i have ever recieved from any manufacture, period. Thank you

Todd Hutchins, Airmont, NY
Dec 23, 2012


The radiant floor heating system turned out to be the value s

The radiant floor heating system turned out to be the value surprise of our master bathroom renovation. My wife, who wasn't that interested in the feature initially, is now thrilled with both the warm floor and the fact that it heats the entire bathroom. The system with the programmable thermostat works perfectly, although we're still in the process of determining the programming schedule that we most prefer. The floor heating system capability is definitely well worth the relatively small investment.

Lin Bower, North Potomac, MD
Dec 22, 2012


As always, Easy to work with. Super fast shipping,Thanks

As always, Easy to work with. Super fast shipping,Thanks

Johnny Jensen, Ingleside, IL
Dec 18, 2012


MSG Woodworking, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Dec 18, 2012


Thank-you for the opportunity to provide feedback on this pro

Thank-you for the opportunity to provide feedback on this product. We have been using it for a couple of months and it appears to sufficiently heat our new travertine tile bathroom floor. We do find that in order to try to eliminate some cold spots, it is necessary to set the thermostat fairly high (28 celsius). We really appreciate the assistance provided by Warmly Yours regarding some problems with the installation of our heating pad. To possibly avoid similar installation problems in the future, it may be helpful to have the professional installers of your product first certified by Warmly Yours, so that they have at least a modest understanding of the product and its proper installation.

Silvana Federico, Comox, BC
Dec 18, 2012


Product installs just as described, instructions are very det

Product installs just as described, instructions are very detailed and tech support is always there. If you have a question, you don't get the condescending attitude, these people are there to resolve the problem, no matter what. This is my fourth house to install this system in, works perfectly. I am a custom home builder and my clients love the product.

Joe Atkinson, Hunt, TX
Dec 18, 2012


Great product

Great product

Millenia Construction, Millbrae, CA
Dec 18, 2012


RoSal Enterprises, Carmel, NY
Dec 18, 2012