Thermostats and Power Relays Reviews

Generic placeholder image
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Love the Tehrmostat.

Stefanie B. | Orillia, ON

Easy to program. Easy to read. And love the look!

December 06, 2021

Very good product. Easy installation.

Anonymous | Denville, NJ

Very good product. Easy installation.

December 04, 2021

Nice to find good service…

Bo W. | Cambridge, MA

I have had a floor installed for 20 years or so when the thermostat failed. I was connected to a technician, a person, who knew what they were talking about, and had it diagnosed fairly quickly. I did end up buying a refurbished replacement,and it has been working fine.

December 02, 2021

Very pleased with service and clarity of instructions

Bryce D. | Norman, OK

When my heated floor thermostat failed I was concerned about choosing a replacement. The people of WarmlyYours made the decision easy and the insturctions and video made the procedure quick and easy. Will order from them again if needed.

November 30, 2021

Love it!

Scott M. | West Friendship, MD

Replaced original thermostat with new touch screen thermostat. Great upgrade to functionality! Love having my bathroom floors warm again!!

November 30, 2021

Love my Warmly Yours Floor!

Eric F. | Layton, UT

My favorite part of the bathroom is the floor. Original thermostat died after 19 years. This new replacement works great! Highly recommend!

November 27, 2021

Great product so far!

Michael T. | La Crosse, WI

Installed this product in a newly constructed sunroom in southwestern Wisconsin. It gets cold in the winter - zero and below some days, so waiting for the dead of winter to see how warm it keeps our four season sunroom. We are mid-November now with nighttime temperatures in the low 30s and so far, so good. It is the only heat source in the room as the new sunroom has no heat vented into the room. The thermostat is able to be connected to your home network and controlled with a cell phone app, which works great! You can set the temperature by the hour for all seven days of the week. I highly recommend this product. Have been using it for about 6 weeks now.

November 16, 2021

One of the best companies that I've ever ordered from

Anonymous | Santa Barbara, CA

Good product, knowledgeable staff to help with user's questions, very courteous and responsive. You have checked all of the important boxes. Good work.

November 17, 2021

excellent customer service. very important

Valerie W. | Brick, NJ

excellent customer service. very important

November 13, 2021

Warmly Yours helped me very much. Also love the product.

Jennifer E. | Marshfield, MA

WarmlyYours helped me very much. Also love the product.

November 07, 2021

Thermostat

Brian P. | Dresden, ON

It works great and the assistance from on line was excellent. Easy to install.

November 01, 2021

I am so impressed at the level of support provided by this company

Anonymous | ,

It is way beyond anything that I experienced from other companies. Even though the thermostat that I was replacing was not provided by this company they were still willing to provide a discount to replace my faulty thermostat. You cannot go wrong doing business with the company

November 01, 2021

Jenn West makes ordering so easy!!

Dean A. | Burbank, CA

Jenn West makes ordering so easy!!

October 29, 2021

great experience. Start to finish. Would use this company aga

Joe F. | Andover, MA

great experience. Start to finish. Would use this company again.

October 29, 2021
Generic placeholder image
nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat - Programmable, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor - WHITE

Great attentive people

Don H. | Richfield, OH

Great attentive people

October 28, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Environ™ Easy Mat 120V 5′ x 15′, 75 sq.ft. - 6.9A

Great service and product

Bud K. | St. Louis, MO

Ordered product, arrived quickly, was easy to install, and now we have a wonderfully warm room! We love it!

October 28, 2021

Finally got the system installed

James M. | Raleigh, NC

After numerous construction delays, we finally got the heating system installed AND connected. It works fantastically well! We installed it in a 480 sq ft 'guesthouse' in southwest Virginia. This past weekend was quite chilly (low was in the low 40's and the floor kept the temperature right at 74 degrees). We LOVE this product. The company is great to work with.

October 25, 2021

Very satisfying experience

Luc C. | Quebec, QC

The complete drawing supplyed is complete and contained all information needed for the DIY installation that i made. The installation was easy and the material included in the kit fitted very well. This system was replacing another one and by instaling as per the recommandation the new system is more powerfull and heat-up more rapidely than the older one. They follow up after the installation, good service. Very good experience, i look forward to make another installation with this company

October 03, 2021

Fantastic Customer Service

Anonymous | Bridgewater Township, NJ

Their customer service and technical service availability 24/7 is nothing less than superb. I wasn't so happy that a tech told me to tape their mats in place on the Cerazorb until it was covered with self-leveler (they had a tech review the job with me prior to installation which was a nice service if the tech knows what they are talking about). Do NOT do this as it caused nothing less than a mess during pouring. But, I got the floor in and all works - just wish I could have saved the 3 hours of extra work fixing tape and corners that surfaced through the leveler.

September 30, 2021

I installed two 25' rolls to meet the room requirements as ma

Robert H. | Orangeville, ON

I installed two 25' rolls to meet the room requirements as mapped by W.Y.'s. I did have a problem finding a laminate floor to install over the electric heat mat as there are not many manufacturers that authorize the install. W.Y.'s helped me find a brand. Basement floor warm now, ready for winter.

September 29, 2021

Tested and is running perfectly

Anonymous | Chicago, IL

I installed the warming system yesterday and it laid out exactly as designed, with a few loop modifications. It was tested and is running perfectly. I am installing tiles tomorrow so once in we can turn it on to feel the warmth.

September 22, 2021

Great product

Brian T. | North Saanich, BC

The product was very easy to install. If there is one glitch it is the electrical connection inside the mat. While the mat is only 1/8 inch which I love the connection is double that. I am doing the tiling tomorrow so we see if it has any bearing on the tile install. I will definitely use this product again.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Hi Brian, Thank you for the kind review. To address your concern, while the splice is thicker than the majority of the mat/wire, this thickness difference is typically balanced out by the mortar coverings and should not affect the final floor height level. If you are concerned it may present a height issue, then it is suggested to cut, or chip, a recessed notch in the floor. Please let me know how it goes. Julia Billen (Owner)

September 17, 2021

Great product Great service

Rand M. | New Rochelle, NY

I work with Mary and she is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. On top of that the products are top of the line and easy to work with. The assistance they supply (which is hardly needed) is outstanding. I would highly recommend WarmlyYours product.

September 08, 2021

Easy to use

David B. | Griffith, ON

Thermostat is touch control and very easy to use

September 08, 2021

Great product

David B. | Griffith, ON

A very easy install, instructions are thoroughly explained and works great

September 08, 2021