WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 162 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


i do like warmly yours systems better than others i have inst

i do like warmly yours systems better than others i have installed (sometimes builders supply their own systems) i do try to push all homeowner private jobs towards warmly yours, most of the homeowners are looking to buy at depot or local tile supply and i do end up selling them on yours (when i get the job), right now there are a lot of contractors out there pricing jobs just to be working...too many low ball bids....when i can, i always push customers towards warmly.....

Wayne Olivier, Hendersonville, NC
Apr 22, 2013


We remodeled our master bath and decided to install in floor

We remodeled our master bath and decided to install in floor heat. Our contractor installed Warmly Yours heat pads with no problems. Installation was quick and easy and he had not used the product before. Going into a bathroom with warm floors is the ultimate luxury! I am so glad we decided to use Warmly Yours. It is one of my favorite features in the bathroom - well worth the cost. The Warmly Yours team determined what we needed and we received the product quickly. Each step of the way was a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Jamie Cline, Johnston, SC
Apr 17, 2013


Easy as always

Easy as always

Johnny Jensen, Ingleside, IL
Apr 16, 2013


Easy to install. A pleassure to walk barefoot on a warm tile

Easy to install. A pleassure to walk barefoot on a warm tile floor on a cold winter morning.

Irv Epstein, Scotch Plains, NJ
Apr 16, 2013


From the installer point of view, it is a very good product.

From the installer point of view, it is a very good product. It is easier to separate the wire from the mesh and not having to run the second cold lead back around to the thermostat is awesome. However, this gripe applies to new and old style. When the wire is on top of the mesh, the loops tend to float up when applying thinset. They need to be fixed to the mesh at the loop in a way that is still easy to undo.

Stuller, Hendersonville, NC
Apr 15, 2013

WarmlyYours Responds
Thank you for your review! We'll take your suggestion to our product team!


LOVE the product! Easy installation & great added touch to th

LOVE the product! Easy installation & great added touch to the house!

Tom Varano, Wayland, MI
Mar 19, 2013


Everything was perfect, as usual.

Everything was perfect, as usual.

Paul Vergara, Bethesda, MD
Mar 07, 2013


Great product. Easy to install. The instructions are very w

Great product. Easy to install. The instructions are very well written and detailed. The materials used have high quality. Would strongly recommend this product. Electric heat industry needs to do a better job at educating consumer that electric heat is a viable economical option. Here is why: 1. Every room has a thermostat. This has two advantages. One, person can lower or raise temperature of room they are in without changing temperature of entire floor of house. Second, heat in certain rooms can be turned down when not in use. 2. Electric heat is economical. The fuel source of electricity is diversified. When oil prices are high electric suppliers buy from natural gas or coal. When coal is high they can use propane. This provides a somewhat steady fixed heating cost. 3. Have you looked how much it cost to replace a furnace? $4000 easily. Not necessary with electric heat. 4. Your radiant heating gets rid of those ugly (sometimes rusty) wall heaters. Hydronic radiant heat can cause nasty problems if the pipes freeze or there is a leak. 5. Solar electricity is on the rise and electric heat is a great partner to solar. I have electric heat. Every time I tell someone there reaction is that I am going to have trouble selling my house. That tells me that the electric heat industry is doing a bad job educating people on the benefits of electric heat. Just my two cents.

Tom Sheehan, Andover, MA
Feb 15, 2013


works great

works great

Vickie Tuskan, Eveleth, MN
Feb 13, 2013


Installed in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Installed in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Dorothy Snowball, Boise, ID
Feb 09, 2013