WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 49 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


Quite pleased

TempZone Easy Mat 120V 3ft X 2ft (HM-120-0302)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

As an electrical contractor, I've installed several heated floors from various suppliers. Thought I'd try your product in one of my own homes because of the price. The tile installer was quite pleased and so am I.

Warren Phillips, Council Bluffs, IA
11/09/2011


I didn't find this necessary

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

I didn't find this necessary if you have a multi-meter available.

Jason, Scotia , NY
10/15/2011


The unit is simple and effective.

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

The unit is simple and effective.

Joe Giles, Artesia, NM
10/03/2011


Great product

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

The circuit check eased our minds during installation. Great product.

Diane E Dorau, Hamilton, NJ
10/02/2011


Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the wire and stopped got me and I found the open repaired and he got back to work quickly.

Mike Scanlon, Baltimore, MD
09/10/2011


Easy to use.

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Easy to use.

Robert Lenton, PALMDALE, CA
09/07/2011


Great time saver

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

This was a great time saver. You just hooked it up and started to lay the heater element and then lay the tile. There was no going back and forth to check to see if you had an opening.

James P Lowe, Virginia Beach, VA
04/13/2011


Love the product. Installation is a breeze. Thanks

TempZone Easy Mat 120V 3ft X 8ft (HM-120-0308)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Love the product. Installation is a breeze. Thanks

Dan Macartney, Wilmington, Delaware
01/28/2011


The circuit check devices are inferior quality.

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

The circuit check devices are inferior quality. I can't remember the last time I used one that did not create aggravation. As simple as they are if they fall apart or require repairs...It's aggravating. This opinion is coming from 3 different installers. This is the weakest link with the entire installation.

John Graves, BALDWIN, NY
01/22/2011

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for the input John. I have asked our Engineering Supervisor - Scott - to contact you to understand the "break down". We appreciate your help in making us better! - Julia Billen, President


Easy to install and use.

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Easy to install and use. Does everything you could possibly need it to do.

Valerie Blanchard, Pittsgrove, NJ
01/20/2011