Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5′ x 48′, 72 sq.ft., 9.0A


349 Reviews
Will recommend to anyone

Very happy with the directions and amount of information I received with the mat. It made the installation easy. Will recommend to anyone.

Item Reviewed:
Jason H. | SOUTH GRAFTON, MA
August 04, 2016

Share this Review:
Looking forward to using it this winter

I was disappointed with the gentleman sent out to measure the floor. I showed him the floor plan and reinforced it by showing him where cabinets would be installed (no heating to be placed underneath). I was able to cut the material and use the mating to cover areas which I didn’t need heating. I found the material easy to install and lay tile over it. I set the temperature and turned it on. It warmed the floor quite well. I am looking forward to using it this winter.

Item Reviewed:
Chris D. | CASTAIC, CA
July 05, 2016

Share this Review:
I like the 18" wide mat

I like the 18" wide mat better for installing.

Item Reviewed:
Bill G. | Sedona, AZ
June 26, 2016

Share this Review:
The product is great.

The product is great. I just referred you to another builder. Thank you

Item Reviewed:
Lyons G. | SAINT LOUIS, MO
June 07, 2016

Share this Review:
When will you have WIFI thermostats like NuHeat does?

When will you have WIFI thermostats like NuHeat does?

Item Reviewed:
Randy F. | NAPERVILLE, IL
June 05, 2016

Share this Review:
As usually this is reliable and easy to install product.

As usually this is reliable and easy to install product.

Item Reviewed:
Avana C. | Richmond Hill, ON
June 05, 2016

Share this Review:
Just perfect!

The product is as advertised. We are 1 year in and could not be happier. The install was not difficult, and it is a dream in the winter. We keep the temp around 75 (you don;t need 80+) and it is heaven to walk into the bathroom (Ok, we keep the house at 68 in the winter). I ended up installing the flex roll and then putting leveler mud on top and then tiled. Just perfect!

Item Reviewed:
Joseph C. | Poughkeepsie, NY
June 04, 2016

Share this Review:
Worked Perfectly

Very easy to install. Both the Tempzone Roll and the thermostat worked perfectly upon completion of the installation.

Item Reviewed:
Northwest R. | TIGARD, OR
May 30, 2016

Share this Review:
The product was great and real easy to work with

The product was great and real easy to work with. After lots of careful measurements the staff at WarmlyYours sent over a great product design that fit perfect.

Item Reviewed:
Adam | Columbia, Missouri
May 17, 2016

Share this Review:
This is an excellent product.

This is an excellent product. We have had zero issues. Would highly recommend.

Item Reviewed:
Ian C. | Parker, CO
April 21, 2016

Share this Review:
The system works great!

The system works great! It was very simple to install with the instructions provided.

Item Reviewed:
Dean W. | Wenatchee, WA
April 19, 2016

Share this Review:
Husband was elated

Great product. My husband balked at heating the basement floor, but I bought it and installed it myself. When the electrician connected the thermostat and it was up and running, the husband was elated and said why didn't we do this in the master bath! After he didn't speak to me for a week while I was installing it, he was happy. Men! Women, you can installed it yourselves! Love it.

Item Reviewed:
Sharon W. | Byron, IL
April 19, 2016

Share this Review:
We LOVE our heated floors.

We LOVE our heated floors. They were super easy to install, and did a great job all winter long of keeping our tootsies warm and our heating bill low (its installed above our garage and did a great job of keeping the cold at bay).

Item Reviewed:
Brendan M. | ALEXANDRIA, VA
April 18, 2016

Share this Review:
I smiled every winter morning

I smiled every winter morning when I stepped on our warm bathroom floor... and our bath is over the garage in our house!

Item Reviewed:
David B. | Armonk, NY
April 18, 2016

Share this Review:
Master bath a true spa

Matthew and his crew did a great job creating a package for us. Even after the bathroom design changed a bit and we had to reconfigure the system, WarmlyYours took our (unopened) mat and exchanged it for the updated design. I couldn't have been more pleased with the process and it helped make our new master bath a true spa.

Item Reviewed:
Mark M. | St Charles, IL
April 18, 2016

Share this Review:
A finer company

The process from purchase to finish I could not have dealt with a finer company. Thanks again Troy for all your help!!

Item Reviewed:
Ron B. | Holland, MI
April 18, 2016

Share this Review:
Love it!

Love it! Very easy to install.

Item Reviewed:
Andy L. | NEW LENOX, IL
April 17, 2016

Share this Review:
Very good product

This completed our 4th and smallest room, now 3 baths and a kitchen all with 1x2 ceramic tile. I installed the flex rolls amongst the pros doing all the other work. No problems installing and wonderful warm floors in the several years since. Very good product.

Item Reviewed:
Paul H. | Selah, WA
April 16, 2016

Share this Review:
I love my warm floor.

I love my warm floor. This product is easy to install.

Item Reviewed:
Carolyn A. | Chelan, WA
April 17, 2016

Share this Review:
Great product, great service

Great product, great service

Item Reviewed:
Dave C. | RUSELL, MA
April 17, 2016

Share this Review:
Feels like a spa

My wife and I love the floor and are always walking around in our bare feet as it feels like a spa.

Item Reviewed:
Tom N. | UPPER HOLLAND, PA
April 16, 2016

Share this Review:
Very pleased!

I have been enjoying my heated floor with the roll of material from this manufacturer and its wonderful. Its been over a year and through the cold winter. It heats the floor and whole room to a comfortable level for my work as an artist and to enjoy the room which has walls of windows on three sides so it would otherwise be quiet cold. We put slate over the top of the rolls and its lovely to look at to enjoy the ambient temperature! Very pleased!

Item Reviewed:
David W. | Seattle, WA
April 16, 2016

Share this Review:
Great product

Great product. Great support.

Item Reviewed:
Joseph Y. | Elmhurst, IL
April 16, 2016

Share this Review:
I have recommended your solution to others

This was the second flex roll floor heating system I installed. It went in easily and has been working well in the bathroom I renovated in September 2015. As like the first floor heating roll I installed in my other bathroom renovation, sales and service support was excellent. I have recommended your solution to others looking for a floor heating system.

Item Reviewed:
Russ C. | Lake Ariel, PA
April 16, 2016

Share this Review:
LOVE this product!!

LOVE this product!! WarmlyYours came up with the BEST solution THANK YOU

Item Reviewed:
Laurie G. | Barrington Hills, IL
April 16, 2016

Share this Review: