WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 204 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


Easy to install and works great but control hard to read/see

TempZone roll 120V 40ft x 1ft 6in (40-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The tempzone roll was easy to install and with the Ditra system combined, the installation was done in a single day. The problem I have is with the temperature control unit. It is hard to read and does not light up (background lit) when adjusting the time/zones or setting temperature. I find this to be a problem with my Age in Place customers who have difficulty seeing and pushing buttons (60+ years of age).

Michael Childs, ANNANDALE, VA
Apr 05, 2010


Fantastic customer support, easy to install, would use self-leveling cement next time

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The system was very easy to install and it works very well. The customer support was fantastic. My only challenge was during the install, I found it very had to build up a thick enough layer of thin set to cover the heating element, the next time I install a system, I will use the self leveling compound, even though it will be more work.

Jerry Callan, Cranberry, PA
Apr 05, 2010


5-star for ordering, installing and getting support

TempZone roll 120V 16ft x 1ft 6in (16-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

There was never a doubt that we were going to install infloor heat in our cabin bathroom. The cost, ez instructions and knowing there was technical support made purchasing from WarmlyYours a no-brainer. I would give the process of ordering, ease of installation and performance 5 star rating.

Linda S Hempel, Eagan, MN
Apr 04, 2010


Easy to install

TempZone roll 120V 31ft x 1ft 6in (31-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Easy to install, went from bare floor to a finished tile instalation in 4 days

Vernon Jones, WICHITA, KS
Apr 04, 2010


Love my bathroom floor.

TempZone roll 120V 31ft x 1ft 6in (31-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I just love my bathroom floor. Please be sure to WATCH your installer when they put down the flooring. I had my design like I wanted it and the contractor started just putting it down with no concern about the pattern. I caught and corrected most of it, however, the floor beside my toilet is warm and the floor under my make-up table isn't! We just love to walk into the bath on a cold morning. My dog seems to like it there also. I appreciate the help I got from Warmly Yours.

Janet Gordon, Hustonville, KY
Apr 03, 2010


You have to buy this product - and sales reps are great!

TempZone roll 120V 44ft x 1ft 6in (44-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This is a great product. I never knew how wonderful my feet could feel stepping out of the shower onto a warm floor any time of year. You have to buy this product. The sales reps are great.

Sharon Devin, PARKTON, MD
Apr 03, 2010


Excellent product with some installation difficulty

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Excellent item once you get it installed.....very difficult to install due to the one thin wire.

Patrick Galgano, Huntington, NY
Apr 03, 2010


Easy to install and heats the floor very well

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Works very well. Fairly easy installation. Information about heating area ie: how far from the edges will the mats heat, how to avoid cold spots and the effect of circulating air on the heating ability of the mats should be included. I found I had some cold spots in the middle of the floor and that when the bathroom window is open the floor cools rapidly. Otherwise it's really nice to have a warm tile floor.

Mark Torrence, Cloverdale, OR
Apr 03, 2010


Love the floor, easy to install

TempZone roll 120V 66ft x 1ft 6in (66-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Love the floor, easy to install

Matt Bamberg, Matt Bamberg, Winnebago , IL
Apr 03, 2010


Very easy to install, great customer support available

TempZone roll 120V 54ft x 1ft 6in (54-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Same comments as for the Environ II.

Mark Sweet, Fort Payne, AL
Apr 03, 2010