TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 136 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Thank You

My wife has fibromyalgia so the cold tile floor bothered her terribly, but with Warmly Yours radiant heat she is no longer bothered. Thank you.

Wilfred Roy, Agawam, MA
May 26, 2012


Excellent system

Excellent system, Customers Love it, Easy to install

Colonial Construction, Baldwin, NY
May 21, 2012


Easy to install and operate

The system was very easy to install and operate. The first thing that really helped was the easy to use design software. That function helped me to have a very good printout of the project that I used with the mechanical contractors on the job. Using an electric stapler and a hot melt glue gun, the mat was very easy to install. My only suggestion was to include in the directions to use a pair of cotton gloves while cutting and installing the mat to keep down the exposure to small, invisible fiberglass fibers that get into your skin. The programming was easy and the system operates well. I have spoken to numerous people about the system and will gladly recommend it to anyone doing a bathroom build-out.

Mitchell Daly, Baldwin, MD
May 09, 2012


Extremely easy to install and instructions and support are fabulous!

This is the second TempZone roll I've purchased for a new bathroom and I love it. Extremely easy to install and instructions and support are fabulous! I will not hesitate to purchase more from Warmly Yours for future floor heating needs.

Danelle Del Corso, Port Matilda, PA
Apr 24, 2012


Ken Cabral, Anjou, QC
Apr 23, 2012


Customer service are the best

The product works great so far. Warmly Yours customer service are the best people I have ever dealt with when I encountered troubles. The system they provide with the floor plans are flawless and fit perfectly. I installed the systems myself with no troubles at all in three bathrooms. I plan on using Warmly Yours again when I do my kitchen. Thanks again

John Bryson, CALGARY, AB
Apr 10, 2012


My contractor feels it is a wonderful product to work with

I've converted the downstairs of my log home in West Virginia to tile (3 rooms and a hallway). I also installed the Environ II under a laminate floor in my sewing room. My contractor installed it for me and feels it is a wonderful product to work with. I take off my shoes to walk around on the warm floors in my socks! I love it.

Mary Saint Saint Louis, Vienna, VA
Mar 23, 2012


Easy do it yourself product. Simply, carefully follow the ins

Easy do it yourself product. Simply, carefully follow the instructions. Would never consider any other product for floor heating. It is installed and running as advertised.

Dave Sciborski, La Crosse, WI
Mar 21, 2012


I am extremely happy with both complete systems I purchased

I am extremely happy with both complete systems I purchased IAN

Ian Gunn, Shelton, WA
Mar 13, 2012


As always, the service with Jen West is very very good. She h

As always, the service with Jen West is very very good. She has been my rep for some time now and has gone above and beyond when I have a problem. So far all of the installations have gone very well with only minor alterations to the design layout which is given with the orders but that is to be expected when is comes time to lay the mat. All in all I am very pleased with Warmly Yours and will continue to use it as long as people want nice warm toes!

Dean Alcantar, Burbank, CA
Mar 09, 2012