WarmlyYours.com
Infinity Electric Towel Warmers

Infinity Electric Towel WarmersCustomer Reviews

Infinity Towel Warmers have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 41 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to Infinity Towel Warmer


I Really Love My WarmlyYours Towel Warmer!

Infinity - Hardwired with Programmable Timer (TW-F10BS-HW-TI)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

I really love my WarmlyYours towel warmer! It installed flawlessly and my towels are perfectly toasty when I get out of the shower!! I would highly recommend this product!

Sue Gibbs, GOLDEN, CO
12/01/2016


We love the warm towels in the morning and evening

Infinity - Hardwired with Programmable Timer (TW-F10BS-HW-TI)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

We love the warm towels in the morning and evening. Switched the programmable timer with a count down timer because it was easier to use.

GUEST , ARLINGTON, VA
11/10/2016


Favorite Thing

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

This is our second warm rails purchase; the first only lasted about 3 years, therefore the lower rating. We live in the mountains of Colorado at just below 9000 feet elevation. Winters can be very cold. Really nice to have heated towels after a shower, however my favorite thing is to hang my clothes on the warmer while I shower and then I have nice warm clothes to put on!

Cindy Rogers, NEDERLAND, CO
10/21/2016


Deliciously warm

Infinity - Hardwired with Programmable Timer (TW-F10BS-HW-TI)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

I would give this towel warmer a 5, except that it died after 4 years. We love it: it's easy to program, looks great, and makes towels deliciously warm. This is the second one, and I hope it lasts longer!

Karen Marx, Leonia, NJ
09/07/2016


Thank goodness for this towel warmer!

Infinity - Hardwired with Programmable Timer (TW-F10BS-HW-TI)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Thank goodness for this towel warmer! It is the basic source of heat for my first floor powder room - added on in the 1950's and lacking any built in heat source. The towel warmer is handsome and fits in perfectly. During the winter we can keep the door closed and the pipes won't freeze. What a great addition to any bathroom!

Kathryn Sullivan, EVANSTON, IL
07/05/2016


Excellent. Very good product

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Excellent. Very good product

Lisa Crisafulli, San Diego, CA
05/09/2016


Infinity - Plug-In (TW-F10BS-PL)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

GUEST jerrymasterson@missouristate.edu, SPRINGFIELD, MO
04/26/2016


Towel warmer easy to install. Timer is awesome!

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Towel warmer easy to install. Timer is awesome. You can take a shower at the same time each day and your towels are warm, no thinking about it. Reliable and easy to use. Love the warm towel after showering.

Scott Senecal, Cincinnati, OH
04/22/2016


I thought it would make the towel warmer...

Infinity - Plug-In (TW-F10BS-PL)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

I thought it would make the towel warmer. do you recommend keeping it on all the time? I do not maybe I should....

GUEST odonnellsinvame@gmail.com, Newport News, VA
04/19/2016

WarmlyYours Responds
Updated Customer Response: "I have the warmer on a timer I had an electrician install and normally I would set the timer just before I took a shower so that the towel at most would be exposed to the warmer for no more than 30 min. I will disconnect the timer and in the winter just let the warmer run all the time. Thanks for such good customer service!"


WarmlyYours still believes in customer care!

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Loving our towel warmer! Working with our contractor to figure out viability of getting electricity to two other bathroom locations for additional ones in the home. But, our experience goes beyond product itself. Customer service is truly old school, and hard to find such customer oriented companies these days. So happy WarmlyYours still believes in customer care! Thanks for a great product, and great service!

Rosalie Clemens, Issaquah, WA
04/16/2016