Thermostats and Power Relays Reviews

Generic placeholder image
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

A very satisfied customer

John M. | St. Louis, MO

New controller is installed and working perfectly. We have toasty warm kitchen floors again!! Appreciate the follow up. Gotta tell ya, am really impressed with the tech support I received and how fast I was able to get the replacement thermostat. You guys got it going on!! Thanks again

January 31, 2022

Great sales guy!

Pete S. | Fitchburg, MA

Justin really went out of his way to get me what I needed in a timely manner. Very patient and knowledgeable guy.

January 28, 2022

I can't say enough for the helpfulness of the gentleman who a

Anonymous | Midlothian, VA

I can't say enough for the helpfulness of the gentleman who assisted me with this order. I was looking for a thermostat to replace one that had had died several years ago. Fortunately, I had the model number for the old one and he was able to immediately recommend a replacement, explain how it worked and most of all, reassure me that the new one would warm up the cold radiant flooring in the bathroom. I am reluctant to order things online but this experience was so positive, I may be more inclined to do it again.

January 27, 2022
Generic placeholder image
SmartStat Programmable Thermostat w/Floor Sensor

Replace floor heater control unit

Anonymous | Amarillo, TX

Easy to install, works fine

January 22, 2022
Generic placeholder image
SmartStat Programmable Thermostat w/Floor Sensor

Very helpful; The person at WarmlyYours spoke directly with

Anonymous | Lagrangeville, NY

Very helpful; the person at WarmlyYours spoke directly with the electrician which was invaluable.

January 19, 2022

Ordered the nSpire Touch WiFi: programmable thermostat. Easy

Rob L. | Joplin, MO

Ordered the nSpire Touch WiFi: programmable thermostat. Easy installation and works great. Would definitely recommend.

January 17, 2022
Generic placeholder image
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

New thermostat is working great

Anonymous | Bolivar, OH

It took some patience and some good advice from the tech team but I was able to get the new thermostat installed and it is working perfectly.

January 17, 2022

Excellent Thermostat and Help from WarmlyYours

Christine P. | Richmond Hill, ON

Replaced a 4year-old programmable unit with a simpler non-programmable unit. Installation instructions were easy to follow and diagrams provided were much appreciated. Thermostat works like a charm and is super easy to use and read. A winner! Service by phone and at the Toronto warehouse was top notch A++.

January 17, 2022
Generic placeholder image
SmartStat Programmable Thermostat w/Floor Sensor

SERVICE EXCEED EXPECTATIONS

Ronald F. | Glenshaw, PA

Had to replace a thermostat for flooring (originally installed 6 six yrs ago). Contacted WarmlyYours , reviewed the issue and was determine required new thermostat. As call was made at end of day; new thermostat was shipped the next day and received shortly after. Super Service . Now installed and back up and warming the floors. Thanks, will recommend you to everyone I know.

January 16, 2022
Generic placeholder image
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

It took a little while to get there, but with excellent help

Anonymous | Bolivar, OH

It took a little while to get there, but with excellent help from the tech team and customer support I was able to get the new thermostat installed and working just fine! It’s so nice having a warm floor to step onto on these winter mornings!

January 10, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Thermostat SmartStat™ Ambient and Floor Sensor 120V Non GFCI

great customer service

Brenda C. | Lynden, ON

I recently had to replace the wall unit of my in floor heating, Lyn my customer service rep was extremely helpful in getting me the correct product, shipping was fast and I am once again enjoying a warm bathroom floor in this cold Canadian winter.

January 08, 2022

Excellent all around

Heidi E. | Austin, TX

The thermostat worked perfectly right out of the box! The best part, however, was the customer service. Both the service for me as well as my electrician (the more technical service). My electrician said this was, hands down, THE BEST technical service he has ever experienced for a product. He was blown away. I am amazed how long the initial product worked flawlessly (over 15 yrs) and that the replacement went so smoothly. I will definitely be recommending this product to anyone who will listen, and will use the products again in new areas of my house/property.

January 02, 2022

Super easy to use!

Anonymous | Saint Joseph, MO

We upgraded to this thermostat. Our old one was very difficult to use. We love how easy this touch screen is and that we can control it through an app!

December 30, 2021

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SUPPORT

John W. | Glendale, AZ

I had no experience installing electric radiant heating in a concrete slab, but with great advice and excellent install instructions I was able to install the cable, connect the thermostat and the system worked first time. The WarmlyYours team made it all possible by providing a drawing of where the heating cable is to be routed and all other installation instructions. Even when I made changes the WarmlyYours team quickly provided updated drawings and instructions. There is no better place to go for electric floor heating than WarmlyYours.

December 29, 2021

the product was great, installation was easy, however i strug

Gurtej S. | Cambridge, ON

the product was great, installation was easy, however i struggle to understand why the temperature cable that is required during installation is placed in the thermostat box. I installed my mat's then skim coated with thinset and placed the tile only to find out when my electrician arrived that i needed to install the temperature guage wire during installation. It was confusing as to why this was like this.

December 29, 2021
Generic placeholder image
SmartStat Programmable Thermostat w/Floor Sensor

Thermostat Replacement

Ronald A. | Hortonville, WI

I ordered a replacement thermostat for my in floor electric heat and replaced the original which was inoperative and it restored my system operation.

December 26, 2021

Works

John R. | Richmond Hill, ON

Easy install. Warm floors as advertised. Satisfied customer.

December 19, 2021

Not as intimidating as I thought

Anonymous | Hampton, NH

Worked with Justin throughout the process and things went very well. Even though there were a few mistakes on my part we were able to work through them. Be sure your layout you provide is accurate!! Submitted a diagram of my new bathroom layout and received the plan for how to layout the mats. After paying, received the kit and instructions. Pretty much follow the instructions. If you are a DIY person with a bit of electric know-how, this is fairly easy. Things to look out for - be sure to use the squawker when laying the mat to assure you don't break it. Have a decent glue gun to hold down any wires when you have to work around something. You can also use the gun to stick the mat better to the floor. An open wall makes the wiring go a lot easier. Otherwise, you need to be proficient in snaking a wire through a wall. The only hiccup was the electric box provided. The thermostat does not fit easily; an extremely tight fit to the point that without a lot of force, I couldn't get it to fit before even trying to install it. Right out of the box, things did not fit easily. There are better and larger plastic boxes you can get at Home Depot or Lowes. It needs to be LONG not wide. My suggestion to WarmlyYours is provide a bigger box or give an option to exclude the package sold without the electric box pieces. All in all - worth the price and the effort.

December 15, 2021

Warmly yours is really hot stuff

Rollie M. | Mason, TX

Easy ordering, timely delivery, easy to install. Hopefully lasts another 12+ years.

December 12, 2021
Generic placeholder image
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Easy to install and easier to use.

Gregory F. | Dobbs Ferry, NY

Easy to install and easier to use.

December 11, 2021

replacement for existing product

Amy J. | Fairfax Station, VA

Our bathroom heated floor stopped working right when it got cold here. Ordered new wall panel, installed and now floor works again! I enjoy my warm floor so I can shower in warmth and comfort.

December 11, 2021

Great stuff!!!

Bryan B. | Rensselaer, IN

Happy wife, happy life! We just did a remodel Laundry/Mud Room, Bath and Office. Wife loves coming in from the cold taking off shoes and having a warm floor to stand on. Simple as putting a 3' x 8' mat in our walk area in laundry room makes a world of difference for heating. This room "did" not have a heat source. House built in 1888. So far we have noticed the cost of electric is negligible for the extra warmth. Since we remolded and decided to put WarmlyYours under our tile in the Laundry and a few added sealants, we are toasty. We also installed a mat in the Shower. (Wow!) Also, get the WiFi thermostat, you will enjoy. Next is the Living room and Kitchen. Great customer service and technical service. Like any time you call tech service. You may have to wait a bit. But patience, we only spent like under 5 minutes with the tech and had our questions answered. Shout out to Jenn W, always prompt to call back or e-mail. We had to get a new thermostat and within two days, we had, installed and returned. Last but not least. Veteran or Arm Forces discount! God bless WarmlyYours. They love the heroes that serve and have served this great country.

December 08, 2021

Floor heating for mudroom, kitchen and livingroom

Stefanie | Orillia, ON

I love the floor heating from warmlyyours. It was easy to install, the thermostat is easy to handle and overall service from the sales team was excellent. Promptly responded when I had any questions. Lots of information was available over the internet. As well I liked the fact that a technical team send me an email asking me if I needed any help before I even started the project. Instruction how to install are clear and easy to read. I would have loved to give them a 5 star rating but can only give a 4 star as we were a little confused regarding the length of the cables we needed. The drawing and actual size did not match. But Troy and his team were eager and fast to fix the problem. We tried to figure out how much cable we need for each room but the instruction " how to figure it out was really difficult for myself and my contractor who deals mostly with Nuheat ( with them you get a cable/ squarefoot table to see how much you need. I know that it varies but it gives you a better idea ) My contractor loved the little gadget which was send with the order to check if the cable is properly connected. But I thought it was overkill to send me the same gadget for each room . One would have done it and we would have saved a little money and waste. We used an master electrician to connect the system to make sure everything is done in order. Overall I would highly recommend the product. So far so good it works like a charm and it seems to put out the heat we need to be toasty. Thanks WarmlyYours :)))))))))

December 06, 2021
Generic placeholder image
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Love the Tehrmostat.

Stefanie B. | Orillia, ON

Easy to program. Easy to read. And love the look!

December 06, 2021

Very good product. Easy installation.

Anonymous | Denville, NJ

Very good product. Easy installation.

December 04, 2021