WarmlyYours.com
Infinity Electric Towel Warmers

Infinity Electric Towel WarmersCustomer Reviews

Infinity Towel Warmers have achieved an average rating of 4 stars having been reviewed 41 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to Infinity Towel Warmer


WarmlyYours promo black friday 1cyber monday 2010 us pdf1 for quotes (WY-PROMO---BLACK-FRIDAY---1CYBER-MONDAY-2010--US-PDF1-FOR-QUOTES-A)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Ramie Blatt, Boulder, CO
03/19/2013


Beautiful addition to my bathroom. Great quality and excellen

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Beautiful addition to my bathroom. Great quality and excellent value. Absolutely the best customer service I have ever experienced with ANY product. THANKS MARK! My only complaint is the "timer". I would like one that came on at a specified time like the one that comes with the towel warmer but I would also LOVE an option to put it back on for an hour (or whatever). I often take a shower later in the day and then turn on the towel rack to dry the towel.... and forget to turn it off. We have high electric rates and can't just leave it on all day. In any case, I love it.

Debra Rausch, Falmouth, MA
03/11/2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thanks for your review Debra! We're glad you're happy and love when our customers give us feedback and suggestions! We'll tell our product team about your idea. Have a good day!


Nothing feels more luxurious than a hot towel when coming out

Infinity - Plug-In (TW-F10BS-PL)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Nothing feels more luxurious than a hot towel when coming out of the shower or bath. Warmly yours towel warmers do the job. Easy to install, easier to work; an excellent appliance.

David Weeks, Morristown, NJ
03/02/2013


I love my towel warmer!!! What a wonderful luxury I have neve

Infinity - Plug-In (TW-F10BS-PL)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

I love my towel warmer!!! What a wonderful luxury I have never had before. It's so nice to have a warm towel when you get out of the shower on cold mornings. Thank you!!

Jane Fitzgerald, Monument, CO
12/17/2012

WarmlyYours Responds
We're so happy you love it! Thanks for the review and have a great day Jane!


great product my wife loves it looks great in the bathroo

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

great product my wife loves it looks great in the bathroom/we spent alot on the bath tile etc and this really gives it a nice finish

Michael Siminovitch, Woodland, CA
08/30/2012


WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

Philip Virgin, Vancouver, WA
06/22/2012


Absolutely love the towel warmer

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Absolutely love the towel warmer. It's great to have a warm towel ready as well as drying them inbetween showers.

Barb Nelson, Kewaunee, WI
05/21/2012


Towel warmer itself is great

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Couldn't find full layout specs on line before install. Could have been me. Should have listed the switch somwhere on documents. I didn,t remove plastic protectiors until after install. In my install not visable unless you had a clue. had to get help from tect. Towel warmer itself is great.

Timber Frames Inc., Canandaigua, NY
04/13/2012


Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality is top rate. The timer is especially handy and a top notch item. Its nice to have warm dry towels each day.

Timothy Black, Paradise Valley, AZ
03/03/2012


Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I

Infinity - Hardwired (TW-F10BS-HW)
Towel Warmers > Infinity

Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I found the Infinity to be reasonably priced. We have two of these towel warmers -- one in the guest ensuite and one in the master ensuite. They work well for us and are visually perfect in our very modern home -- clean, uncluttered lines. Lastly, it has been easy to deal with WarmlyYours -- the company is extremely responsive to customer concerns.

Molly Moldovan, Apsley, ON
02/14/2012