TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 136 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


James Wescott, Aston, PA
Dec 18, 2012


Millenia Construction, Millbrae, CA
Dec 12, 2012


I used the old style of mat for this install and was very hap

I used the old style of mat for this install and was very happy with it. The string style of attaching the heating element to the fiberglass mesh allows the greatest flexibility with respect to custom installs, resulting in a superior end product for my customers. I had tried to install the newer adhesive type on the same job with miserable results. Ill not be using the adhesive type for any future installs. My customers are always very happy with there heated floors and they are a great up sell product for them and myself. I recommend heating to everyone I speak to about tile floors.

Kory Nelson, Portland, OR
Sep 16, 2012


My wife and I really enjoy the heated floor and instillation

My wife and I really enjoy the heated floor and instillation of the radiant heat floor was not complicated. Planning was the key. We laid the floor out and made sure lengths were correct before we installed. The one drawback was the complicated format for the thermostat. I have used a 7-day thermostat for our furnace and air conditioner and it was much less complicated. After some trial and error, I have it working fine. We wake up and go to sleep with warm feet.

Don Atkins, Boonville, IN
Aug 23, 2012


Fantastically easy product to work with and install. Excelle

Fantastically easy product to work with and install. Excellent directions, helpful support, reasonably priced and works as advertized. What else could you ask for.

Roy Jaeger, Bainbridge, GA
Aug 17, 2012


Very satisfied. Thank you.

Very satisfied. Thank you.

Michael Roldan, Vienna, VA
Aug 06, 2012


The directions are clear and always easy to install.

The directions are clear and always easy to install.

Andrew Soltano, Ancram, NY
Jul 29, 2012


ICI - Inter Construction Inc., Toronto, ON
Jul 04, 2012


The one cable is terrific! Thank You! Dennis Montillo

The one cable is terrific! Thank You! Dennis Montillo President, Integrity Tile

Integrity Tile, Marble , Jefferson, MD
Jun 16, 2012


I am a DYI homeowner and found the installation very straight

I am a DYI homeowner and found the installation very straight forward. I ordered the product directly from warmly yours web site. I emailed a fairly crude floor plan and Warmly Yours returned a CGI floor plan. My only complaint was the circuit check device was faulty that gave false readings. That said the customer service was the best i have ever had. I talked to several persons and everyone was very helpful. Since it is warm now I have only been test the floor warming, big test is next winter. Great product and better cusomer service

Michael Tull, Glen Arm, MD
Jun 03, 2012