Customer Reviews for Infinity with Austrian Crystal Accents (Spice) - Dual Connection - Brushed


13 Reviews
Wonderful

It was an expensive purchase but so worth it. We are well aware of this company as we have the heated floors from them. Best decision ever!

Item Reviewed:
Kelly C. | Wooster, OH
April 21, 2024

Share this Review
Great product and service!

Customer service was very helpful in getting me the right replacement warmer for our bathroom.

Item Reviewed:
Ben N. | Westerville, OH
April 02, 2024

Share this Review
VERY SATISFIED

This was one of the best experiences that I have ever had with the sales; technical support and overall customer service. The initial and second units received were unsatisfactory; however, the WarmlyYours representative continued to assist until the proper unit was found which gave the performance that was initially sought. This is customer service of the highest degree.

Item Reviewed:
John R. | Lake Forest, CA
August 15, 2023

Share this Review
This is # 3 Towel Warmer

This one is yet to be installed in a renovated bathroom, however, the other two are fine. Our only issue is that if the time “in” is not cycled the warmer can sear the towel, ie. it gets too hot for too long. But we obviously like the warmer given that we cycle the on-off time properly.

Item Reviewed:
Timer Prog for Towel Warmer

Coenraad V. | Alexandria, VA
July 09, 2023

Share this Review
We are pleased with our purchase from Warmly Yours.

We are pleased with our purchase from WarmlyYours.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Dahinda, IL
February 14, 2023

Share this Review
Happy and Warm

I love, love, love my towel warmer. It adds a big of extra warmth when I get out of the shower and wrapping myself in a warm towel feels wonderful. I'm so very happy with my towel warmer and will always have one. Purchasing from WarmlyYours was easy and the and the staff helpful. I got my warmer in a few days from the time I place the order and I'm very pleased!

Item Reviewed:
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Jackie B. | Somerset, NJ
March 26, 2022

Share this Review
Great purchase, my second one from Warmly Yours

This is the second purchase from WarmlyYours - different home. The first purchase was a hard wired one. The problem was that the timer display stopped working and I did not want to buy and install another one. This one is a plug in. I attached it to a 24 hour timer and I am happy. The first one is about ten years old and working great except for the timer. I just keep it on 24/7.

Item Reviewed:
Solomon F. | Boynton Beach, FL
January 16, 2022

Share this Review
Product was delivered as promised and performs perfectly.

Very helpful in ensuring the replacement towel rack fit the old mounting fixtures. Some modification required as direct wire unit not available only plug in cord. Pricing discount for replacement very generous.

Item Reviewed:
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Rick K. | Lethbridge Ciunty, AB
December 06, 2021

Share this Review
Warm bath towels are a game changer

When I recommend towel warmers to friends and family, I warn them that once you've had a warm towel out of the shower, there's no going back. I was without mine for a few weeks and it seemed like ordinary towels were now unusually cold and used towels never seemed to dry. I actually drove to the WarmlyYours warehouse to get my new towel warmer faster (and also to save shipping and see if they had an old model in stock that matched my previous towel warmer.) They were extremely helpful and friendly - even going so far as to pull the replacement out of the box and test it in front of me. The same goes for the customer support I've received all along from them. It is five star. Which is why I insisted on a WarmlyYours replacement when my old towel warmer gave out. (Likely caused by the my original installer using the wrong type switch. My only complaint being that I wish I could control the temperature of the towel bar beyond on or off. It does seem to burn my towels and eventually wear them out, I've attached several pictures, but a warm towel is worth the cost of buying new towels each year.) In summary, warm bath towels are a game changer, and with WarmlyYours you get quality American customer support.

Item Reviewed:
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

George S. | Lake Zurich, IL
November 12, 2021

Share this Review
Top Quality & Workmanship

Absolutely the best towel warmer we’ve ever owned! The quality, material of construction & workmanship is first class and it looks & functions perfectly.

Item Reviewed:
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

William G. | Oxnard, CA
October 16, 2021

Share this Review
Excellent

Moving to a new home and leaving behind my towel warmer was a challenge and I couldn't wait to get one for this house. Chose your company and don't regret my choice. Fast efficient service, a follow up call (almost unheard of these days) and an excellent product. Will certainly use you again if I need to and have no hesitation in recommending you to others.

Item Reviewed:
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Johanna R. | Chemainus, BC
June 13, 2021

Share this Review
Wonderful product!

This is a beautiful product and I highly recommend the towel warmer and WarmlyYours as a company. Great to deal with!

Item Reviewed:
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Wayne T. | Lethbridge, AB
March 06, 2021

Share this Review
Perfect Fit

We had a specific space in the master bath for this unit and it fit like a dream. We bought the timer and it stays nice and warm for the time we need and then shuts off automatically.

Item Reviewed:
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

Anonymous | Vail, AZ
March 03, 2021

Share this Review