WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 189 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Most appreciated

Repair/Splice Kit (Single Conductor) (SP-03)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

It all worked well. Most importantly, the efforts of your staff to help solve the problem were most appreciated. Knowledgable staff/salesmen (not order takers) are where it's at...

Rick Dawson, Anchorage, AK
01/20/2011


Very satisfied.

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very satisfied. High quality, plenum rated, Teflon sheathed resistance wire AND power supply leads. We are sure that this nearly indestructibly constructed product will provide comfort for years and years.

Fred Dismuke, Macon, Ga
12/18/2010


Great product, great product support. Easy to install. The on

TempZone roll 120V 49ft x 1ft 6in (49-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Great product, great product support. Easy to install. The only heated floor system I use.

Stewart't Kitchens & more, Inc., Bolingbrook, Illinois
12/18/2010


Installs and Works as Promised

TempZone roll 120V 10ft x 1ft 6in (10-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Received in a timely manner; installed and work as promised too. The only small negative was the crispy clear plastic mat wrapper. It's a bit annoying to remove without resorting to a razor, but using a razor risks cutting the conductors.

Brian Fitzmaurice, SAN BRUNO, CA
12/16/2010


TempZone - Well Worth the Cost!

TempZone roll 120V 28ft x 1ft 6in (28-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very happy with Tempzone Roll. Much better to buy custom cut length and get drawing on where to put it instead of trying to cut and link pre-made sheets. Well worth the cost!

David Morrow, Cincinnati, OH
12/08/2010


DIY Homeowner Touts Instructions as "Top Notch"

TempZone roll 120V 40ft x 1ft 6in (40-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

No problems with the installation and I love the results! Your instructions were top notch. I'm no flooring pro - just a DIY homeowner, and I was able to complete with no problems. Will recommend without hesitation.

Dennis Watson, Winnipeg, MB
11/30/2010


Quality Product & Easy Installation

TempZone roll 240V 74ft x 1ft 6in roll (74-15B-240)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Installation was very easy to do with following your instructions. Product is of high quality. Shipment was fast and in excellent shape when received. Alot of work went into your design and it shows. It was a pleasure working with your sales rep. as he was very helpful. Thanks, Stock Construction Greg Stock

Stock Construction, Grand Gorge, NY
08/11/2010


WarmlyYours Floor Heating Provides Great Service

TempZone roll 120V 44ft x 1ft 6in (44-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This is the 3rd Warmly Yours floor heat I've installed, and I continue to be impressed with the product and your service. At every point in the process, planning to post installation support, Warmly Yours provides great service. Thank you.

Mike Tallman, STOUGHTON, WI
07/26/2010


Very easy to install!!

TempZone roll 120V 10ft x 1ft 6in (10-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very easy to install. we deviated from the install plan in that we used more free form than shown. it did take more hot melt glue than i thought. we powered up for about a week and it worked quite well. since it is summer we went to standby until cool weather.

Warner Lindsey, Birmingham, AL
06/28/2010


I'm very glad we put it in

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This is the second time we have ordered this flooring. This time for the second bathroom. My brother and I installed it under tile. Last time cork was not offered. This time we used cork and it sure makes a difference. The floor heats up fast and warms the room also. I am very glad we put it in.

Kathy Chance, Fullerton, CA
06/17/2010