WarmlyYours.com
SmartStat Dual Voltage Electric floor heating programmable thermostat

SmartStat™ Dual Voltage Electric Floor Heating Programmable ThermostatCustomer Reviews

SmartStat™s have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 86 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to SmartStat™


Great product

Great product

Millenia Construction, Millbrae, CA
Dec 18, 2012


MSG Woodworking, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Dec 18, 2012


RoSal Enterprises, Carmel, NY
Dec 18, 2012


RoSal Enterprises, Carmel, NY
Dec 18, 2012


James Wescott, Aston, PA
Dec 18, 2012


Millenia Construction, Millbrae, CA
Dec 12, 2012


This thermostat is very attractive and more intuitive that pr

This thermostat is very attractive and more intuitive that previous versions we've purchased. As we are using it to control the temperature of concrete kitchen counter tops, having the right aesthetic was very important to us. It looks beautiful and functions perfectly.

Lance Leasure, Burien, WA
Sep 05, 2012


We have had our third thermostat installed. The first one wo

NO RATINGS

We have had our third thermostat installed. The first one worked for 2 years and then quit. Technically it did work for that long as it was installed in our basement bathroom that overnight company uses so was used only a few times a year. Our electrician who installed it, ordered a replacement thermostat and it never worked. We then hired a different electrician a year later and ordered this last (third) thermostat ourselves. The new electrician could not get the floor to warm up either so the only solution we are told now would be to rip up the tile floor and start over!! ... Well, that isn't going to happen.

Renee Anderson, Edmonton, AB
Aug 13, 2012


The product came within a few days and was very easy to repla

The product came within a few days and was very easy to replace. So far it is working like a charm. Thanks for the easy problem solving to deduce that it was the thermostat. Jim

Jim Ferguson, Eatonton, GA
Aug 04, 2012


The product came within a few days and was very easy to repla

The product came within a few days and was very easy to replace. So far it is working like a charm. Thanks for the easy problem solving to deduce that it was the thermostat. Jim

Jim Ferguson, Eatonton, GA
Aug 04, 2012