Customer Reviews for nSpire Touch Programmable Thermostat (Black)


474 Reviews
great service

in the fall of 2022 i installed a WarmlyYours system in my living room and dining room and they sold the thermostat and powermodule. however I had previously installed a competitors product which did not come with a programmable thermostat. i ordered the same thermostats from WarmlyYours both for function as well as esthetics as it give to same look and funtionality for both the Kitchen floor as well as the Dining Room Living room.

Item Reviewed:
Anthonie B. | Port Perry, ON
December 28, 2022

Share this Review
Kerilyn Merritt ROCKS!

I’m not a big account but Kerilyn treats as if I am. IMO she is a huge asset to the company. All my business with them has been exemplary and will always use them for all my projects!

Item Reviewed:
John P. | Westerly, RI
December 27, 2022

Share this Review
Extremely great service!

The products are top notch!

Item Reviewed:
Mdf C. | Cortland, NY
December 22, 2022

Share this Review
Replaced older model and was flawless

Some of the best customer service that I have experienced in a while. My floor warming system was about 5 years old and quit working this year. I called the company and explained my issue. They first recommended that I perform an ohms test to determine if it was a floor pad issue at thermostat before sending me a replacement. After determining it was the thermostat, they recommended a newer unit and gave me a competitive price on the unit. During the installation process I called the technician to ensue that I was performing the installation correctly, even though it is straight forward. However, upon discussing with the technician, we determined that I had a 120 volt system and my original electrician, wired it 240 volt. It is amazing that the system did not burn out and is probably the reason that the thermostat burned out. I changed my breaker box circuit to 120 volt (actually had an electrician do it) and everything is working perfectly.

Item Reviewed:
Larry L. | Murray, KY
December 22, 2022

Share this Review
Great service, easy to install and program

Great service, easy to install and program

Item Reviewed:
Jerry M. | Dadeville, AL
December 22, 2022

Share this Review
Great customer service and support from Jenn. Knowledgeable u

Great customer service and support from Jenn. Knowledgeable understanding, and patient.

Item Reviewed:
Ed I. | Seattle, WA
December 12, 2022

Share this Review
Outstanding service

I delivered the heat mat drawings to the warehouse by mistake and your employee at that location went out of his way to help me get my order placed. My order was filled in record time and my customer was thrilled. Thank You!

Item Reviewed:
Buzz M. | Lake Zurich, IL
December 12, 2022

Share this Review
Replacement purchase

WarmlyYours made it quite an easy purchase a replacement thermostat for our original installment. They practice what they preach. They really do make you feel part of their community. Our floor heating unit had expired after close too ten years of steady use. I was helped through the process in purchasing a compatible unit for replacement. The unit arrived within days and in great condition from the shipper. We had a licensed electrician seamlessly install the new unit. We did have to call into service for a calibration question. Our call was taken and figured out within minutes. The touch pad on the unit allowed us to be up and running quickly. Much easier upgrade use from the new unit. Do yourself a favor and definitely give this company your attention, if you're in need one of the products they offer. Sincerely, a satisfied customer.

Item Reviewed:
David K. | Simsbury, CT
December 04, 2022

Share this Review
Great product and customer service

Customer service was outstanding in helping me find a replacement thermostat for my bathroom. They answered all questions and the delivery was fast. installing the product was easy and the results fantastic! Thank you

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Dayton, OH
December 01, 2022

Share this Review
Works great

Works great

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Barboursville, WV
November 23, 2022

Share this Review
Terrific all around

Both the unit we received and installed, and the customer service are top rate. It was a pleasure dealing with Mary and everyone else at WarmlyYours. The controller works great, and even serves as our new nite lite in the bath. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Item Reviewed:
Robert S. | High Bridge, NJ
November 21, 2022

Share this Review
Great Customer Service

Thank you for the responsive phone and chat consult in choosing a replacement thermostat for my WarmlyYours heated bathroom floor. I'm very happy with the upgrade, and with the experience I had working directly with you.

Item Reviewed:
Joan G. | Morgantown, WV
November 20, 2022

Share this Review
Works well & easy to use

I got this as a replacement to mine that stopped working and so far its great. It's attractive, quiet, and easy to program. Was installed very easily as well.

Item Reviewed:
Kim M. | East Mckeesport, PA
November 19, 2022

Share this Review
So easy!

As always Jenn West is always a pleasure to work with! I NEVER have to worry about my product showing up and being wrong. She is always very helpful and makes for a great working environment. Thanks Jenn

Item Reviewed:
Dean E. | Burbank, CA
November 18, 2022

Share this Review
Great product

It is working great and a lot easier to set up and use. I love it.

Item Reviewed:
Greg E. | Winston Salem, NC
November 18, 2022

Share this Review
Replaced thermostat on floors. Excellent

After ten years the thermostat for our floors stopped working. They offered me a deal on a better one. Received and installed within minutes. Working again. Thanks!!!

Item Reviewed:
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Bill W. | Ottawa, ON
November 01, 2022

Share this Review
great customer service

Shopped around at big hardware stores but WarmlyYours offered a greater selection and terrific customer service. They were very responsive to questions, and helped me with an exchange when my original purchase was slightly oversized for our sunroom. They were also helpful with my contractor handling questions he had about the installation. The radiant heat in our sunroom floor has made the space so enjoyable during this cool fall season.

Item Reviewed:
Terry D. | Lake Zurich, IL
October 29, 2022

Share this Review
Excellent assistance in helping me replace my failed floor th

Excellent assistance in helping me replace my failed floor thermosat.

Item Reviewed:
David T. | Calgary, AB
October 23, 2022

Share this Review
Easy

My installer liked the concept and looks forward to working with this in the future. So easy to install!

Item Reviewed:
Michael B. | Gurnee, IL
October 21, 2022

Share this Review
I upgrade to this from the non-programmable one, what a diffe

I upgrade to this from the non-programmable one, what a difference. Very intuitive, only had to change the face plate. I really like access to all the modes and it is simple to operate. I would suggest if you are thinking of the non-programmable one, spend the extra buck as you will really appreciate what this can do.

Item Reviewed:
Don K. | Leetsdale, PA
October 15, 2022

Share this Review
Good service and the thermostat works great.

Good service and the thermostat works great.

Item Reviewed:
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Anonymous | San Francisco, CA
September 25, 2022

Share this Review
Great product. Easy to quote, easy to order and arrives quick

Great product. Easy to quote, easy to order and arrives quickly. Staff is always helpful. Most important, our customer loves their new heated floor!

Item Reviewed:
Rick G. | Telford, PA
September 12, 2022

Share this Review
Excellent service Product delivered quickly and installed e

Excellent service Product delivered quickly and installed easily

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Williamsport, PA
August 20, 2022

Share this Review
My old controller finally died (12y...but the other one still

My old controller finally died (12y...but the other one still going strong!) Call to WY and they had a new one (at half price) on the way to me the next day. Got it, installed it (a snap), and "Bob's your uncle!"

Item Reviewed:
David L. | Bainbridge Island, WA
July 10, 2022

Share this Review
Amazing service

I was going to use a competitor's product, but every place that 'carried' it I also had to order it. Since the tile guy was coming over on a specific date I needed to make sure everything was in place, & based on experience I couldn't trust Lowe's or HD's site when it said it would come in by a Wednesday of the week needed. I called WarmlyYours, they confirmed that they had all the items in inventory & could ship the same day. I texted the bathroom plans and later that day they got back w/ the design and a quote. I ordered it that Friday afternoon, and was shocked that it showed up at my door the next day-Saturday. Everything went as stated. Very nice when facing delays w/ so many of the other items in our project.

Item Reviewed:
Brad S. | Des Peres, MO
July 11, 2022

Share this Review