Infinity Electric Towel Warmers

Infinity Electric Towel Warmers
Customer Reviews

Infinity Towel Warmers have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 22 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to Infinity Towel Warmer

Infinity - Plug In
TW-F10BS-PL
$299.00
Infinity - Hardwired
TW-F10BS-HW
$369.00
Document Requests

Janice & Steve Andrews, St-Sauveur, Quebec
Jun 28, 2013


Ramie Blatt, Boulder, CO
Mar 19, 2013


Nothing feels more luxurious than a hot towel when coming out

Nothing feels more luxurious than a hot towel when coming out of the shower or bath. Warmly yours towel warmers do the job. Easy to install, easier to work; an excellent appliance.

David Weeks, Morristown, NJ
Mar 02, 2013


I love my towel warmer!!! What a wonderful luxury I have neve

I love my towel warmer!!! What a wonderful luxury I have never had before. It's so nice to have a warm towel when you get out of the shower on cold mornings. Thank you!!

Jane Fitzgerald, Monument, CO
Dec 17, 2012


great product my wife loves it looks great in the bathroo

great product my wife loves it looks great in the bathroom/we spent alot on the bath tile etc and this really gives it a nice finish

Michael Siminovitch, Woodland, CA
Aug 30, 2012


WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

Philip Virgin, Vancouver, WA
Jun 22, 2012


Absolutely love the towel warmer

Absolutely love the towel warmer. It's great to have a warm towel ready as well as drying them inbetween showers.

Barb Nelson, Kewaunee, WI
May 21, 2012


Towel warmer itself is great

Couldn't find full layout specs on line before install. Could have been me. Should have listed the switch somwhere on documents. I didn,t remove plastic protectiors until after install. In my install not visable unless you had a clue. had to get help from tect. Towel warmer itself is great.

Timber Frames Inc., Canandaigua, NY
Apr 13, 2012


Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality

Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality is top rate. The timer is especially handy and a top notch item. Its nice to have warm dry towels each day.

Timothy Black, Paradise Valley, AZ
Mar 03, 2012


Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I

Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I found the Infinity to be reasonably priced. We have two of these towel warmers -- one in the guest ensuite and one in the master ensuite. They work well for us and are visually perfect in our very modern home -- clean, uncluttered lines. Lastly, it has been easy to deal with WarmlyYours -- the company is extremely responsive to customer concerns.

Molly Moldovan, Apsley, ON
Feb 14, 2012