WarmlyYours.com
Infinity Electric Towel Warmers

Infinity Electric Towel WarmersCustomer Reviews

Infinity Towel Warmers have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 28 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to Infinity Towel Warmer


I love my towel warmer!!! What a wonderful luxury I have neve

I love my towel warmer!!! What a wonderful luxury I have never had before. It's so nice to have a warm towel when you get out of the shower on cold mornings. Thank you!!

Jane Fitzgerald, Monument, CO
Dec 17, 2012

WarmlyYours Responds
We're so happy you love it! Thanks for the review and have a great day Jane!


great product my wife loves it looks great in the bathroo

great product my wife loves it looks great in the bathroom/we spent alot on the bath tile etc and this really gives it a nice finish

Michael Siminovitch, Woodland, CA
Aug 30, 2012


WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

Philip Virgin, Vancouver, WA
Jun 22, 2012


Absolutely love the towel warmer

Absolutely love the towel warmer. It's great to have a warm towel ready as well as drying them inbetween showers.

Barb Nelson, Kewaunee, WI
May 21, 2012


Towel warmer itself is great

Couldn't find full layout specs on line before install. Could have been me. Should have listed the switch somwhere on documents. I didn,t remove plastic protectiors until after install. In my install not visable unless you had a clue. had to get help from tect. Towel warmer itself is great.

Timber Frames Inc., Canandaigua, NY
Apr 13, 2012


Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality

Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality is top rate. The timer is especially handy and a top notch item. Its nice to have warm dry towels each day.

Timothy Black, Paradise Valley, AZ
Mar 03, 2012


Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I

Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I found the Infinity to be reasonably priced. We have two of these towel warmers -- one in the guest ensuite and one in the master ensuite. They work well for us and are visually perfect in our very modern home -- clean, uncluttered lines. Lastly, it has been easy to deal with WarmlyYours -- the company is extremely responsive to customer concerns.

Molly Moldovan, Apsley, ON
Feb 14, 2012


One word, Awesome.

One word, Awesome. The thermostat for this device could use a back light and is a little overly complicated with buttons and esoteric pictographs. It's not very intuitive and I managed to lose the English instructions (Good thing I know some Spanish). Clearly an off-the-shelf part as opposed to a dedicated device for towel warming. Probably the only weak link in my heated floors/heated towel rack order.

James Church, Washington, DC
Dec 29, 2011


We love our Infinity Towel Warmer!

We love our Infinity Towel Warmer. We have the built in option and it looks fabulous. It took a bit to figure out the programmiong instructions (mostly how to turn on the appliance), but once that was behind us, every morning we have toasty towels waiting for us. I love the ability to easily turn off for extended away time. My kids are begging for one in their bathroom.

Wanda Guttas, Burlingame, CA
Dec 16, 2011


Works great and looks great!

This towel warmer works great and looks great. I use it both for warming towels and for drying towels. The only thing I wish I could change about it is the 'on' indicator light is at the bottom of the unit and it would be easier to see if it was at the top of the unit.

Kristina, Lakewood, CA
Jul 07, 2011

WarmlyYours Responds
We're glad you're happy with it! We'll take that suggestion to the product developers. Thanks!