All Reviews

Works great

Anonymous | Barboursville, WV

Works great

November 23, 2022

Works Great

James S. | Gloucester, MA

As part of meeting our goal for all electric heat, we found after installing heat pump splits in adjoining rooms, that we still had to kick in the gas heat to bump the kitchen warm enough. Installing WarmlyYours heating elements under a new floor surface did the trick nicely.

November 21, 2022

Great Customer Service

Joan G. | Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the responsive phone and chat consult in choosing a replacement thermostat for my WarmlyYours heated bathroom floor. I'm very happy with the upgrade, and with the experience I had working directly with you.

November 20, 2022

So easy!

Dean E. | Burbank, CA

As always Jenn West is always a pleasure to work with! I NEVER have to worry about my product showing up and being wrong. She is always very helpful and makes for a great working environment. Thanks Jenn

November 18, 2022

Great product

Greg E. | Winston Salem, NC

It is working great and a lot easier to set up and use. I love it.

November 18, 2022

Keep up te good work

André L. | Montreal, QC

Mr. Jeff Burnett is the support representative that call me back and he was super frendley and of a great help. My english was a little uncertin but M. Burnett listen to me verry respecfully. He help me and sended me some email that were verry helful. Its my third house with your product and i am verry satisfeid. Im ordering a new thermostat whit confidence. Thank you and sorry for my french

November 17, 2022

Perfect Addition to Any Bathroom

Harder L. | Carson City, NV

The towel warmer arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was easy to install and works exactly as the description stated. Everyone should have one! or two!

November 15, 2022

Great Service!

John M. | Farmville, VA

Thank you so much to your technical support team for answering my questions. The system is now wired up and works great!

November 14, 2022

New thermostat

Marion D. | Acworth, GA

After 7 years my old thermostat died. I called WarmlyYours and got help. They were great! Jeff Burnett explained the prices of new thermostats. I ordered one and it has been installed. I can tell you that the time without it was not good. I love my heated floor!

November 14, 2022

Jeff made himself available more than once (user friendly). H

Anonymous | ,

Jeff made himself available more than once (user friendly). He covered potential problems and answered my questions as I learned accurately so that the problem was resolved and I now enjoy my warming mat. One for the good guy !!!

November 08, 2022

Thanks for the great support!!

Jennifer M. | Fort Collins, CO

Thanks so much!! After the webinar I went back and redid the testing per the explanation in the webinar and it turned out I didn't have a short. The GFI fault was in the old thermostat and putting in a new one fixed the problem!! No ripping up slate tile. So now my feet are warm again just in time for winter. Thanks for the great support!!

November 08, 2022

Had troubles regulating temps

Tara L. | Medicine Hat, AB

Spoke w Jeff…I do believe..was very helpful and resolved our issue right away…he knew exactly what our problem was right away…he also did a follow up call which was great….aside from not having direct assistance on “extended hours/weekends “ all went well…thnx

November 08, 2022
Generic placeholder image
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Replaced thermostat on floors. Excellent

Bill W. | Ottawa, ON

After ten years the thermostat for our floors stopped working. They offered me a deal on a better one. Received and installed within minutes. Working again. Thanks!!!

November 01, 2022
Generic placeholder image
CeraZorb® Insulating Synthetic Cork Underlayment (4’ x 4’) - 16 sq.ft. - 1 Sheet

great customer service

Terry D. | Lake Zurich, IL

Shopped around at big hardware stores but WarmlyYours offered a greater selection and terrific customer service. They were very responsive to questions, and helped me with an exchange when my original purchase was slightly oversized for our sunroom. They were also helpful with my contractor handling questions he had about the installation. The radiant heat in our sunroom floor has made the space so enjoyable during this cool fall season.

October 29, 2022

Great product and easy to install. Warm bathroom floors are p

Mike H. | Flintridge, CA

Great product and easy to install. Warm bathroom floors are pure heaven

October 28, 2022

Knowledgeable and helpful

Steve M. | Warsaw, MN

I started my project done a difficult path. these folks help me out of my dilemma and steered me in the right direction. don’t be afraid to use their assistance they really know their stuff.

October 28, 2022

Prompt and courteous

Ivy C. | Beaver, PA

Prompt and courteous

October 28, 2022

great customer service

Warren N. | Milan, IL

They were very helpful in tracking down the problem with my system and getting me a replacement thermostat right out! Thank you very much for getting my floor working again!

October 27, 2022

Best customer service ever!

Edward T. | Spokane, WA

To my knowledge this is my first ever review - but WarmlyYours (WY) earned it! My wife and I (66 and 67 years ago) recently (couple months ago) completed our installation of the 847 feet 240 volt floor heating cable (Temp Zone Floor Heating Cable) for a new sunroom we had recently added (About 17' by 17'). We used the Prodeso matt under the cable and we installed 18 by 18 ceramic tiles as the flooring surface. We also purchase the n-spire programable thermostat. Our contact person at WY was Jennifer Stasica (Melus) and she was phenomenal. We went thru several (actually many) design and product options before settling in on the ceramic tile as our flooring option. I had a little trouble getting the thermostat connected but the WY tech team was Johnny on the spot and quickly helped me get the thermo connected. For full disclosure my wife and I are both pretty handy - but the instruction from start (checking cable) – to finish (connecting thermos) are spot on and easy to follow. I also took the time to contact Custom Building Products tech support for their recommendation on the bonding primer (we put down on plywood floor) and best thin sent to use in this application (bonding primer MBP and thin set ProLite Premium Large Format). We used the two-step method for installation, i.e Thinset the Prodeso, lay the cable according to the WY supplied plan, then set wire into Predeso and an finally title onto the covered Prodeso/heating cable. I will not hesitate in using WY for any future heating projects but I am thankful this large project is completed. For a bathroom etc. putting down Temp Zone cable would be an easy project. Thank you again Jennifer - and pass on my thanks to your engineering team for the many renditions we worked thru. PS another reason I waited to do this review was to see how the heated floor performed. No really cold days yet - but on the cooler evenings it is meeting my expectations.

October 24, 2022

Excellent assistance in helping me replace my failed floor th

David T. | Calgary, AB

Excellent assistance in helping me replace my failed floor thermosat.

October 23, 2022

Easy

Michael B. | Gurnee, IL

My installer liked the concept and looks forward to working with this in the future. So easy to install!

October 21, 2022

Amazing

Anonymous | ,

Called me back multiple times. Very responsive and willing to help. Solved issue on first try. Amazing. Thanks again.

October 19, 2022

great service

Anonymous | ,

No issues at all always a good experience

October 17, 2022

Excellent!!

Jan B. | Saint Paul, MN

Troy was outstanding from start to finish. Thank you so much. My granite shower bench is warm to sit on. So happy I found you on Google.

October 16, 2022

Great towel warmer, you have two options, either hard-wire or

Don K. | Leetsdale, PA

Great towel warmer, you have two options, either hard-wire or plug. I chose to do a hard-wire, the only comment I have is I think having a black towel warmer with a white cord is not as attractive if the cord was black. Before purchasing this model, we tried other brands from the big box stores and the largest on-line retailer (starts with an A). None of them came close to the warmth this puts out, many were not built as well as this one is. If you are looking for right out of the dryer warmth, you will need to place a dryer in your bath/shower area. If you are looking to wrap yourself with a toasty towel right out of the bath/shower, this will do it. It takes about 15 minutes to get to temp, the footprint is compact enough to work even in a small bathroom (like I have). Installation was simple for a hard-wire. It looks good, stylish and sold my contractor on suggesting them to his clients. As always, Technical support was awesome. As a final note, my thermal gun puts the temp on this model at 140, the top-rated from a big box store only got to 92 after a 1/2 hour of being on.

October 15, 2022