TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor Heating
Customer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 50 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


Easy to install and use. Does everything you could possibly n

Easy to install and use. Does everything you could possibly need it to do.

Valerie Blanchard, Pittsgrove, NJ
Jan 20, 2011


So much can go wrong during the install and my install was ve

So much can go wrong during the install and my install was very drawn out with times when the heating circuits were exposed and in peril of being damaged. The circuit checkers allowed us the confidence to proceed with a project confidently with 1000s of dollars of tile and finish work to be performed after the heating element install, before the system could be given the ultimate installed test. Nice touch and I could not imagine the anguish that these devices could save a contractor or homeowner. Thankfully we enjoyed a textbook install but knowing of the existence of a problem the instant it occurs is a priceless feature.

Fred Dismuke, Macon, GA
Dec 18, 2010


Make Great Toys for Grandkids!

Like the noise these things make, like a Star Trek weapon. Seems a shame that they are only useful for a few seconds while checking the mat. I've collected quite a few from multiple installations and give them to my grandkids to play with.

Brian Fitzmaurice, SAN BRUNO, CA
Dec 16, 2010


It was nice to have

It was nice to have a cirduit check that would alert you if something went wrong. it never did go off and when an ohms check was made it checked the value was only about two tenths differen than what it was supposed to be.

Warner Lindsey, Birmingham, AL
Jun 28, 2010


Works perfectly

Works perfectly

Cain Poistano, Toronto, Ontario
May 19, 2010


great product

great product, tells you very quickly if something has gone wrong

Jeffery Tierney, PITTSBURGH, PA
Apr 26, 2010


Good tool but used ohm meter

A good tool, but I relied more on my ohm meter

Alan Johnston, Victoria, BC
Apr 22, 2010


A little unsure

This was the only thing that made me a little unsure if all was well. I did my ohm readings and hooked up the circuit check, but because they seem so flimsy and me being new to the WarmlyYours I had to just trust that all was well. I did disconnect to hear the sound, but somehow it would be nice to have a more robust unit that I could purchase at the beginning of my installation projects (one time)that would put my unease to rest.

James S MacLean, Thunder Bay, Ontario
Apr 15, 2010


Circuit check

I use the circuit check, but I also check frequently with a multimeter. My hearing is not that great, so I don't always hear it. A flashing light would be nice.

Bill Tomko, NAZARETH, PA
Apr 14, 2010


A litte hard to figure out but works great

I had a little difficulty using it, but once I figured it out. It was a great tool to make sure my installation was fully functional before I set the tile....Great Product

Shawn Roberts, Munster, IN
Apr 14, 2010