15% off Snow Melting Mats & Cables

Spring into Savings

Shop Now
WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 160 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


This is a great product. It came with great instructions and

This is a great product. It came with great instructions and was easy to install. We have been enjoying our warm floor during these cold winter days and loving it. It makes me wish I would have installed this kind of flooring in the rest of the house.

Dennis Snider, Spring Mills, PA
Jan 16, 2013


Awesome Customer Service!

Floor heating product installed easy & works as advertised! Planning diagram & installation directions were clear & concise. The best thing about the whole experience with WarmlyYours was the awesome customer service! My sales rep called to check that there were no problems with my installation and operation and if there was anything she could help out with. How many companies call you AFTER they've made the sale? Great 'ol fashioned customer service!

John Fabian, Northampton, PA
Jan 02, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for your kind review, John! We're so happy you had such a great experience! Have a great day!


Fit perfectly

The TempZone roll fit perfectly in a rather irregular room - well done.

Beechwood Building and Design, Ann Arbor, MI
Jan 02, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for the review!


Awesome!

Awesome! Thank you for a great product!!!

Bob Ameche, Oxnard, CA
Dec 31, 2012

WarmlyYours Responds
Thanks for reviewing, Bob!


Fabulous Product

Once again, a fabulous product. It's winter in the mountains and my customer walked into the bathroom and wondered why it was so warm. We both fell to the floor and hugged it! And it was only set to 67°!

Profiles in Wood, Maggie Valley, NC
Dec 25, 2012

WarmlyYours Responds
We're so happy it helped! Thanks for reviewing!


Wife loves it

We have only used the heater a few times since the completion of the bath remodel, but my wife loves it - to be able to get out of a warm bath and not have to step on a cold floor or towel. No more need for a space heater on cold days.

Edward Kascak, Alvin, TX
Dec 24, 2012

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for reviewing, Edward!


Nothing short of fantastic

So far it has been great. I installed as the diagram indicated and it fit like a charm. I also called for support and it was nothing short of fantastic. I am in the customer support business myself and I think this may be the best support i have ever received from any manufacture, period. Thank you!

Todd Hutchins, Airmont, NY
Dec 23, 2012

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for your kind review!


Value Surprise

The radiant floor heating system turned out to be the value surprise of our master bathroom renovation. My wife, who wasn't that interested in the feature initially, is now thrilled with both the warm floor and the fact that it heats the entire bathroom. The system with the programmable thermostat works perfectly, although we're still in the process of determining the programming schedule that we most prefer. The floor heating system capability is definitely well worth the relatively small investment.

Lin Bower, North Potomac, MD
Dec 22, 2012

WarmlyYours Responds
Thanks for reviewing, Lin! We're so glad you're happy!


Super Fast Shipping

As always, Easy to work with. Super fast shipping. Thanks!

Johnny Jensen, Ingleside, IL
Dec 18, 2012

WarmlyYours Responds
We're so glad! Thanks for the review, Johnny!


MSG Woodworking, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Dec 18, 2012