Underlayments for Floor Heating Reviews

Amazing service

Brad S. | Des Peres, MO

I was going to use a competitor's product, but every place that 'carried' it I also had to order it. Since the tile guy was coming over on a specific date I needed to make sure everything was in place, & based on experience I couldn't trust Lowe's or HD's site when it said it would come in by a Wednesday of the week needed. I called WarmlyYours, they confirmed that they had all the items in inventory & could ship the same day. I texted the bathroom plans and later that day they got back w/ the design and a quote. I ordered it that Friday afternoon, and was shocked that it showed up at my door the next day-Saturday. Everything went as stated. Very nice when facing delays w/ so many of the other items in our project.

July 11, 2022
Generic placeholder image
CeraZorb® Insulating Synthetic Cork Underlayment (4’ x 4’) - 16 sq.ft. - 1 Sheet

Great customer service

Peter M. | Oak Ridge, NJ

Great customer service

July 08, 2022

Caring staff

Anonymous | Mt Pleasant, IA

They verified my order before I ordered the products so i got what I needed. Speedy delivery as well

June 02, 2022

Great service

Matt R. | Lake Zurich, IL

I’ve been trying to find an easy way to warm up my son’s bedroom above garage, when I came across WarmlyYours. The radiant heating system was designed by WarmlyYours and installed underneath our new carpet. The whole process was great. We couldn’t be happier. It looks and works great. Thank you.

May 26, 2022

Great product great service

Bob C. | Los Osos, CA

We have been working with WarmlyYours for over 20 years and they have provided great products and timely responses. They will service you well.

March 16, 2022

Great stuff. It is my second order. Worked as advertised. Gre

Anonymous | Rock Hill, NY

Great stuff. It is my second order. Worked as advertised. Great customer service.

March 08, 2022

Customer loves it

Craig C. | Richmond Hill, ON

When I renovated the first bathroom I installed a heated floor. Loved it so much she wanted the second bathroom to have the heated floor. One day I will have it in mine!

February 19, 2022

Easy to install, works well

Bill H. | Winchester Center, CT

Your product works as advertised, was easy to install, came with good instructions and available product support. I recommend it to others.

February 11, 2022
Generic placeholder image
CeraZorb® Insulating Synthetic Cork Underlayment (2’ x 2’) - 1 Sheet

Great sales guy!

Pete S. | Fitchburg, MA

Justin really went out of his way to get me what I needed in a timely manner. Very patient and knowledgeable guy.

January 28, 2022

Very good product. Easy installation.

Anonymous | Denville, NJ

Very good product. Easy installation.

December 04, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Electrical Rough-In Part 3″ x 2ʺ x 3 1/2″ Single Gang Box

Finally got the system installed

James M. | Raleigh, NC

After numerous construction delays, we finally got the heating system installed AND connected. It works fantastically well! We installed it in a 480 sq ft 'guesthouse' in southwest Virginia. This past weekend was quite chilly (low was in the low 40's and the floor kept the temperature right at 74 degrees). We LOVE this product. The company is great to work with.

October 25, 2021
Generic placeholder image
CeraZorb® Insulating Synthetic Cork Underlayment (4’ x 4’) - 1 Sheet

Pedro is AWESOME!

Anonymous | Lake Zurich, IL

Pedro has been EXTREMELY knowledgeable and helpful to design and quote my order. My requirements changed multiple times and Pedro every single time worked with the engineering team to update the designs promptly. It took a long time for me to finally place the order, but i never felt rushed, and every single question i had was perfectly answered and addressed. When it comes to customer order and customer success, it does not get any better than that. Thank you Pedro!

October 21, 2021

Great product Great service

Rand M. | New Rochelle, NY

I work with Mary and she is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. On top of that the products are top of the line and easy to work with. The assistance they supply (which is hardly needed) is outstanding. I would highly recommend WarmlyYours product.

September 08, 2021

Easy to Install

Mike S. | Lake Zurich, IL

Perfect fit membrane, easy to follow layout and wire is protected within the membrane.

August 29, 2021

Excellent service and support

Amit V. | Lake Zurich, IL

Couldn't have asked for better service. Jennifer worked with me on my project, right from the very first quote and while a lot of things changed through the course of the project, I had excellent support all along, accommodating all the changes and providing prompt support all along. Even with returns that I had to make unfortunately, Jennifer and the team were fully understanding and prompt with the transactions. One of those rare companies that seem to value customer satisfaction more than just making money on each customer in the short run. I plan to install heating in other rooms in the near future and I will undoubtedly make the first call to Jennifer at WarmlyYours.

July 21, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Electrical Rough-In Part 3″ x 2ʺ x 3 1/2″ Single Gang Box

Great Service and Support

Anonymous | Westfield, NJ

Great support, price and outstanding documentation including installation guide (visual and instructions).

June 23, 2021

Exceeds expectations

| Chicago, IL

The materials and quality are equivalent to what I was getting from NuHeat and Laticrete, but the customer service, availability, and price make WarmlyYours the best choice by far.

Customer review image Customer review image
June 07, 2021

WarmlyYours-The name says it all

Larry S. | Granby, CT

Outstanding! WarmlyYours.com has an excellent website. Qualified personnel assisted on the telephone. Ordering was easy and product arrived as promised. Installation instructions are excellent and the product is very easy to work with. The most important is - yes the floors are warm.

June 05, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Cork Insulating Underlayment (24″ x 36″ x 6mm)

Mary is great and I have a lot of confidence in the product.

Morgan L. | Coeur D Alene, ID

Mary is great and I have a lot of confidence in the product. I try to use it in every job...

May 18, 2021

Warm Feet

Anonymous | Lakeville, NY

Everything went well and according to the plan!!! Thank you for all the help.

May 16, 2021

Heated master bath floor

Jessica S. | Elyria, OH

Great experience from designing it to receiving the materials. Installation wasn't all that difficult but some of the directions were a little confusing. Overall the floor is warm and wonderful!!

May 06, 2021