Staff Directory
Meet The Team

Contact us at anytime on (800) 875-5285 or (847) 540-7775. If you would like to contact one of our sales staff directly please use the directory below to find their extension.

Sales - US

Greg Jazwinski
Ext. 834
gjazwinski@warmlyyours.com

Matt Caruso
Ext. 829
mcaruso@warmlyyours.com

Jenn West
Ext. 859
jwest@warmlyyours.com

Mary Godawa
Ext. 836
mgodawa@warmlyyours.com

Kerilyn Merritt
Ext. 852
kmerritt@warmlyyours.com

Chad Braker
Ext. 832
cbraker@warmlyyours.com

Diane Peters
Ext. 822
dpeters@warmlyyours.com

Mike Weiner
Ext. 862
mweiner@warmlyyours.com

Sales - Canada

Elodie Pasek
Ext. 838
epasek@warmlyyours.com

Troy Barton
Ext. 860
tbarton@warmlyyours.com

Laura Brodt
Ext. 860
lbrodt@warmlyyours.com