Infinity Electric Towel Warmers

Infinity Electric Towel Warmers
Customer Reviews

Infinity Towel Warmers have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 27 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to Infinity Towel Warmer

Infinity - Plug In
TW-F10BS-PL
$299.00
Infinity - Hardwired
TW-F10BS-HW
$369.00
Document Requests

WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

Philip Virgin, Vancouver, WA
Jun 22, 2012


Absolutely love the towel warmer

Absolutely love the towel warmer. It's great to have a warm towel ready as well as drying them inbetween showers.

Barb Nelson, Kewaunee, WI
May 21, 2012


Towel warmer itself is great

Couldn't find full layout specs on line before install. Could have been me. Should have listed the switch somwhere on documents. I didn,t remove plastic protectiors until after install. In my install not visable unless you had a clue. had to get help from tect. Towel warmer itself is great.

Timber Frames Inc., Canandaigua, NY
Apr 13, 2012


Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality

Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality is top rate. The timer is especially handy and a top notch item. Its nice to have warm dry towels each day.

Timothy Black, Paradise Valley, AZ
Mar 03, 2012


Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I

Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I found the Infinity to be reasonably priced. We have two of these towel warmers -- one in the guest ensuite and one in the master ensuite. They work well for us and are visually perfect in our very modern home -- clean, uncluttered lines. Lastly, it has been easy to deal with WarmlyYours -- the company is extremely responsive to customer concerns.

Molly Moldovan, Apsley, ON
Feb 14, 2012


One word, Awesome.

One word, Awesome. The thermostat for this device could use a back light and is a little overly complicated with buttons and esoteric pictographs. It's not very intuitive and I managed to lose the English instructions (Good thing I know some Spanish). Clearly an off-the-shelf part as opposed to a dedicated device for towel warming. Probably the only weak link in my heated floors/heated towel rack order.

James Church, Washington, DC
Dec 29, 2011


We love our Infinity Towel Warmer!

We love our Infinity Towel Warmer. We have the built in option and it looks fabulous. It took a bit to figure out the programmiong instructions (mostly how to turn on the appliance), but once that was behind us, every morning we have toasty towels waiting for us. I love the ability to easily turn off for extended away time. My kids are begging for one in their bathroom.

Wanda Guttas, Burlingame, CA
Dec 16, 2011


love our new Towel Warmer

Hello, We are really love our new towel warmer, however timer is not as good as could be. There are only settings for certain periods of time and no settings that allow turning off automatically after selected time. Anyway we glad that we have it. Thank you,

Vladimir yerokhin, Fair lawn, NJ
Sep 28, 2011


Works great and looks great!

This towel warmer works great and looks great. I use it both for warming towels and for drying towels. The only thing I wish I could change about it is the 'on' indicator light is at the bottom of the unit and it would be easier to see if it was at the top of the unit.

Kristina, Lakewood, CA
Jul 07, 2011


We Just Love The Towel Warmer

We just love the towel warmer. Ours is hardwired and we simply use the on/off switch. The technical client service is also excellent. Would recommend this product anytime.

Jean Charles Hudon, OTTAWA, ON
Jun 07, 2011