WarmlyYours.com
TempZone Electric Floor Heating Tile and Stone

TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor HeatingCustomer Reviews

For luxurious warm stone floors and other popular flooring materials, TempZone™ Flex Roll Floor Heating systems from WarmlyYours are just what you've been looking for. Perfect for warming ceramic tile, natural stone, and hardwood floors, TempZone™ is made by attaching a coiled heating cable to green mesh fabric and delivering even heat to any room in your home. Our customers love their warm tile floor systems, and we're sure you will, too.

TempZone™ Flex Rolls have achieved an average rating of 5 stars having been reviewed 199 times by our customers.

Write a Review ← Return to TempZone™ Flex Rolls


You have to buy this product - and sales reps are great!

TempZone roll 120V 44ft x 1ft 6in (44-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

This is a great product. I never knew how wonderful my feet could feel stepping out of the shower onto a warm floor any time of year. You have to buy this product. The sales reps are great.

Sharon Devin, PARKTON, MD
Apr 03, 2010


Excellent product with some installation difficulty

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Excellent item once you get it installed.....very difficult to install due to the one thin wire.

Patrick Galgano, Huntington, NY
Apr 03, 2010


Easy to install and heats the floor very well

TempZone roll 120V 22ft x 1ft 6in (22-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Works very well. Fairly easy installation. Information about heating area ie: how far from the edges will the mats heat, how to avoid cold spots and the effect of circulating air on the heating ability of the mats should be included. I found I had some cold spots in the middle of the floor and that when the bathroom window is open the floor cools rapidly. Otherwise it's really nice to have a warm tile floor.

Mark Torrence, Cloverdale, OR
Apr 03, 2010


Love the floor, easy to install

TempZone roll 120V 66ft x 1ft 6in (66-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Love the floor, easy to install

Matt Bamberg, Matt Bamberg, Winnebago , IL
Apr 03, 2010


Very easy to install, great customer support available

TempZone roll 120V 54ft x 1ft 6in (54-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Same comments as for the Environ II.

Mark Sweet, Fort Payne, AL
Apr 03, 2010


Excellent product.

TempZone roll 120V 34ft x 1ft 6in (34-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Excellent product. Easy to install and works great. We love it

Russell Pletzer, DALLAS, TX
Apr 03, 2010


Recommend products and services

TempZone roll 120V 7ft x 1ft 6in (07-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

I recently installed your in-floor heating system during a remodel of our bathroom and have been extremely pleased with the performance. The service I received during and after placing my order was top notch and I recommended your company whenever I show off our remodel project.

Dan J. Allen, Sheridan, WY
Apr 03, 2010


Easy installation, very nice warm tiles

TempZone roll 120V 37ft x 1ft 6in (37-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

Very easy to work with and install. Heats the tiles very nicely.

David Harris, Cazenovia, NY
Apr 03, 2010


Worked only for 1 year ...

Honeywell roll 120V 66ft x 1ft 6in (66-15B-120H)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

It worked perfectly for one year exactly and then it was a broken circuit 20 feet in to the concert floor and the unit is out of commission period, very disaponted. erik

Erik Svensson, Centreville, VA
Apr 03, 2010

WarmlyYours Responds
I am sorry to hear about your situation, Erik. Typically, a failure like this is caused by one of two things: 1) The wire was damaged during installation and it failed a year later, or 2) There was a defective factory splice which failed. If the cause of the problem is a manufacturer's defect, our industry-leading NoNonsenseā„¢ warranty would pay for all costs related to the replacement of your floor heating system. If you decide you wish to pursue the repair of your system, we will be glad to help you any way we can!


No more cold feet - and great job with installation help

TempZone roll 120V 37ft x 1ft 6in (37-15B-120)
Floor Heating > TempZone > Flex Roll

The product is wonderful and works as stated, creating a very comfortable warmth and banishes cold feet. The product arrived with every detail well thought out. The installation went without a hitch. Warmly yours covers every point in easy to understand language and diagrams. If you give them a accurate diagram of your floor they will send a perfected fitted roll and ample instructions. A great product. Thanks Warmly Yours. Steve Oris

Stephen Oris, Florissant, MO
Apr 03, 2010