WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 49 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


Circuit check worked just fine while installing

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

As far as I know, the circuit check worked just fine while installing. My electrician had not issues with it.

Wilfred Roy, Agawam, MA
05/26/2012


No problems

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

I used a meter to do my checks as I went along with no problems at all.

Mitchell Daly, Baldwin, MD
05/09/2012


Always a pleasure to deal with WarmlyYours.

TempZone Easy Mat 120V 3ft X 2ft (HM-120-0302)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Always a pleasure to deal with WarmlyYours.

John Halen, Scarsdale, NY
04/12/2012


Everything is working fine!

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Everything is working fine!

Steve Broberg, Las Vegas, NV
03/29/2012


Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Awesome ! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as usual was incredible. great product. Don Ballard

Ballard Electric, Newbury Park, CA
03/16/2012


Your service as usual was incredible.

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Awesome! Thanks for taking care of me. Your service as usual was incredible. Great product.

Ballard Electric, Newbury Park, CA
03/16/2012


We have used this product several times, but...

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

We have used this product several times, but this circuit checker seemed to have internal issues as it had been dropped. All was well, but by turning it around - or over - the alarm would go off. We checked all wiring and resistance, and all was well, BUT it gave false readings from something loose on inside.

Thaddeus S Vance, Lansing, MI
03/07/2012


Nice peace of mind

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

The circuit check made it very easy to monitor whether the heating element was damaged during installation. Nice peace of mind.

William Somers, Los Alamos, NM
02/09/2012


Wouldn't buy this again as a good digital multimeter...

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Wouldn't buy this again as a good digital multimeter will accomplish the same thing if you have one. Simply check all resistances with regularity as you proceed with the installation.

David Jones, Bayfield, WI
01/13/2012


Seems to work great

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

seems to work great.

Mark Pearl, Wellesley, MA
12/14/2011