WarmlyYours.com
Elements Electric Towel Warmers

Elements Electric Towel WarmersCustomer Reviews

Elements Towel Warmers have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 8 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to Elements Towel Warmer


I highly recommend this product

Elements - Plug-In (TW-E4PCP)
Towel Warmers > Elements

I provided a programmable timer for the receptacle in which the towel warmers are plugged. I highly recommend this product. Our towels are warm every morning and dry shortly after our showers. Even in the steamy summer months.

Patrick K, Arlington, VA
12/01/2016


Elements 2-bar (TW-E2CP)
Towel Warmers > Elements

Tish, hhHZdNvysPpoUZh, KTUvYzICDQjgZJrSuNB
01/03/2013


When you have a beautiful bathroom remodeling. Towel warmer

Elements - Plug-In (TW-E4PCP)
Towel Warmers > Elements

When you have a beautiful bathroom remodeling. Towel warmer can alway be the finishing touch. Ideally, it will make you feel your morning start warmly or ending your day warmly. Imagine having a nice warm shower, then getting out, grabbing your warm towel or bath robe and wrapping around body. You will get the warmth hugging onto you. Your "Warmly" towel or bath robe will give you the comfort... Why do we most of us have a remote vehicle starter? Thank you and stay warm, Mike Grave.

Mike , Edmonton, AB
04/25/2011


When you have a beautiful bathroom remodeling. Towel warmer

Elements - Plug-In (TW-E4PCP)
Towel Warmers > Elements

When you have a beautiful bathroom remodeling. Towel warmer can alway be the finishing touch. Ideally, it will make you feel your morning start warmly or ending your day warmly. Imagine having a nice warm shower, then getting out, grabbing your warm towel or bath robe and wrapping around body. You will get the warmth hugging onto you. Your "Warmly" towel or bath robe will give you the comfort... Why do we most of us have a remote vehicle starter? Thank you and stay warm, Mike Grave.

Mike , Edmonton, AB
04/25/2011


Daughter loves it

Elements 2-bar (TW-E2CP)
Towel Warmers > Elements

I didn't have room in our bathroom to install, so gave it to one of my daughter. She loves it.

James P. Lowe, Vorginia Beach, VA
04/13/2011


This item works very well

Elements - Plug-In (TW-E4PCP)
Towel Warmers > Elements

This item works very well for keeping the towels dry and fresh, but don't expect them to be especially warm.

David G., Los Angeles, CA
03/31/2011


Wow! These are great!!!

Elements 3-bar (TW-E3CP)
Towel Warmers > Elements

Wow! These are great!!!

Christine Farrar, Emigrant, MT
04/11/2010


Easy to install, but 45 minutes to heat up the towels

Elements 3-bar (TW-E3CP)
Towel Warmers > Elements

Easy to install with the provided accessories. Good solid construction. Switch needs some improving. I have connected it to a timer, and avoid using the switch. Low energy consumption, but needs at least 45 minutes to warm up your towels.

Alex Meadu, Kleinburg, ON
04/02/2010

WarmlyYours Responds
Results may vary by room type, location, humidity, etc.