TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 160 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls

Saved me two hours on installation

I've used the product on many installations and find it to be as easy to install as you could ask for. I especially like the new adhesive tape you've used to stick the wire to the mesh and to stick the mesh to the floor. I estimate it saved me two hours on this installation.

More Than Tile, Westminster, CO
Nov 09, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing! We're glad the new tape made things easier! Have a great day!

Great product!

I appreciate how easy it is to peel the tape off mesh and move wire around different obstacles in room. Great product! Will use again.

JR Tile, LLC, Tulsa, OK
Oct 29, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing!

Absolutely Incredible

Customer service team with WarmlyYours is absolutely incredible. They provided me with incredible support on this product and continue to do so.

Ray, Calgary, AB, AB
Oct 14, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for the kind review!

Works well

Floor heats uniformly and works well.

Jim Dickson, Fredericton, NB
Oct 10, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing!

Great to work with

The rolls are easy to install with the detailed floor plan provided. The Tempzone product is great to work with and has been a very reliable product. It's the only in floor heat mat that we are willing to install. Thank you.

Chris Bettuccio - Stephen Otto, C and R Contracting, Longport, NJ
Oct 07, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for your loyalty!

Install a breeze

As always, perfect drawings and products make install a breeze. Talked homeowner out of buying HD off the shelf mats and they now know why - customer was impressed. That's why Cedar Valley only installs Warmly Yours Products.

Cedar Valley, Flemington, NJ
Sep 28, 2013

Handled graciously and efficiently

I had originally ordered the 10ft, but exchanged it for the 16ft which WarmlyYours handled graciously and efficiently. I had to change the floor plan back and they accepted the 16ft roll back and sent out another 10ft roll. Clear instructions, with tips in what to watch out for made a DIY installation go through without a hitch.

Walter, Euclid, OH
Aug 28, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
We're glad we could help! Thanks for reviewing!

Very Good

Installed the warm floor grid with out a hitch. My tiles on this job were 5 inch hex (individual) which was somewhat tough to lay flat over the wires. I spread a thin layer of thin set even as possible with the top of the wires, then buttered each tile and eased into the mud, matching heights as I went. The outcome was very good. The bath was narrow, so I unrolled my warm floor grid as I went using the thin set to hold in place. One roll is narrow enough to reach across while laying tile. That way you don't have to worry about breaking a wire behind you with a foot or knee. The customer loves the feel of the floor in the mornings. This was my second install. Both installs went easy. The only difficulty was the amount of insulation on the very end of the heating wire. It was hard to hide the bulky wire with out having a raised tile. I had to grind away a portion of the back of a tile to make some relief. Will purchase again. The folks at Warmly Yours are easy and quick to deal with, and the price was good. The instructions are well presented.

Phil Smith, c/o Smith and Stephan, Overland Park, KS
Aug 25, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for the tip, Phil! Have a great day!

Working Perfectly

Got to turn it on this morning. It is working perfectly and will be a wonderful addition. The warranty is wonderful!

Chad Mccance, Atlantic, IA
Aug 15, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing! We're happy to hear that!

Staff,I really have to say undecided at this point. It was

Staff, I really have to say undecided at this point. It was easy to install, power check was good, but we're in early August still so it is turned off. Probably wont be a factor until October/November.

George Pugh, Wildwood, MO
Aug 12, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
So glad the installation went well!