WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 53 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


Nice peace of mind

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

The circuit check made it very easy to monitor whether the heating element was damaged during installation. Nice peace of mind.

William Somers, Los Alamos, NM
Feb 09, 2012


Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Sue Stevens, Pine Bluffs, WY
Feb 02, 2012


Wouldn't buy this again as a good digital multimeter...

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Wouldn't buy this again as a good digital multimeter will accomplish the same thing if you have one. Simply check all resistances with regularity as you proceed with the installation.

David Jones, Bayfield, WI
Jan 13, 2012


Seems to work great

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

seems to work great.

Mark Pearl, Wellesley, MA
Dec 14, 2011


Quite pleased

TempZone Easy Mat 120V 3ft X 2ft (HM-120-0302)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

As an electrical contractor, I've installed several heated floors from various suppliers. Thought I'd try your product in one of my own homes because of the price. The tile installer was quite pleased and so am I.

Warren Phillips, Council Bluffs, IA
Nov 09, 2011


I didn't find this necessary

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

I didn't find this necessary if you have a multi-meter available.

Jason, Scotia , NY
Oct 15, 2011


The unit is simple and effective.

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

The unit is simple and effective.

Joe Giles, Artesia, NM
Oct 03, 2011


Great product

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

The circuit check eased our minds during installation. Great product.

Diane E Dorau, Hamilton, NJ
Oct 02, 2011


Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the wire and stopped got me and I found the open repaired and he got back to work quickly.

Mike Scanlon, Baltimore, MD
Sep 10, 2011


Easy to use.

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Easy to use.

Robert Lenton, PALMDALE, CA
Sep 07, 2011