WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 187 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Great customer support, easy to install.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 66' , 99 sq.ft., 12.4A (TRT120-1.5x66)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great customer support, easy to install.

Thomas Goehl, COLLEGE STATION, TX
01/19/2017


Your products have always worked excellent for us

Tempzone Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 27' , 40.5 sq.ft., 5.1A (TRT120-1.5x27)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Your products have always worked excellent for us- better than "warm your floors" or Sun touch. What makes this product so good is the customer service you have. Jennifer West is one of the best reps I have worked with in any company. She goes above and beyond what my foreman or myself could ever ask for!!!! Keep up the great product and customer service. PS: Diane, who took the place of Jenn while she was out on maternity leave, was very good also but Jenn and I have developed a great relationship and its really nice to have her back to assist us.

Dean Alcantar, Burbank, CA
01/12/2017


Beyond Impressed

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I love my products and was beyond impressed with the dedication Pedro had to serving the company, educating the client and providing an unprecedented level of customer experience.

Mia Rasor, SAN FRANCISCO, CA
12/23/2016


Works great and installs pretty easy.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 24' , 36 sq.ft., 4.5A (TRT120-1.5x24)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Works great and installs pretty easy. It would be nice if the terminal end and the junction between the mat and the leads could be smaller in diameter.

Steve Rasmussen Construction, LA GRANDE, OR
12/03/2016


You guys are great!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 15' , 22.5 sq.ft., 2.9A (TRT120-1.5x15)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

You guys are great. The products are terrific and the service is even better.

Home & Hearth Remodeling and Restoration, WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA
10/23/2016


Very happy

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 56' , 84 sq.ft., 10.5A (TRT120-1.5x56)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very easy to install. Great customer service. Very happy with the product!

Wayne Turcotte, WHITBY, ON
09/24/2016


Highly recommend

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 76' , 114 sq.ft., 7.2A (TRT240-1.5x76)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great company to work with! Very responsive to my order questions, easy product to install and super customer oriented. I would highly recommend WarmlyYours to anyone looking for this type of product.

Toniel Speidel, MONTVALE, NJ
09/21/2016


Will recommend to anyone

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very happy with the directions and amount of information I received with the mat. It made the installation easy. Will recommend to anyone.

Jason Houde, SOUTH GRAFTON, MA
08/04/2016


Brilliant!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Brilliant!

Philip Graham, Brooklyn, NY
07/11/2016


Looking forward to using it this winter

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 52' , 78 sq.ft., 9.8A (TRT120-1.5x52)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I was disappointed with the gentleman sent out to measure the floor. I showed him the floor plan and reinforced it by showing him where cabinets would be installed (no heating to be placed underneath). I was able to cut the material and use the mating to cover areas which I didn’t need heating. I found the material easy to install and lay tile over it. I set the temperature and turned it on. It warmed the floor quite well. I am looking forward to using it this winter.

Chris Dennis, CASTAIC, CA
07/05/2016