Customer Reviews for nSpire Touch Programmable Thermostat (Black)

64 Reviews

Excellent Service

Jose Q., San Jose, CA

Very efficient and reliable!

June 11, 2019

Visually appealing and has everything you need

Kelly C., Port Alberni, BC

Visually appealing and has everything you need to control heating and the timing of the heat to save energy.

May 04, 2019

Warm again!!

Terry R., Pasadena, CA

Our old thermostat breathed its last and left us in cold stone misery. A quick plea to WarmlyYours and, voila!, the stones are happy ergo we are happy. It took the skills of our favorite electrician to install our new thermostat since my understanding of such things is near non-existent. The result, all is well in the kingdom once again!

April 22, 2019

WarmlyYours was a great help resolving our thermostat issue.

Darren P., Greensburg, PA

We had an issue with the original thermostat installed by our building contractor. We called WarmlyYours for assistance to confirm the resolution. The representative gave great assistance and provided options for the replacement part. We received the part quickly. We installed it and are very happy it is working properly again. They were a great help.

April 15, 2019

Excellent experience. Received in 2 days.

Tom S., Fairview, TX

Excellent experience. Received in 2 days. I had difficulty installing and was able to get support on the phone. It’s functioning perfectly.

April 07, 2019

Great t-stat. Very functional & easy to use.

Ted S., New Canaan, CT

Is functional enough to program multiple settings, but still easy enough to operate.

March 22, 2019

Quality Thermostat

Jim H., Shelburne, VT

The nSpire Touch was easy to install and program.

March 19, 2019

Easy to Use Thermostat

Kelly C., Biloxi, MS

Thermostat is easily programmed for time of day and temperature. Also allows adjustment for specified time period if needed. Just make sure you read instructions and place temperature sensor as instructed making sure not to cross element!

February 25, 2019

An A experience. Thank you.

Deno Y., Valparaiso, IN

From the sales person who knew her product and provided solid guidance on the replacement t-stat to the online “how to install” video, an A experience. Thank you.

February 10, 2019

Stellar sales and technical support--with a great price

Dennis J., Alexandria, VA

Our WarmlyYours sales representative (Ben) provided expert guidance and solid recommendations in selection of a replacement thermostat for our heated floor. The technical staff provided prompt installation support--even on a weekend. We're going back to WarmlyYours for heated floor supplies and a towel warmer for the bathroom remodel project currently underway.

January 31, 2019

Happy in our basement office

Pablo S., Ottawa, ON

We needed a solution to create a warm space in a basement office that didn't require heating the whole house and cookout the chill of the concrete under the laminate flooring. The application of a 1/4 inch cork layer with the Environ Flex Roll heating system and the easy to program nSpire Thermostat has been a perfect solution. It was easy to install, we were able to take apart the old floor, install the cork underlayment and roll out the heating mat, reinstall the laminate and wire everything with about a day and half of effort. The results have exceeded our expectations. So far the heating costs appear to be minimal on our overall electric bill.

January 31, 2019

Much improved thermostat!

Dustin T., Baton Rouge, LA

This was a replacement for my original Aube thermostat that the GFI function failed. The new thermostat is much better and eliminates the need for wirenut connections, as it has a built-in wiring bus.

January 30, 2019

Glad to Have My Heated Floors Back!

Paula S., Malden, MA

This was a replacement for the original thermostat. I installed heated floors as part of a bathroom reno a few years ago, and didn't realize how much I depended on them until they didn't work. Matthew guided me to the right replacement via the chat function, and I appreciated the discount offered for replacements. Glad that WarmlyYours stands by its products. My only ding is that I send a follow email to the general customer service address asking whether WY has a recycling program. I'd rather do that than add the old thermostat to a landfill somewhere.

January 30, 2019

Extremely Happy with New Thermostat

Roger K., Worcester, MA

Although I was disappointed with the original Thermostat as it had less that 100 hours of use, I am extremely happy with the new thermostat! I love the features and ease of use and touch screen and interface. I took pictures of this and sent it off to my brother who also had an older thermostat. He was very impressed and I am hopeful you passed on the same discount I got for anyone who had the old model of thermostat! Really nice unit. I am hopeful it has a longer life than the original one! Thank you!

January 30, 2019

Perfect in every way.

Bob B., Waynsville, MO

Replaced 2 -10 year old thermostats that had gone out. Was recommended to upgrade to the touchscreen and love them. Great customer service and thanks. Bob

January 30, 2019

Works really well.

Evan A., Durham, NC

This new controller is a significant upgrade.

January 30, 2019

Replaced older model

Melvin N., Spokane, WA

We really love having the floor warm during the cold months.

January 30, 2019

Love my heated floors!

Gaylan K., Mc Kinney, TX

This is one of my favorite things about my newly remodeled bathroom! I really don't like being cold so to get up and have warm marble on my feet is heavenly.

January 30, 2019

Easy Installed

Dusadee S., Alexandria, VA

So easy to install and now my basement is nice and warm. Thank you, WarmlyYours.

January 30, 2019

Excellent Thermostat. Lots of features. Easy to install and use.

John P., Springfield, PA

Excellent Thermostat. Lots of features. Easy to install and use.

November 14, 2018

Friendly staff who helped resolve an ordering error.

Willy R., CALGARY, AB

Friendly staff who helped resolve an ordering error. All product arrived quickly and was easy to install.

November 09, 2018

Jennifer Melus was great to work with. The custom mats fit the space nicely.

Kathy P., PINEHURST, NC

Jennifer Melus was great to work with. We received the custom mats which fit the space nicely. Had no problem installing them. System appears to be working, but will have to wait for cold weather to see just how well! :)

August 17, 2018

Works very well.

Steven S., Scottsbluff, NE

Works very well

August 08, 2018

WY provided us with great customer service! Thanks!

Peggy M., SCOTT, AR

WY provided us with great customer service! Thanks!

August 05, 2018

Easy to read, easy to control.

Sylvie L., REDMOND, WA

Easy to read, easy to control. Just a tad too big to make it perfect esthetically.

August 03, 2018

Good product, good service. Chad is excellent.

John M., Parsippany, NJ

Good product, good service. Chad is excellent.

June 28, 2018

Easy to Use Thermostat

Jack P., Glastonbury, CT

Thermostat is very intuitive...much easier to set and adjust.

May 04, 2018

Great service.

Todd Z., WOODDALE, IL

Great service from both customer service and the engineer I talked to. Product is mostly easy to use. I remember it wasn’t completely user friendly, but not bad. No issues with it once tech service guessed the problem and helped me to set it right.

May 03, 2018

Enjoying our new thermostat.

Joanne S., CARBONDALE, IL

We are thoroughly enjoying our new thermostat. It is so much easier to use than the one we replaced. Thanks to your excellent customer service!

May 02, 2018

Easy to Use and Install

David S., Tulsa, OK

My original thermostat stopped working and this was a replacement thermostat. (WarmlyYours offered it at half price, which was appreciated.) Easy to use and install. This thermostat was very easy to program and its interface is user friendly. I like the option of the black background screen as it puts little light out during the night since our thermostat is installed in our master bath, just off the master bedroom.

April 27, 2018

Great product

Jim A., MEADOWBROOK, PA

Great product. Very easy to use.

April 03, 2018

Great product

Jim A., MEADOWBROOK, PA

Great product. Very easy to use.

April 03, 2018

Works well with good set-up adjustments

Mike D., EAST WENATCHEE, WA

Works well with good set-up adjustments. I wasn't sure to to round up or down the amp setting.

March 01, 2018

Super Easy to Program

Stephanie S., WASHINGTON, MO

Love the new touch screen. Super easy to program.

February 21, 2018

I Can't Say Enough About It

Chris C., SEATTLE, WA

This programmable wall stat is simply great! It's very nice to see something easy to use, For some stats one needs to reed a tiny manual to try and re-learn tiny hidden buttons and small dark screen. The nSpire is the polar opposite with a clean look and the best user interface I've experienced! It's easy to install, very intuitive operation and the touch-screen works flawlessly. I can't say enough about it.

February 14, 2018

Warm floors are nice in cold weather

Jim F., Atlanta, GA

The product was easily installed and corrected the problem created by the older thermostat. Warm floors are nice in cold weather.

January 09, 2018

Will Not Hesitate to Recommend You

BurkeWorks, TORONTO, ON

There was a problem with the GFCI on the stat, and it wasted a lot of time, but how your staff dealt with the problem was truly excellent. Replaced in less than a day. I will not hesitate to recommend you.

December 23, 2017

Excellent product

Fabio P., Richmond Hill, ON

Excellent product and very easy to use.

December 10, 2017

Works Great!

Barbara, WILMETTE, IL

Works great! a snap to operate, and there's no greater joy in the morning to step onto already warmed bathroom tiles!

November 29, 2017

Warm Porcelain Floor

Doug L., HARRISON, NY

It's great walking barefoot on a warm porcelain floor

November 19, 2017

My Client Absolutely Loves It

Carpentry T., MCKINLEYVILLE, CA

My 1st installation, I'm a cautious person so I took my time making sure everything was done correctly. This product works great, heats up much faster than expected. My client absolutely loves it.

November 17, 2017

Nice, Modern Clean Design

Huay A., LOS ANGELES, CA

I really like the touchpad on this temperature control. A light pressure and you are moving to the next screen or option. Also - very intuitive. I like the quick "copy" update to every day of the week, versus having to input each single day. The control pad is also a nice, modern clean design - reminiscent of an Ipad wall control for Crestron systems. My floor heating was installed a end of the summer 2017. As we head into the fall I look forward to the warm tile floors.

October 15, 2017

Great product

Milton L., ASTORIA, NY

Great product

September 29, 2017

Great product

Milton L., ASTORIA, NY

Great product

September 29, 2017

Great product

Milton L., ASTORIA, NY

Great product

September 29, 2017

A Pleasure to Work With

Paul C., NORTHPORT, NY

Great! Knowledgeable people and always helpful. I sent a hand drawn layout and in return was sent a DETAILED mechanical layout and step by step installation instructions. My contractor was amazed at how easily this made his job. Received the product in 48 hours. The people were a pleasure to work with.

July 27, 2017

Use It For All My Floor Heating.

Elvis Z., STATEN ISLAND, NY

Great product, use it for all my floor heating.

July 12, 2017

Attractive & Easy to Use.

Lisa H., OMAHA, NE

The programmable thermostat is attractive and easy to use.

July 11, 2017

Nice Product

All C., Ambler, PA

Nice product, easy to install and program.

June 20, 2017

Very Pleased

Thomas M., ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

I replaced my old thermostat with the nSpire Touch. Easy change and much easier to program. More importantly, no annoying clicks when it turns on and off. I installed my 2nd thermostat in a new floor. I was very pleased with the support and ease of installation of the new floor system from WarmlyYours. THANK YOU.

June 11, 2017

Client Loves this Thermostat!

SJL D., ANCASTER, ON

My client loves this Thermostat! Simple to use and easy to read!

June 05, 2017

Excellent thermostat!

Gene J., Wexford, PA

Excellent thermostat!! Easy to use and the quality is superior!!

May 15, 2017

No better feeling

Wayne T., EDMONTON, AB

Swapped out a non-programmable thermostat with the nSpire Touch. Easy to install and use. Technical support provided information to use ambient temperature setting since the floor did not have a floor sensor. Works great with no better feeling than stepping into our bathroom in bare feet on a cold winter morning.

May 04, 2017

Intuitive to learn

Doug L., Holland Landing, ON

I am delighted with my new programmable thermostat! It was intuitive to learn, and easy to program.

April 20, 2017

Easy Install

Gregg R., MANHATTAN, NY

As usual, always an easy install and dealing with you and the company makes my work as a G.C. much easier.

April 17, 2017

Superior

Theresa H., Greenwich, CT

By far the best radiant heat floor. WarmlyYours products and services are superior. I highly recommend WarmlyYours to any architect, builder or designer.

April 10, 2017

Function seamlessly

Jim S., COLUMBUS, OH

It appears to function seamlessly. Easily programmable and allows for many settings including vacation days or times of the day that the system is off. Has been operating continuously for about 60 days now without any issues. We did have a GFI incident but was easily resolved by flipping off the breaker to the unit and resetting.

April 06, 2017

Exceptional

David A., LARCHMONT, NY

I'm a small residential contractor. I've used WarmlyYours floor heating systems on at least 8 projects. I've used both the mats and the coiled wire. The product is great as is the value. Customer service is exceptional. The same holds true for technical support. As is the case with most projects, things don't always go as planned. When I have a problem, whether it's the vendors product or I am at fault, there is nothing more important than receiving prompt and qualified customer support to resolve the issue. I'm talking about the kind of customer support with no finger-pointing, kind of customer support that's geared to fix the problem. That's what I have received from WarmlyYours. Specifically I had to go out Chad Baker. He's been responsive in every respect!

March 25, 2017

Easier for the end user

Jeff M., CLAYTON, NY

New touch screen makes it easier for the end user

March 03, 2017

I have used this brand for a long time...

Ray, FLATWOODS, KY

`Extremely fast turn around time, from concept to arrival. The diagram is easy to understand and makes for a fast, smooth installation. No guess work to making the mat come out right on the floor. I have used this brand for a long time and will continue to in the future.

February 04, 2017

Customer loved it

Kevin Q., CARMEL, NY

Customer loved it, now they want to update the other two they have installed.

January 30, 2017

Very nice

Steve C., LA GRANDE, OR

Very nice and relatively easy to program.

December 03, 2016

Easier

Ken D., PORTSMOUTH, OH

Much easier to operate than the old model.

November 30, 2016

Much less complicated

Ken D., PORTSMOUTH, OH

Much less complicated than the old ones.

November 20, 2016