WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 204 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Very good product

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This completed our 4th and smallest room, now 3 baths and a kitchen all with 1x2 ceramic tile. I installed the flex rolls amongst the pros doing all the other work. No problems installing and wonderful warm floors in the several years since. Very good product.

Paul Haaland, Selah, WA
Apr 16, 2016


Feels like a spa

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

My wife and I love the floor and are always walking around in our bare feet as it feels like a spa.

Tom Niederriter, UPPER HOLLAND, PA
Apr 16, 2016


Would recommend WarmlyYours to others

Tempzone Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 43' , 64.5 sq.ft., 8.1A (TRT120-1.5x43)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very happy with our heated bathroom floor. Would recommend WarmlyYours to others. Good pre-sales support and installation support.

John Kramer, Rockville, MD
Apr 16, 2016


I have recommended your solution to others

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5' x 22' , 33 sq.ft., 2.1A (TRT240-1.5x22)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This was the second flex roll floor heating system I installed. It went in easily and has been working well in the bathroom I renovated in September 2015. As like the first floor heating roll I installed in my other bathroom renovation, sales and service support was excellent. I have recommended your solution to others looking for a floor heating system.

Russ Columbo, Lake Ariel, PA
Apr 16, 2016


Very pleased!

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 70' , 105 sq.ft., 13.2A (TRT120-1.5x70)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I have been enjoying my heated floor with the roll of material from this manufacturer and its wonderful. Its been over a year and through the cold winter. It heats the floor and whole room to a comfortable level for my work as an artist and to enjoy the room which has walls of windows on three sides so it would otherwise be quiet cold. We put slate over the top of the rolls and its lovely to look at to enjoy the ambient temperature! Very pleased!

David Whitelaw, Seattle, WA
Apr 16, 2016


Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 33' , 49.5 sq.ft., 6.2A (TRT120-1.5x33)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Denise Deen, DARDENNE PRAIRIE, MO
Apr 16, 2016


So glad we decided to buy your product

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 12' , 18 sq.ft., 2.3A (TRT120-1.5x12)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

OMG - I am so glad we decided to buy your product. It was easy to follow the directions and the result is a warm cozy shower every night regardless of the weather!

Kathie Summers, Punta Gorda, FL
Apr 16, 2016


Love the warm floor

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 18' , 27 sq.ft., 3.4A (TRT120-1.5x18)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The Flex roll was easy for my tile guy to install. He laid it down on a base layer then sealed it in with a layer of thinnest (I think) then applied tile on top. Love the warm floor.

Rick Bush, Helena, MT
Apr 16, 2016


Excellent product.

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 66' , 99 sq.ft., 12.4A (TRT120-1.5x66)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Easily installed, operates effectively. Excellent product.

Jim Schottenstein, BEXLEY, OH
Apr 16, 2016


Many compliments about the warmth

Tempzone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5' x 6' , 9 sq.ft., 1.2A (TRT120-1.5x06)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I have had your product installed for since the end of November. I installed it on top of a concrete slab with ceramic tiles on top of it. We are very happy with the results and have had many compliments about the warmth on the feet. We particularly love being able to wander into the bathroom with bare feet. I was also very impressed by the customer service that I was afforded by everyone that I dealt with in getting the different sized mat as the one that I originally ordered was too big for the job and it was not recommended to be altered in any way. I would not hesitate to refer your product to anyone who was in the market for in floor heating in any area of their home. Thank you again for all the advice and assistance with regards to getting the proper sized mat and installation instructions.

Stan Holmes, SASKATOON, SK
Apr 16, 2016