WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 187 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


I love my warm floor.

I love my warm floor. This product is easy to install.

Carolyn Anderson, Chelan, WA
Apr 17, 2016


Great product, great service

Great product, great service

Dave Coyne, RUSELL, MA
Apr 17, 2016


Brian Latte, EDMONTON, AB
Apr 17, 2016


Very good product

This completed our 4th and smallest room, now 3 baths and a kitchen all with 1x2 ceramic tile. I installed the flex rolls amongst the pros doing all the other work. No problems installing and wonderful warm floors in the several years since. Very good product.

Paul Haaland, Selah, WA
Apr 16, 2016


Feels like a spa

My wife and I love the floor and are always walking around in our bare feet as it feels like a spa.

Tom Niederriter, UPPER HOLLAND, PA
Apr 16, 2016


Would recommend WarmlyYours to others

Very happy with our heated bathroom floor. Would recommend WarmlyYours to others. Good pre-sales support and installation support.

John Kramer, Rockville, MD
Apr 16, 2016


I have recommended your solution to others

This was the second flex roll floor heating system I installed. It went in easily and has been working well in the bathroom I renovated in September 2015. As like the first floor heating roll I installed in my other bathroom renovation, sales and service support was excellent. I have recommended your solution to others looking for a floor heating system.

Russ Columbo, Lake Ariel, PA
Apr 16, 2016


Very pleased!

I have been enjoying my heated floor with the roll of material from this manufacturer and its wonderful. Its been over a year and through the cold winter. It heats the floor and whole room to a comfortable level for my work as an artist and to enjoy the room which has walls of windows on three sides so it would otherwise be quiet cold. We put slate over the top of the rolls and its lovely to look at to enjoy the ambient temperature! Very pleased!

David Whitelaw, Seattle, WA
Apr 16, 2016


Denise Deen, DARDENNE PRAIRIE, MO
Apr 16, 2016


So glad we decided to buy your product

OMG - I am so glad we decided to buy your product. It was easy to follow the directions and the result is a warm cozy shower every night regardless of the weather!

Kathie Summers, Punta Gorda, FL
Apr 16, 2016