15% off Snow Melting Mats & Cables

Spring into Savings

Shop Now
WarmlyYours.com
SmartStat Dual Voltage Electric floor heating programmable thermostat

SmartStat™ Dual Voltage Electric Floor Heating Programmable ThermostatCustomer Reviews

SmartStat™s have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 86 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to SmartStat™


Great quality product. Easy to program. Very nice looking

Great quality product. Easy to program. Very nice looking on wall.

Tom Sheehan, Andover, MA
Feb 15, 2013


Vickie Tuskan, Eveleth, MN
Feb 13, 2013


Instlled in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Instlled in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Dorothy Snowball, Boise, ID
Feb 09, 2013


I updated my kitchen/porch with a new floor and heating. This

I updated my kitchen/porch with a new floor and heating. This is my second heated floor (bathroom is other). Great, easy to do. Really enjoy the floors everyday. Would recommend the product to anyone who wants to warm up a floor and make it enjoyable.

ART USTBY, La Crosse, WI
Feb 02, 2013


Replacement for old thermostat. Works great and seems to hav

Replacement for old thermostat. Works great and seems to have a better GFCI than the previous version. Very happy with product.

Ron Spring, Redmond, WA
Jan 20, 2013


Beechwood Building and Design, Ann Arbor, MI
Jan 02, 2013


Functions as advertised. Items were shipped promptly and arri

Functions as advertised. Items were shipped promptly and arrived in great condition. Tech support was excellent.

Wyck Association, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 28, 2012

WarmlyYours Responds
Wyck, we're so glad the whole process was simple and easy for you! Thank you for reviewing!


Couldn't be happier!

Excellent system! Couldn't be happier!

Thomas Clark, Lindenhurst, NY
Dec 26, 2012

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you, Thomas!


Great looks, easy to program. The only option missing is a ba

Great looks, easy to program. The only option missing is a battery back-up that will save settings in a power outage.

Edward Kascak, Alvin, TX
Dec 24, 2012


Good reliable unit, never had a problem. Directions must be f

Good reliable unit, never had a problem. Directions must be followed correctly for it to work properly. Unit offers options for temp setting that my clients enjoy. I prefer to use this thermostat verses any other product.

Joe Atkinson, Hunt, TX
Dec 18, 2012