WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 53 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


Isn't much assistance

Inclusion of this device is thoughtful, but it really isn't of much assistance. If installing yourself, go out and get a real circuit tester before beginning your project

Roy Jaeger, Bainbridge, GA
Aug 17, 2012


Easy and fast

The ordering process was easy, fast and reasonably priced. The mat works well as expected. I will never lay another tile without heating it.

Russell Tisshaw, Pointe-claire, QC
May 31, 2012


Circuit check worked just fine while installing

As far as I know, the circuit check worked just fine while installing. My electrician had not issues with it.

Wilfred Roy, Agawam, MA
May 26, 2012


No problems

I used a meter to do my checks as I went along with no problems at all.

Mitchell Daly, Baldwin, MD
May 09, 2012


Always a pleasure to deal with WarmlyYours.

Always a pleasure to deal with WarmlyYours.

John Halen, Scarsdale, NY
Apr 12, 2012


Everything is working fine!

Everything is working fine!

Steve Broberg, Las Vegas, NV
Mar 29, 2012


Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as

Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as usual was incredible. great product. Don Ballard

Ballard Electric, Newbury Park, CA
Mar 16, 2012


Your service as usual was incredible.

Awesome! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as usual was incredible. Great product.

Ballard Electric, Newbury Park, CA
Mar 16, 2012


We have used this product several times, but...

We have used this product several times, but this circuit checker seemed to have internal issues as it had been dropped. All was well, but by turning it around - or over - the alarm would go off. We checked all wiring and resistance, and all was well, BUT it gave false readings from something loose on inside.

Thaddeus S Vance, Lansing, MI
Mar 07, 2012


The circuit check made it very easy to monitor whether the he

The circuit check made it very easy to monitor whether the heating element was damaged during installation. Nice peace of mind.

William Somers, Los Alamos, NM
Feb 09, 2012