WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Easy Mats: Electric Floor Heating for Tile, Stone and Nailed Hardwood

TempZone™ Easy Mats Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

TempZone™ Easy Mats have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 49 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Easy Mats


Confidence to proceed

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

So much can go wrong during the install and my install was very drawn out with times when the heating circuits were exposed and in peril of being damaged. The circuit checkers allowed us the confidence to proceed with a project confidently with 1000s of dollars of tile and finish work to be performed after the heating element install, before the system could be given the ultimate installed test. Nice touch and I could not imagine the anguish that these devices could save a contractor or homeowner. Thankfully we enjoyed a textbook install but knowing of the existence of a problem the instant it occurs is a priceless feature.

Fred Dismuke, Macon, GA
12/18/2010


Make Great Toys for Grandkids!

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Like the noise these things make, like a Star Trek weapon. Seems a shame that they are only useful for a few seconds while checking the mat. I've collected quite a few from multiple installations and give them to my grandkids to play with.

Brian Fitzmaurice, SAN BRUNO, CA
12/16/2010


It was nice to have

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

It was nice to have a cirduit check that would alert you if something went wrong. it never did go off and when an ohms check was made it checked the value was only about two tenths differen than what it was supposed to be.

Warner Lindsey, Birmingham, AL
06/28/2010


Works perfectly

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

Works perfectly

Cain Poistano, Toronto, Ontario
05/19/2010


great product

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

great product, tells you very quickly if something has gone wrong

Jeffery Tierney, PITTSBURGH, PA
04/26/2010


Good tool but used ohm meter

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

A good tool, but I relied more on my ohm meter

Alan Johnston, Victoria, BC
04/22/2010


A little unsure

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

This was the only thing that made me a little unsure if all was well. I did my ohm readings and hooked up the circuit check, but because they seem so flimsy and me being new to the WarmlyYours I had to just trust that all was well. I did disconnect to hear the sound, but somehow it would be nice to have a more robust unit that I could purchase at the beginning of my installation projects (one time)that would put my unease to rest.

James S MacLean, Thunder Bay, Ontario
04/15/2010


Circuit check

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

I use the circuit check, but I also check frequently with a multimeter. My hearing is not that great, so I don't always hear it. A flashing light would be nice.

Bill Tomko, NAZARETH, PA
04/14/2010


A litte hard to figure out but works great

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

I had a little difficulty using it, but once I figured it out. It was a great tool to make sure my installation was fully functional before I set the tile....Great Product

Shawn Roberts, Munster, IN
04/14/2010


gives us piece of mind. great idea.

Circuit Check (SS-01)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Easy Mat

gives us piece of mind. great idea.

Andy Hayden, CAMPOBELLO, SC
04/14/2010