WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 198 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Worked Perfectly

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 24' , 36 sq.ft., 4.5A (TRT120-1.5x24)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very easy to install. Both the Tempzone Roll and the thermostat worked perfectly upon completion of the installation.

Northwest Home Renovation, TIGARD, OR
May 30, 2016


The product was great and real easy to work with

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 30' , 45 sq.ft., 5.7A (TRT120-1.5x30)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The product was great and real easy to work with. After lots of careful measurements the staff at WarmlyYours sent over a great product design that fit perfect.

Adam, Columbia, Missouri
May 17, 2016


This is an excellent product.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 60' , 90 sq.ft., 11.3A (TRT120-1.5x60)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This is an excellent product. We have had zero issues. Would highly recommend.

Ian Culverhouse, Parker, CO
Apr 21, 2016


The system works great!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The system works great! It was very simple to install with the instructions provided.

Dean Warren, Wenatchee, WA
Apr 19, 2016


Husband was elated

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 76' , 114 sq.ft., 7.2A (TRT240-1.5x76)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great product. My husband balked at heating the basement floor, but I bought it and installed it myself. When the electrician connected the thermostat and it was up and running, the husband was elated and said why didn't we do this in the master bath! After he didn't speak to me for a week while I was installing it, he was happy. Men! Women, you can installed it yourselves! Love it.

Sharon Wagner, Byron, IL
Apr 19, 2016


We LOVE our heated floors.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 3' x 52' , 156 sq.ft., 9.8A (TRT240-3.0x52)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

We LOVE our heated floors. They were super easy to install, and did a great job all winter long of keeping our tootsies warm and our heating bill low (its installed above our garage and did a great job of keeping the cold at bay).

Brendan Mulvaney, ALEXANDRIA, VA
Apr 18, 2016


A finer company

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 9' , 13.5 sq.ft., 1.7A (TRT120-1.5x09)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The process from purchase to finish I could not have dealt with a finer company. Thanks again Troy for all your help!!

Ron Bachem, Holland, MI
Apr 18, 2016


Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 18' , 27 sq.ft., 3.4A (TRT120-1.5x18)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Bruce Anderson, GRAND HAVEN, MI
Apr 18, 2016


Master bath a true spa

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 66' , 99 sq.ft., 6.2A (TRT240-1.5x66)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Matthew and his crew did a great job creating a package for us. Even after the bathroom design changed a bit and we had to reconfigure the system, WarmlyYours took our (unopened) mat and exchanged it for the updated design. I couldn't have been more pleased with the process and it helped make our new master bath a true spa.

Mark McLallen, St Charles, IL
Apr 18, 2016


I smiled every winter morning

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 3' x 48' , 144 sq.ft., 9.0A (TRT240-3.0x48)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I smiled every winter morning when I stepped on our warm bathroom floor... and our bath is over the garage in our house!

David Berglund, Armonk, NY
Apr 18, 2016