Customer Reviews for 1.5'x30' TZ twin & Wifi Stat, 120V - 45 Sq.Ft.

261 Reviews

Great installation help

Gabor S., Niagara Falls, ON

Great help to make sure the installation is good.

July 04, 2019

Second Purchase

Ian H., Niagara Lk, ON

Based on experience with last home, decided to go with WarmlyYours again.

July 03, 2019

The entire ordering, pick-up, and installation was smooth.

Jules L., Richmond Hill, ON

The entire ordering, pick-up, and installation of the product was straight forward and smooth. On-line instructional videos were very useful, and instructions were easy to follow. Highly recommended.

June 19, 2019

Instructions were straightforward and easy to perform.

Jules L., Richmond Hill, ON

Instructions were straightforward and easy to perform.

June 19, 2019

Very Pleasant Experience

Doug C., Herkimer, NY

I have purchased much from this company and their service is excellent. The TempZone I got is for a bathroom, have it in another bath and it is a high quality product that just keeps on keeping my feet warm. Great product, greater merchant!

June 04, 2019

Nice to have, but not necessary for our small project.

Kelly C., Port Alberni, BC

Nice to have but not necessary for our small project. Not expensive.

May 04, 2019

Cost effective heating solution.

Robert M., Massapequa, NY

These heating mats have become almost a standard in all projects I have been completing. Great product!!

March 26, 2019

WarmlyYours is always fantastic!

Cheryl C., Westport, MA

Our rep, Chad, is always helpful. Your products help us supply our customers with quality heated floors.

March 25, 2019

Residential Project - Excellent customer service and good price!

Jose Q., San Jose, CA

We enjoyed working with Chad on our project and received our radiant heating order less than a week.

March 19, 2019

Easy to Install!

Kelly C., Biloxi, MS

Product rolled out and was grouted into place. Easily cut grid to allow turns as stated in online videos. Product warms the tile great.

February 25, 2019

Circuit Check Works Great!

Andrea B., Brattleboro, VT

Buzzes when it should, doesn't when it shouldn't. Works great!

February 01, 2019

Awesome company! Highly Recommend.

Susan P., St. Charles, IL

The customer service with WarmlyYours is unbelievable! They were recommended by my tile installer, Chris Cook, as he has installed many of the heat mats from them. My tile floor is warm and perfect. :) The follow up is great!!! Highly recommend this company.

January 31, 2019

Nice and Warm !!!

Allen R., Kelowna, BC

Nice and Warm !!!

January 30, 2019

Seemed to go down as planned. Will use product without much hesitation in future.

Joe F., Powell, OH

Seemed to go down as planned, I altered the lay down a bit but having done before I was not too worried. Now operating and need to program thermostat- a challenge for me. One interesting thing to consider, our tile guy is hearing impaired, hence there was no way for him to monitor your alarm during install of self leveling cement. You might want to consider a red and green light on the alarm. Low cost and easy to understand by all. Will use product without much hesitation in future. Joe

November 26, 2018

Very easy product to install, works great!

Brent K., Maplewood, NJ

Very easy product to install ,works great

October 29, 2018

The flex roll was the easiest to install, just rolled it out and secured it to the sub floor.

Brent K., UNION, NJ

The flex roll was the easiest to install, just rolled it out, then I used hot glue to secure it to the concrete sub floor. The measurements were right on the money - just need to cut and turn, glue and go.

September 28, 2018

Great product!

John M., Parsippany, NJ

Great product

August 22, 2018

Installed very well.

Steven S., Scottsbluff, NE

Installed very well

August 08, 2018

Amazingly comforting to step onto a warm floor when barefoot.

Carol G., LORENA, TX

Amazingly comforting to step onto a warm floor when barefooted in the night [or day]. We are pleased with our TempZone floor heater. Good quality product and installation assistance and directions were helpful. Glad we made this decision!

June 19, 2018

The mat was really easy to install. I would do this again!

Luanne S., PORTLAND, OR

The mat was really easy to install. However I ordered extra temperature probes. It wasn't obvious to me that the temp probes weren't built into the mats. It was a near disaster until my electrician pointed it out. We worked it out, but I would recommend that Warmly yours makes this part more obvious for the DIYer. Otherwise it was a snap! The floors are working beautifully! We love them! I loved how quickly Warmly yours provided the schematics for the the floors we were planning. The turn around time was less than a day. I would definitely do this again!

June 07, 2018

Customers Happy with Product.

John M., Parsippany, NJ

Chad works hard to make sure we are well taken care of. The products get no complaints. Customers are happy.

May 01, 2018

On time delivery, great products, dependable, terrific service

John M., Parsippany, NJ

Warmly your's is a great company to work with. On time delivery, great products, dependable, terrific service. Chad Braker is a fantastic reliable, on time rep. He shows concern, reminds us of when we can get a discount and supports us well. We feel no need to entertain other vendors.

March 17, 2018

Worked Without a Hitch

Tim B., PITTSBURGH, PA

This is a fine product. Worked without a hitch.

March 15, 2018

Always a Pleasure

Mike C., Ronkonkoma, NY

It is always a pleasure working with Mary

March 13, 2018

If you are planning a complicated floorplan, don't bother try

Brady H., Hopewell, NJ

If you are planning a complicated floorplan, don't bother trying to use the complimentary design provided by Warmly yours. The problem is, the spacing on the heating wires is not 3", but closer to 3 1/4 ". By the time you've gone 6 feet, you will not be able to double-back like the plans would show you to do. Better to buy it by the square feet, and plan it yourself. Also, I've installed many of these, and this was the first time I noticed that the heating wires are held with double-faced tape for easier installation. It is noted in the instructions, just very easy to overlook. You'll still need hot-melt glue for the transitions.

March 01, 2018

Wonderful!

Ramie B., Boulder, CO

Wonderful!

February 07, 2018

We love the heated floor in our kitchen

Doug M., Port Alberni, BC

We love the heated floor in our kitchen. We installed the flooring ourselves with ease. The best part was watching our two-year-old grandson spend his Christmas playing on the kitchen floor as it was the warmest floor in the house. We selected the 220 volt system and the increase in our electrical bill is negligible. Well worth the investment and we look forward to installing a WarmlyYours heated floor in our master bathroom.

February 02, 2018

First Rate Customer Service, Product Easy to Work With

David L., STAMFORD, CT

I installed a mat and thermostat in a bathroom floor in Greenwich Village in the 90s that still keeps my customer happy. Knowing that, and knowing what a pain in the a** it would be to repair (under expensive tile no less), it would be foolish to experiment with every new product that comes on the market. Like my customers, I never want to think about the job again; I just want it to function day-in, day-out for years. On top of that, customer service is first-rate, and the product is easy to work with.

January 21, 2018

Great Radiant Warmth

Spears C., Vallejo, CA

Easy to install. Provides a great radiant warmth feel for those cool mornings without having to heat the whole house. Installed in the bathroom.

September 15, 2017

Great Product!

Elvis Z., STATEN ISLAND, NY

Great product! I use for all my floor heating.

July 12, 2017

Fantastic

Lisa H., OMAHA, NE

WarmlyYours Flex Roll is a fantastic product. The custom installation plan was fantastic! Customer service was great! I would recommend the company and their products to anyone considering heated floors.

July 11, 2017

Easy to install

All C., Ambler, PA

Easy to install, clear instructions, great customer support

June 20, 2017

Great Customer Support

All C., Ambler, PA

Easy to install, clear instructions, great customer support!

June 20, 2017

Super Easy to Install

SJL D., ANCASTER, ON

This product was super easy to install and the client loves their new warm kitchen floor. Great product!

June 05, 2017

Great job WarmlyYours!

Gene J., Wexford, PA

Very nice product! Easy to install and the quality is superior!! Great job WarmlyYours!

May 15, 2017

Very satisfied

Bill F., LOS ANGELES, CA

It went down easily and works great. I am very satisfied

May 02, 2017

Couldn't be Happier

Steve M., BALLWIN, MO

It's a treat to walk into the bathroom from a cold bedroom, and feel the warmth of the floor system. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

May 02, 2017

👍✌️

Patrick K., East Northport, NY

👍✌️

February 21, 2017

Awesome

Joseph A., STATEN ISLAND, NY

Awesome

February 14, 2017

Great customer support, easy to install.

Thomas G., COLLEGE STATION, TX

Great customer support, easy to install.

January 19, 2017

Your products have always worked excellent for us

Dean A., Burbank, CA

Your products have always worked excellent for us- better than "warm your floors" or Sun touch. What makes this product so good is the customer service you have. Jennifer West is one of the best reps I have worked with in any company. She goes above and beyond what my foreman or myself could ever ask for!!!! Keep up the great product and customer service. PS: Diane, who took the place of Jenn while she was out on maternity leave, was very good also but Jenn and I have developed a great relationship and its really nice to have her back to assist us.

January 12, 2017

Beyond Impressed

Mia R., SAN FRANCISCO, CA

I love my products and was beyond impressed with the dedication Pedro had to serving the company, educating the client and providing an unprecedented level of customer experience.

December 23, 2016

Works great and installs pretty easy.

Steve C., LA GRANDE, OR

Works great and installs pretty easy. It would be nice if the terminal end and the junction between the mat and the leads could be smaller in diameter.

December 03, 2016

You guys are great!

Home R., WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA

You guys are great. The products are terrific and the service is even better.

October 23, 2016

Very happy

Wayne T., WHITBY, ON

Very easy to install. Great customer service. Very happy with the product!

September 24, 2016

Highly recommend

Toniel S., MONTVALE, NJ

Great company to work with! Very responsive to my order questions, easy product to install and super customer oriented. I would highly recommend WarmlyYours to anyone looking for this type of product.

September 21, 2016

Will recommend to anyone

Jason H., SOUTH GRAFTON, MA

Very happy with the directions and amount of information I received with the mat. It made the installation easy. Will recommend to anyone.

August 04, 2016

Brilliant!

Philip G., Brooklyn, NY

Brilliant!

July 11, 2016

Looking forward to using it this winter

Chris D., CASTAIC, CA

I was disappointed with the gentleman sent out to measure the floor. I showed him the floor plan and reinforced it by showing him where cabinets would be installed (no heating to be placed underneath). I was able to cut the material and use the mating to cover areas which I didn’t need heating. I found the material easy to install and lay tile over it. I set the temperature and turned it on. It warmed the floor quite well. I am looking forward to using it this winter.

July 05, 2016

I like the 18" wide mat

Bill G., Sedona, AZ

I like the 18" wide mat better for installing.

June 26, 2016

The product is great.

Lyons G., SAINT LOUIS, MO

The product is great. I just referred you to another builder. Thank you

June 07, 2016

When will you have WIFI thermostats like NuHeat does?

Randy F., NAPERVILLE, IL

When will you have WIFI thermostats like NuHeat does?

June 05, 2016

As usually this is reliable and easy to install product.

Avana C., Richmond Hill, ON

As usually this is reliable and easy to install product.

June 05, 2016

Just perfect!

Joseph C., Poughkeepsie, NY

The product is as advertised. We are 1 year in and could not be happier. The install was not difficult, and it is a dream in the winter. We keep the temp around 75 (you don;t need 80+) and it is heaven to walk into the bathroom (Ok, we keep the house at 68 in the winter). I ended up installing the flex roll and then putting leveler mud on top and then tiled. Just perfect!

June 04, 2016

Worked Perfectly

Northwest R., TIGARD, OR

Very easy to install. Both the Tempzone Roll and the thermostat worked perfectly upon completion of the installation.

May 30, 2016

The product was great and real easy to work with

Adam, Columbia, Missouri

The product was great and real easy to work with. After lots of careful measurements the staff at WarmlyYours sent over a great product design that fit perfect.

May 17, 2016

This is an excellent product.

Ian C., Parker, CO

This is an excellent product. We have had zero issues. Would highly recommend.

April 21, 2016

The system works great!

Dean W., Wenatchee, WA

The system works great! It was very simple to install with the instructions provided.

April 19, 2016

Husband was elated

Sharon W., Byron, IL

Great product. My husband balked at heating the basement floor, but I bought it and installed it myself. When the electrician connected the thermostat and it was up and running, the husband was elated and said why didn't we do this in the master bath! After he didn't speak to me for a week while I was installing it, he was happy. Men! Women, you can installed it yourselves! Love it.

April 19, 2016

We LOVE our heated floors.

Brendan M., ALEXANDRIA, VA

We LOVE our heated floors. They were super easy to install, and did a great job all winter long of keeping our tootsies warm and our heating bill low (its installed above our garage and did a great job of keeping the cold at bay).

April 18, 2016

A finer company

Ron B., Holland, MI

The process from purchase to finish I could not have dealt with a finer company. Thanks again Troy for all your help!!

April 18, 2016

Master bath a true spa

Mark M., St Charles, IL

Matthew and his crew did a great job creating a package for us. Even after the bathroom design changed a bit and we had to reconfigure the system, WarmlyYours took our (unopened) mat and exchanged it for the updated design. I couldn't have been more pleased with the process and it helped make our new master bath a true spa.

April 18, 2016

I smiled every winter morning

David B., Armonk, NY

I smiled every winter morning when I stepped on our warm bathroom floor... and our bath is over the garage in our house!

April 18, 2016

Love it!

Andy L., NEW LENOX, IL

Love it! Very easy to install.

April 17, 2016

I love my warm floor.

Carolyn A., Chelan, WA

I love my warm floor. This product is easy to install.

April 17, 2016

Great product, great service

Dave C., RUSELL, MA

Great product, great service

April 17, 2016

Very good product

Paul H., Selah, WA

This completed our 4th and smallest room, now 3 baths and a kitchen all with 1x2 ceramic tile. I installed the flex rolls amongst the pros doing all the other work. No problems installing and wonderful warm floors in the several years since. Very good product.

April 16, 2016

Feels like a spa

Tom N., UPPER HOLLAND, PA

My wife and I love the floor and are always walking around in our bare feet as it feels like a spa.

April 16, 2016

Would recommend WarmlyYours to others

John K., Rockville, MD

Very happy with our heated bathroom floor. Would recommend WarmlyYours to others. Good pre-sales support and installation support.

April 16, 2016

I have recommended your solution to others

Russ C., Lake Ariel, PA

This was the second flex roll floor heating system I installed. It went in easily and has been working well in the bathroom I renovated in September 2015. As like the first floor heating roll I installed in my other bathroom renovation, sales and service support was excellent. I have recommended your solution to others looking for a floor heating system.

April 16, 2016

Very pleased!

David W., Seattle, WA

I have been enjoying my heated floor with the roll of material from this manufacturer and its wonderful. Its been over a year and through the cold winter. It heats the floor and whole room to a comfortable level for my work as an artist and to enjoy the room which has walls of windows on three sides so it would otherwise be quiet cold. We put slate over the top of the rolls and its lovely to look at to enjoy the ambient temperature! Very pleased!

April 16, 2016

So glad we decided to buy your product

Kathie S., Punta Gorda, FL

OMG - I am so glad we decided to buy your product. It was easy to follow the directions and the result is a warm cozy shower every night regardless of the weather!

April 16, 2016

Love the warm floor

Rick B., Helena, MT

The Flex roll was easy for my tile guy to install. He laid it down on a base layer then sealed it in with a layer of thinnest (I think) then applied tile on top. Love the warm floor.

April 16, 2016

Excellent product.

Jim S., BEXLEY, OH

Easily installed, operates effectively. Excellent product.

April 16, 2016

Many compliments about the warmth

Stan H., SASKATOON, SK

I have had your product installed for since the end of November. I installed it on top of a concrete slab with ceramic tiles on top of it. We are very happy with the results and have had many compliments about the warmth on the feet. We particularly love being able to wander into the bathroom with bare feet. I was also very impressed by the customer service that I was afforded by everyone that I dealt with in getting the different sized mat as the one that I originally ordered was too big for the job and it was not recommended to be altered in any way. I would not hesitate to refer your product to anyone who was in the market for in floor heating in any area of their home. Thank you again for all the advice and assistance with regards to getting the proper sized mat and installation instructions.

April 16, 2016

A MUST if you put down tile floors

Kevin B., Grand Island, NY

This products works exactly as advertised. Following the directions (to the letter) ensures a good fit. I placed the heating coils & netting on a backer board. I would strongly suggest customers rent a commercial contractor grade staple gun to fasten the netting down. My typical hobby staple gun wouldn't penetrate. Once fully installed under my new tile floor... it's fantastic. A MUST if you put down tile floors. (They're icy cold at 6 AM. Heating the master bathroom floor makes it cozy and very comfortable. We've spoiled ourselves.

April 16, 2016

LOVE this product!!

Laurie G., Barrington Hills, IL

LOVE this product!! WarmlyYours came up with the BEST solution THANK YOU

April 16, 2016

Easy to install and has worked fine ever since.

Guy S., Vancouver, BC

Easy to install and has worked fine ever since. The installation continuity meter was a waste. I found that using a multimeter to check the resistance was much simpler.

April 16, 2016

Great product

Joseph Y., Elmhurst, IL

Great product. Great support.

April 16, 2016

The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided

In K., Ann Arbor, MI

The Tempzone Roll installed with ease from the plan provided by Warmlyyours. it is up and running. Gene

March 02, 2014

Easy to install!

Jeff S., Oklahoma City, OK

Easy to install. Never a problem!

February 25, 2014

Logo Tape

Thomas S., Cockeysville, MD

As for the placement and install layout everything went very nicely. My only concern was with the white logo tape that holds the heating element to the mesh. When you skim coated the floor after the mat was installed with modified thin set it did not stick to the plastic logo tape. That could be an issue if you were using small floor tiles.

January 04, 2014

Very easy to install

Colonial C., Baldwin, NY

Very easy to install - My customers love this product!

December 09, 2013

WarmlyYours is hands down the best!

Jeremia J., Cedarburg, WI

I am a tile installer in the Milwaukee, Wisconsin area and this product is amazing! I have installed several other in-floor heat systems and this is by far the easiest to work with and install. WarmlyYours is the only company that I have found actually gives a floor plan with a diagram showing how to lay out the heat system. Other electric systems simply give you a cord that is a set length and covers an approximate square footage. You as the installer have to install the wire fastening system to the floor yourself, and then guess at how far to space the wire; thus producing a lot of frustration and wasted time at the end when the heat wire needs to be removed and re-installed to make the length work out properly. I can set a 9'x6' area with WarmlyYours in approximately 2 hours. This includes pouring self-leveling mortar over the system. With other systems I can spend almost double that just setting the wire in place. There is no other in-floor heat system that I would rather use! WarmlyYours is hands down the best!

December 03, 2013

Really simple installation

Kim H., New Paltz, NY

Really simple installation, easy to work with and best of all - will warm toes all winter long.

November 25, 2013

Easy to work with

Arnold K., Joliet, IL

Installation of product went very smooth. Perfect length of roll and easy to work with.

November 22, 2013

Saved me two hours on installation

More T., Westminster, CO

I've used the product on many installations and find it to be as easy to install as you could ask for. I especially like the new adhesive tape you've used to stick the wire to the mesh and to stick the mesh to the floor. I estimate it saved me two hours on this installation.

November 09, 2013

Great product!

JR T., Tulsa, OK

I appreciate how easy it is to peel the tape off mesh and move wire around different obstacles in room. Great product! Will use again.

October 29, 2013

Absolutely Incredible

Ray, Calgary, AB, AB

Customer service team with WarmlyYours is absolutely incredible. They provided me with incredible support on this product and continue to do so.

October 14, 2013

Works well

Jim D., Fredericton, NB

Floor heats uniformly and works well.

October 10, 2013

Great to work with

Chris C., Longport, NJ

The rolls are easy to install with the detailed floor plan provided. The Tempzone product is great to work with and has been a very reliable product. It's the only in floor heat mat that we are willing to install. Thank you.

October 07, 2013

Install a breeze

Cedar V., Flemington, NJ

As always, perfect drawings and products make install a breeze. Talked homeowner out of buying HD off the shelf mats and they now know why - customer was impressed. That's why Cedar Valley only installs Warmly Yours Products.

September 28, 2013

Handled graciously and efficiently

Walter, Euclid, OH

I had originally ordered the 10ft, but exchanged it for the 16ft which WarmlyYours handled graciously and efficiently. I had to change the floor plan back and they accepted the 16ft roll back and sent out another 10ft roll. Clear instructions, with tips in what to watch out for made a DIY installation go through without a hitch.

August 28, 2013

Very Good

Phil S., Overland Park, KS

Installed the warm floor grid with out a hitch. My tiles on this job were 5 inch hex (individual) which was somewhat tough to lay flat over the wires. I spread a thin layer of thin set even as possible with the top of the wires, then buttered each tile and eased into the mud, matching heights as I went. The outcome was very good. The bath was narrow, so I unrolled my warm floor grid as I went using the thin set to hold in place. One roll is narrow enough to reach across while laying tile. That way you don't have to worry about breaking a wire behind you with a foot or knee. The customer loves the feel of the floor in the mornings. This was my second install. Both installs went easy. The only difficulty was the amount of insulation on the very end of the heating wire. It was hard to hide the bulky wire with out having a raised tile. I had to grind away a portion of the back of a tile to make some relief. Will purchase again. The folks at Warmly Yours are easy and quick to deal with, and the price was good. The instructions are well presented.

August 25, 2013

Working Perfectly

Chad M., Atlantic, IA

Got to turn it on this morning. It is working perfectly and will be a wonderful addition. The warranty is wonderful!

August 15, 2013

Easy to Install

George P., Wildwood, MO

Staff, I really have to say undecided at this point. It was easy to install, power check was good, but we're in early August still so it is turned off. Probably wont be a factor until October/November.

August 12, 2013

Never Failed

Jeff S., Oklahoma City, OK

Easy product to work with & install. Product has never failed to work.

August 05, 2013

Design & order process was exceptionally easy - bonus points

Partners, T., New Canaan, CT

Design & order process was exceptionally easy - bonus points for including the installation map and for the almost total lack of lead time. To have the order process easy, lead time minimal, and installation seamless all at a reasonable price will win my future business.

July 28, 2013

Works Like a Charm

Messenger C., Clayton, NY

Came just as described. Installation was easy and had no issues. Works like a charm and customer is completely satisfied!! Thanks WarmlyYours!

July 04, 2013

I will continue to use this product

Sherwood B., Gibsonville, NC

Product is easy to install and works great. This is my 4th installation of this product and I will continue to use this product.

July 01, 2013

Everything installed incredibly easy

Joel S., Lovell, ME

Everything installed incredibly easy. Thank you for the great support.

June 07, 2013

Extraordinary service from the Sales and Tech

Woodsman I., Sussex, NJ

Extraordinary service from the Sales and Tech support group was provided during both projects. The first project has been working fine for going on three years and this experience gave us confidence to order again. Tempzone is a well engineered product and comes with installation drawings and instructions that make the install straight forward. No product problems and no installation hassles plus professional service with a smile and a thank you. What more can you ask for? The WarmlyYours team is the total packaged and I highly recommend them.

May 24, 2013

Great product and easy to install

Chris S., Lorton, VA

Great product and easy to install, the best part of the whole process are the WarmlyYours personnel, they were all a pleasure to speak with and work with.

May 02, 2013

Always push customers towards WarmlyYours

Wayne O., Hendersonville, NC

I do like WarmlyYours systems better than others I have installed (sometimes builders supply their own systems). I do try to push all homeowner private jobs towards WarmlyYours, most of the homeowners are looking to buy at depot or local tile supply and I do end up selling them on yours (when I get the job), right now there are a lot of contractors out there pricing jobs just to be working...too many low ball bids....when I can, I always push customers towards WarmlyYours.

April 22, 2013

Each step of the way was a pleasant experience

Jamie C., Johnston, SC

We remodeled our master bath and decided to install in floor heat. Our contractor installed WarmlyYours heat pads with no problems. Installation was quick and easy and he had not used the product before. Going into a bathroom with warm floors is the ultimate luxury! I am so glad we decided to use WarmlyYours. It is one of my favorite features in the bathroom - well worth the cost. The WarmlyYours team determined what we needed and we received the product quickly. Each step of the way was a pleasant experience. Thank you!

April 17, 2013

Easy as always

Johnny J., Ingleside, IL

Easy as always

April 16, 2013

A pleasure to walk barefoot on a warm tile

Irv E., Scotch Plains, NJ

Easy to install. A pleasure to walk barefoot on a warm tile floor on a cold winter morning.

April 16, 2013

From the installer point of view, it is a very good product.

Stuller, Hendersonville, NC

From the installer point of view, it is a very good product. It is easier to separate the wire from the mesh and not having to run the second cold lead back around to the thermostat is awesome. However, this gripe applies to new and old style. When the wire is on top of the mesh, the loops tend to float up when applying thinset. They need to be fixed to the mesh at the loop in a way that is still easy to undo.

April 15, 2013

LOVE the product!

Tom V., Wayland, MI

LOVE the product! Easy installation & great added touch to the house!

March 19, 2013

Everything was perfect, as usual.

Paul V., Bethesda, MD

Everything was perfect, as usual.

March 07, 2013

Would strongly recommend this product

Tom S., Andover, MA

Great product. Easy to install. The instructions are very well written and detailed. The materials used have high quality. Would strongly recommend this product. Electric heat industry needs to do a better job at educating consumer that electric heat is a viable economical option. Here is why: 1. Every room has a thermostat. This has two advantages. One, person can lower or raise temperature of room they are in without changing temperature of entire floor of house. Second, heat in certain rooms can be turned down when not in use. 2. Electric heat is economical. The fuel source of electricity is diversified. When oil prices are high electric suppliers buy from natural gas or coal. When coal is high they can use propane. This provides a somewhat steady fixed heating cost. 3. Have you looked how much it cost to replace a furnace? $4000 easily. Not necessary with electric heat. 4. Your radiant heating gets rid of those ugly (sometimes rusty) wall heaters. Hydronic radiant heat can cause nasty problems if the pipes freeze or there is a leak. 5. Solar electricity is on the rise and electric heat is a great partner to solar. I have electric heat. Every time I tell someone their reaction is that I am going to have trouble selling my house. That tells me that the electric heat industry is doing a bad job educating people on the benefits of electric heat. Just my two cents.

February 15, 2013

works great

Vickie T., Eveleth, MN

works great

February 13, 2013

Installed in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Dorothy S., Boise, ID

Installed in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

February 09, 2013

Cat loves heated floors!

Jeff W., Ann Arbor, MI

I really love the heated floor system. My clients love it also - especially their cat. I would like to know if there is any installation seminars available so I can see if I can become better at installations.

February 06, 2013

Wish I would have insisted on a longer mat

Donna M., Overland Park, KS

To be honest, the floor I installed in Colorado is having a hard time keeping up with the outside ambient temperature. The bathroom is on the northwest corner of the home. It contains a clawfoot tub and a bath vanity that does not go to the floor --it has feet, like a piece of furniture, so there is no heat under either fixture. Wish I would have insisted on a longer mat. I have the thermostat turned up to 10 (did not get a floor sensor) and it is still chilly in the wintertime especially after a shower. The kitchen will be remodeled and it is adjacent to the bathroom - I believe we will disconnect the electric floor heat and use hot water piping instead... :(

February 03, 2013

This is a great product

Dennis S., Spring Mills, PA

This is a great product. It came with great instructions and was easy to install. We have been enjoying our warm floor during these cold winter days and loving it. It makes me wish I would have installed this kind of flooring in the rest of the house.

January 16, 2013

Awesome Customer Service!

John F., Northampton, PA

Floor heating product installed easy & works as advertised! Planning diagram & installation directions were clear & concise. The best thing about the whole experience with WarmlyYours was the awesome customer service! My sales rep called to check that there were no problems with my installation and operation and if there was anything she could help out with. How many companies call you AFTER they've made the sale? Great 'ol fashioned customer service!

January 02, 2013

Fit perfectly

Beechwood B., Ann Arbor, MI

The TempZone roll fit perfectly in a rather irregular room - well done.

January 02, 2013

Awesome!

Bob A., Oxnard, CA

Awesome! Thank you for a great product!!!

December 31, 2012

Fabulous Product

Profiles W., Maggie Valley, NC

Once again, a fabulous product. It's winter in the mountains and my customer walked into the bathroom and wondered why it was so warm. We both fell to the floor and hugged it! And it was only set to 67°!

December 25, 2012

Wife loves it

Edward K., Alvin, TX

We have only used the heater a few times since the completion of the bath remodel, but my wife loves it - to be able to get out of a warm bath and not have to step on a cold floor or towel. No more need for a space heater on cold days.

December 24, 2012

Nothing short of fantastic

Todd H., Airmont, NY

So far it has been great. I installed as the diagram indicated and it fit like a charm. I also called for support and it was nothing short of fantastic. I am in the customer support business myself and I think this may be the best support i have ever received from any manufacture, period. Thank you!

December 23, 2012

Value Surprise

Lin B., North Potomac, MD

The radiant floor heating system turned out to be the value surprise of our master bathroom renovation. My wife, who wasn't that interested in the feature initially, is now thrilled with both the warm floor and the fact that it heats the entire bathroom. The system with the programmable thermostat works perfectly, although we're still in the process of determining the programming schedule that we most prefer. The floor heating system capability is definitely well worth the relatively small investment.

December 22, 2012

Super Fast Shipping

Johnny J., Ingleside, IL

As always, Easy to work with. Super fast shipping. Thanks!

December 18, 2012

My clients love the product

Joe A., Hunt, TX

Product installs just as described, instructions are very detailed and tech support is always there. If you have a question, you don't get the condescending attitude, these people are there to resolve the problem, no matter what. This is my fourth house to install this system in, works perfectly. I am a custom home builder and my clients love the product.

December 18, 2012

Great product

Millenia C., Millbrae, CA

Great product

December 18, 2012

Very happy with it

Kory N., Portland, OR

I used the old style of mat for this install and was very happy with it. The string style of attaching the heating element to the fiberglass mesh allows the greatest flexibility with respect to custom installs, resulting in a superior end product for my customers. I had tried to install the newer adhesive type on the same job with miserable results. I'll not be using the adhesive type for any future installs. My customers are always very happy with their heated floors and they are a great up sell product for them and myself. I recommend heating to everyone I speak to about tile floors.

September 16, 2012

My wife and I really enjoy the heated floor

Don A., Boonville, IN

My wife and I really enjoy the heated floor and installation of the radiant heat floor was not complicated. Planning was the key. We laid the floor out and made sure lengths were correct before we installed. The one drawback was the complicated format for the thermostat. I have used a 7-day thermostat for our furnace and air conditioner and it was much less complicated. After some trial and error, I have it working fine. We wake up and go to sleep with warm feet.

August 23, 2012

Fantastically easy product to work with and install.

Roy J., Bainbridge, GA

Fantastically easy product to work with and install. Excellent directions, helpful support, reasonably priced and works as advertised. What else could you ask for.

August 17, 2012

Isn't much assistance

Roy J., Bainbridge, GA

Inclusion of this device is thoughtful, but it really isn't of much assistance. If installing yourself, go out and get a real circuit tester before beginning your project

August 17, 2012

Very satisfied. Thank you.

Michael R., Vienna, VA

Very satisfied. Thank you.

August 06, 2012

The directions are clear and always easy to install.

Andrew S., Ancram, NY

The directions are clear and always easy to install.

July 29, 2012

The one cable is terrific!

Integrity M., Jefferson, MD

The one cable is terrific! Thank You! Dennis Montillo President, Integrity Tile

June 16, 2012

Great product and better customer service

Michael T., Glen Arm, MD

I am a DYI homeowner and found the installation very straight forward. I ordered the product directly from WarmlyYours web site. I emailed a fairly crude floor plan and WarmlyYours returned a CGI floor plan. My only complaint was the circuit check device was faulty that gave false readings. That said the customer service was the best I have ever had. I talked to several persons and everyone was very helpful. Since it is warm now I have only been test the floor warming, big test is next winter. Great product and better customer service.

June 03, 2012

Circuit check worked just fine while installing

Wilfred R., Agawam, MA

As far as I know, the circuit check worked just fine while installing. My electrician had not issues with it.

May 26, 2012

Thank You

Wilfred R., Agawam, MA

My wife has fibromyalgia so the cold tile floor bothered her terribly, but with Warmly Yours radiant heat she is no longer bothered. Thank you.

May 26, 2012

Excellent system

Colonial C., Baldwin, NY

Excellent system, Customers Love it, Easy to install

May 21, 2012

No problems

Mitchell D., Baldwin, MD

I used a meter to do my checks as I went along with no problems at all.

May 09, 2012

Easy to install and operate

Mitchell D., Baldwin, MD

The system was very easy to install and operate. The first thing that really helped was the easy to use design software. That function helped me to have a very good printout of the project that I used with the mechanical contractors on the job. Using an electric stapler and a hot melt glue gun, the mat was very easy to install. My only suggestion was to include in the directions to use a pair of cotton gloves while cutting and installing the mat to keep down the exposure to small, invisible fiberglass fibers that get into your skin. The programming was easy and the system operates well. I have spoken to numerous people about the system and will gladly recommend it to anyone doing a bathroom build-out.

May 09, 2012

Extremely easy to install and instructions and support are fabulous!

Danelle C., Port Matilda, PA

This is the second TempZone roll I've purchased for a new bathroom and I love it. Extremely easy to install and instructions and support are fabulous! I will not hesitate to purchase more from Warmly Yours for future floor heating needs.

April 24, 2012

Customer service are the best

John B., CALGARY, AB

The product works great so far. Warmly Yours customer service are the best people I have ever dealt with when I encountered troubles. The system they provide with the floor plans are flawless and fit perfectly. I installed the systems myself with no troubles at all in three bathrooms. I plan on using Warmly Yours again when I do my kitchen. Thanks again

April 10, 2012

Everything is working fine!

Steve B., Las Vegas, NV

Everything is working fine!

March 29, 2012

My contractor feels it is a wonderful product to work with

Mary L., Vienna, VA

I've converted the downstairs of my log home in West Virginia to tile (3 rooms and a hallway). I also installed the Environ II under a laminate floor in my sewing room. My contractor installed it for me and feels it is a wonderful product to work with. I take off my shoes to walk around on the warm floors in my socks! I love it.

March 23, 2012

Would never consider any other product for floor heating

Dave S., La Crosse, WI

Easy do it yourself product. Simply, carefully follow the instructions. Would never consider any other product for floor heating. It is installed and running as advertised.

March 21, 2012

Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as

Ballard E., Newbury Park, CA

Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as usual was incredible. great product. Don Ballard

March 16, 2012

Your service as usual was incredible.

Ballard E., Newbury Park, CA

Awesome! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as usual was incredible. Great product.

March 16, 2012

I am extremely happy with both complete systems I purchased

Ian G., Shelton, WA

I am extremely happy with both complete systems I purchased IAN

March 13, 2012

I am very pleased with WarmlyYours

Dean A., Burbank, CA

As always, the service with Jen West is very very good. She has been my rep for some time now and has gone above and beyond when I have a problem. So far all of the installations have gone very well with only minor alterations to the design layout which is given with the orders but that is to be expected when is comes time to lay the mat. All in all, I am very pleased with WarmlyYours and will continue to use it as long as people want nice warm toes!

March 09, 2012

We have used this product several times, but...

Thaddeus V., Lansing, MI

We have used this product several times, but this circuit checker seemed to have internal issues as it had been dropped. All was well, but by turning it around - or over - the alarm would go off. We checked all wiring and resistance, and all was well, BUT it gave false readings from something loose on inside.

March 07, 2012

Very comfortable

Linda A., Concord, CA

My Tempzone roll was installed under ceramic tile, and the heat has felt very comfortable. I have not encountered any problems. The heat has made getting ready for work in cold, dark mornings a little more bearable.

February 26, 2012