TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 47 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


It was nice to have

It was nice to have a cirduit check that would alert you if something went wrong. it never did go off and when an ohms check was made it checked the value was only about two tenths differen than what it was supposed to be.

Warner Lindsey, Birmingham, AL
Jun 28, 2010


Works perfectly

Works perfectly

Cain Poistano, Toronto, Ontario
May 19, 2010


great product

great product, tells you very quickly if something has gone wrong

Jeffery Tierney, PITTSBURGH, PA
Apr 26, 2010


Good tool but used ohm meter

A good tool, but I relied more on my ohm meter

Alan Johnston, Victoria, BC
Apr 22, 2010


A little unsure

This was the only thing that made me a little unsure if all was well. I did my ohm readings and hooked up the circuit check, but because they seem so flimsy and me being new to the WarmlyYours I had to just trust that all was well. I did disconnect to hear the sound, but somehow it would be nice to have a more robust unit that I could purchase at the beginning of my installation projects (one time)that would put my unease to rest.

James S MacLean, Thunder Bay, Ontario
Apr 15, 2010


Circuit check

I use the circuit check, but I also check frequently with a multimeter. My hearing is not that great, so I don't always hear it. A flashing light would be nice.

Bill Tomko, NAZARETH, PA
Apr 14, 2010


A litte hard to figure out but works great

I had a little difficulty using it, but once I figured it out. It was a great tool to make sure my installation was fully functional before I set the tile....Great Product

Shawn Roberts, Munster, IN
Apr 14, 2010


gives us piece of mind. great idea.

gives us piece of mind. great idea.

Andy Hayden, CAMPOBELLO, SC
Apr 14, 2010


Quick response time, follow-up and shipping

As always your response time and follow up along with quick shipping are commendable. Thanks to Dan R. for being so curtious. Thanks, Mark Edenburn

Mark Edenburn, Belleville, MI
Apr 14, 2010


Circuit check worked fine

Circuit check worked fine. I found it reletively easy to hot glue the mat down as well as a few "free-form" areas. I buried the heat mat using one coat of mortar and "orange waffle" poly tile seperation mat (by others). The heat cable is pretty tuff so I thought it was pretty easy to cover with mortar w/o damaging it.

Norman Haynes, LAKE FOREST PARK, WA
Apr 13, 2010