WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 187 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


I like the 18" wide mat

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 3' x 60' , 180 sq.ft., 11.3A (TRT240-3.0x60)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I like the 18" wide mat better for installing.

Bill Griefenberg, Sedona, AZ
06/26/2016


The product is great.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 52' , 78 sq.ft., 9.8A (TRT120-1.5x52)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The product is great. I just referred you to another builder. Thank you

Lyons Group, SAINT LOUIS, MO
06/07/2016


When will you have WIFI thermostats like NuHeat does?

Tempzone Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 43' , 64.5 sq.ft., 8.1A (TRT120-1.5x43)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

When will you have WIFI thermostats like NuHeat does?

Randy Fox, NAPERVILLE, IL
06/05/2016


As usually this is reliable and easy to install product.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 33' , 49.5 sq.ft., 6.2A (TRT120-1.5x33)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

As usually this is reliable and easy to install product.

Avana Contractors, Richmond Hill, ON
06/05/2016


Just perfect!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 48' , 72 sq.ft., 9.0A (TRT120-1.5x48)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The product is as advertised. We are 1 year in and could not be happier. The install was not difficult, and it is a dream in the winter. We keep the temp around 75 (you don;t need 80+) and it is heaven to walk into the bathroom (Ok, we keep the house at 68 in the winter). I ended up installing the flex roll and then putting leveler mud on top and then tiled. Just perfect!

Joseph Crichton, Poughkeepsie, NY
06/04/2016


Worked Perfectly

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 24' , 36 sq.ft., 4.5A (TRT120-1.5x24)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very easy to install. Both the Tempzone Roll and the thermostat worked perfectly upon completion of the installation.

Northwest Home Renovation, TIGARD, OR
05/30/2016


The product was great and real easy to work with

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 30' , 45 sq.ft., 5.7A (TRT120-1.5x30)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The product was great and real easy to work with. After lots of careful measurements the staff at WarmlyYours sent over a great product design that fit perfect.

Adam, Columbia, Missouri
05/17/2016


This is an excellent product.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 60' , 90 sq.ft., 11.3A (TRT120-1.5x60)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This is an excellent product. We have had zero issues. Would highly recommend.

Ian Culverhouse, Parker, CO
04/21/2016


The system works great!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The system works great! It was very simple to install with the instructions provided.

Dean Warren, Wenatchee, WA
04/19/2016


Husband was elated

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 76' , 114 sq.ft., 7.2A (TRT240-1.5x76)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great product. My husband balked at heating the basement floor, but I bought it and installed it myself. When the electrician connected the thermostat and it was up and running, the husband was elated and said why didn't we do this in the master bath! After he didn't speak to me for a week while I was installing it, he was happy. Men! Women, you can installed it yourselves! Love it.

Sharon Wagner, Byron, IL
04/19/2016