WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 53 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


Sue Stevens, Pine Bluffs, WY
Feb 02, 2012


Wouldn't buy this again as a good digital multimeter will acc

Wouldn't buy this again as a good digital multimeter will accomplish the same thing if you have one. Simply check all resistances with regularity as you proceed with the installation.

David Jones, Bayfield, WI
Jan 13, 2012


seems to work great.

seems to work great.

Mark Pearl, Wellesley, MA
Dec 14, 2011


The tile installer was quite pleased and so am I

As an electrical contractor, I've installed several heated floors from various suppliers. Thought I'd try your product in one of my own homes because of the price. The tile installer was quite pleased and so am I.

Warren Phillips, Council Bluffs, IA
Nov 09, 2011


I didn't find this necessary

I didn't find this necessary if you have a multi-meter available.

Jason, Scotia , NY
Oct 15, 2011


The unit is simple and effective.

The unit is simple and effective.

Joe Giles, Artesia, NM
Oct 03, 2011


Great product

The circuit check eased our minds during installation. Great product.

Diane E Dorau, Hamilton, NJ
Oct 02, 2011


Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the

Thank goodness for this checker. My tile installer opened the wire and stopped got me and I found the open repaired and he got back to work quickly.

Mike Scanlon, Baltimore, MD
Sep 10, 2011


Easy to use.

Easy to use.

Robert Lenton, PALMDALE, CA
Sep 07, 2011


I have only tested the unit so far. It's been A/C weather lat

I have only tested the unit so far. It's been A/C weather lately, but the units will definitely get their workouts soon. I would be happy to review them at that time

Robert D Van Gent, FLORIDA, NY
Aug 22, 2011