WarmlyYours.com
Infinity Electric Towel Warmers

Infinity Electric Towel WarmersCustomer Reviews

Infinity Towel Warmers have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 41 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to Infinity Towel Warmer


Looks great and works perfectly

Infinity - Hardwired with Programmable Timer (TW-F10BS-HW-TI)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

We love this towel warmer! It looks great and works perfectly.

Hilary Santoni, EDINA, MN
04/16/2016


We're loving this towel warmer!

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

We're loving this towel warmer! During the winter, our towels never quite got dry. Now they do. And having a nice warm towel after a shower is lovely. The timer feature makes it very convenient.

Shelly Cohen, Seattle, WA
04/16/2016


Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Bill Selvage, Boise, ID
04/16/2016


This towel warmer is incredible.

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

This towel warmer is incredible. We have set it to turn on an hour before we get up and the towels are always toasty! It stays on for an hour after we shower so they are never damp or mildewy. We use bath sheets (larger than standard towels) so the ends would hang off the bottom of this warmer and get cold, so we wrap the towel completely around the rack and they are thoroughly warmed. Installation wasn’t the easiest. The warmer required studs on both sides which meant adding additional 2x4s behind our wall. Once we had everything wired and built, the actual mounting was simple enough. Overall, I am pleased with this product and would recommend it.

Karolyn Horowitz, Wilmington, DE
10/22/2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thanks for the review! I am sure our customers will find your tips useful.


Best thing ever for my master bath!

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Best thing ever for my master bath! Toasty towels are a real treat this winter, and I am now thinking of purchasing another unit for the down-stairs bath. I have also used the towel warmer for drying delicate clothing items and "fat quarters" of fabric (I am a quilter). I wish that it were about 4" wider, to hold 2 of my largest bath towels.

Kathryn Webber, Wilmington, DE
01/16/2014

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for your review! We love when our customers are happy! We'll take your suggestion to the team. Have a great day!


This towel heater works and looks great.

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

This towel heater works and looks great. I did have one towel warmer burn out after 1 1/4 years, but WarmlyYours replaced it with no fuss (they even paid return shipping). If permanently mounting, take extra care to measure carefully. There are 4 mounting points, one being the electrical. Use the template and all will be fine if you are careful. I also strongly suggest using at least one wall stud as recommended for strength. Only suggestion would be to increase the distance from the wall to make getting towels down the back easier. We double fold the towels their long dimension and get two large ones on. My wife also uses this rack for drying her finer clothes. 4 rating is only due to the first unit failing. If there was a grade for service, I would give a 5 rating.

Curry Associates, Centreville, VA
09/04/2013


What a wonderful luxury in our newly remodeled bathroom!

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

What a wonderful luxury in our newly remodeled bathroom! With the programmable timer it is so easy to wake up to warm and cozy bath towels waiting for us. It can also be controlled manually. Our electrician was very impressed with this product. It only uses as much power as a lightbulb and the controls fit easily within the same electrical outlet as the light switch, making it a very compact and unnoticeable unit. I also like that it is far enough from the wall making it easy to slip your towels over the rails. The installation was simple. The brushed nickel finish goes perfectly with our new faucets. All in all, this is a great product I would recommend. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery!

Linda J Bailey, Blue Ridge, VA
08/24/2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad you're happy with it! Enjoy you're new warm towels!


Parts Kit Assy, Infinity, (AK05-57820-0001)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Tom L, Barrington, RI
08/21/2013


Parts Kit Assy, Infinity, (AK05-57820-0001)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Janice & Steve Andrews, St-Sauveur, Quebec
06/28/2013


Convenience came to mind

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

When the client told me that he wants to remodel his master bathroom in the contemporary style, one of the initial conveniences came in mind was warm floor and then towel warmer. And from my past experience with WarmlyYours, I googled WarmlyYours for the contact and the process of procurement started. The project completed a week back. When I visited the client today, the towel warmer was off, and there was a troubleshooting question ready. Apparently, the client is in learning mode. She could not turn it on using the indented switch, because the switch has spring action and needs a little extra force to turn off or on. While the product is a real convenient, the documentation is not exactly user friendly (specifically, for a homeowner). The installing contractor, does not think it's his duty to explain the homeowner, how to use the warmer. In my opinion, the user setup should be one pager in somewhat animated form as well as a detailed (slow presentation) You Tube video presentation.

Ashwani Thapar, Fremont, CA
06/04/2013