Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5′ x 18′, 27 sq.ft., 3.4A


359 Reviews
Easy to use

My contractor had no issues using this this product and thought it was very well made.

Item Reviewed:
Ida H. | Northbrook, IL
April 08, 2024

Share this Review
Great product and customer service

My contractor had no issues at all with the floor warming system. I called and spoke with Laurie a few times and she was helpful and polite every time.

Item Reviewed:
Ida H. | Lake Zurich, IL
April 08, 2024

Share this Review
Great experience, great product

I wanted underfloor heating in my kitchen for a long time. However, most systems are too thick and would create issues with adjoining flooring. When I discovered the WarmlyYours system my reservations were resolved. The mat is only 1/8th of an inch thick! Once ordered, I received the product within 24 hours. It installed easily and is working beautifully. My longtime wish has come true.

Item Reviewed:
Cheryl S. | Gloucester, ON
April 05, 2024

Share this Review
heated floor

great people to work with

Item Reviewed:
Ramirez C. | Ashland, KS
April 04, 2024

Share this Review
very easy to call and work with

very easy to call and work with

Item Reviewed:
Ramirez C. | Ashland, KS
April 04, 2024

Share this Review
Easy to order, and so much support

I had never installed a heated floor before, but the huge amount of information and videos available made me confident to try it in a 340 s.f. area. I installed the system embedded in self-leveling concrete. After laying the loose-lay vinyl planks over it, the rooms look and feel wonderful. If you take the time to read and follow the instructions, it will be a rewarding experience.

Item Reviewed:
Kevin T. | Bloomington, IL
March 01, 2024

Share this Review
Repeat customer

Easy install and great customer service. Products are very nice an dmy customers lkve them

Item Reviewed:
Brice R. | Milton, MA
February 22, 2024

Share this Review
Warm Floor

Troy from WarmlyYours was a pleasure to work with! Additional product arrived with the warm floor for a client, and he was happy to take part of the shipment back, no questions asked. Troy responded quickly and kept me informed for all steps of the order and return process.

Item Reviewed:
C/o M. | Santa Fe, NM
February 08, 2024

Share this Review
Quality Radiant Heating

I've reach out to this company from a google search. Shortly after speaking with a representative, we were directed right to a product of choice. The quickly show some guide of which helped us understand the installation.

Item Reviewed:
Dynamic B. | Plainfield, NJ
January 30, 2024

Share this Review
Mary is the best

I’ve been working with Mary for a number of years. She’s been nothing but helpful patient and caring. As for the product I’ve never had a problem installed many thousands of square feet and will continue using it in the future.

Item Reviewed:
Steve J. | San Diego, CA
December 02, 2023

Share this Review
Great system

The system works as expected and was a lot easier to install under tile than was thought.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Timnath, CO
December 01, 2023

Share this Review
Our bathroom is now WARM!

We took the bathroom down to the studs and subfloor and installed WarmlyYours floor coils plus two ceiling panels, plus fresh paint and floor quartz slabs. We are now sandwiched between two layers of warmth, which we really appreciate now that winter is here.

Item Reviewed:
Peter H. | Lake Zurich, IL
November 25, 2023

Share this Review
great as usual

i didn't have any source of heat in this room. i chose to install a hot air line from my furnace. it wasn't that effective. then while ordering the new floor mats for my next house remodel 3 bathroom floors. i decided to just do it in my dining room too. this meant remove the dining room table etc. remove the LVL floor. under the flooring was a hand written note from the original builder. that was a cool find. i installed the mat ran all the wiring and then poured the floor leveler on top which was the most important thing as i someday may tile this floor. but i went and installed life proof flooring on top and man. Thanksgiving was so comfy and pleasant in the dining room. the time it tommy to install was about 5 hours and the flooring took a day with all the molding's etc. The comfort you get from radiant heating is priceless in my head

Item Reviewed:
Dellavalle L. | East Stroudsburg, PA
November 24, 2023

Share this Review
Excellent support with planning, purchasing and technical help throughout the project.

I called to get information and spoke to Jennifer. After reviewing all the information on your company I sent a drawing , with the help of your on line tools , planners and Jennifer all the components were shipped by the end of the next day.. All went as planned. And promised. Jennifer really knows your product and is an asset to your organization. It’s refreshing to know that companies such as yours still exist. We had delays in construction , the system has been installed now for a few weeks, for well and we are ver pleased with the performance.

Item Reviewed:
Jack M. | Mahwah, NJ
October 18, 2023

Share this Review
Excellent product with lots of detailed support

I installed a WarmlyYours floor during a bathroom remodel. It has absolutely ruined every other floor in my house. As soon as I step out of the comfort of my WarmlyYours heated floor in my bathroom, I am left with cold feet and overwhelming sense that I need to get heated floors for every square inch of my house. It is beyond me how I have gone so long without a heated floor. In all seriousness, this was a great product with even better support. The ordering process was simple and I really appreciated having a custom plan for my project. Looking forward to buying again and warming up the rest of my floors.

Item Reviewed:
Ryan O. | Portland, OR
October 13, 2023

Share this Review
great value, awesome for DIY and worked perfectly

great value, awesome for DIY and worked perfectly

Item Reviewed:
Michael S. | Saint Joseph, MN
July 10, 2023

Share this Review
supper friendly and very helpful

ordering was great answered all the questions I had and asked questions to make sure i had everything i needed i felt very taken care of

Item Reviewed:
Michael S. | Saint Joseph, MN
July 10, 2023

Share this Review
Great experience and great product

Our new bathroom floor is warm and comfortable. The installation went smoothly and the instructions were spot on.

Item Reviewed:
Ulrich S. | Steamboat Springs, CO
June 15, 2023

Share this Review
Best product

Been using WarmlyYours for many years Great service and support would never change

Item Reviewed:
Terry B. | San Diego, CA
June 11, 2023

Share this Review
Works good, easy application

Works good, easy application

Item Reviewed:
Joe C. | Richmond Hill, ON
May 24, 2023

Share this Review
Awesome customer service

It is great when you have a company that will stand behind their products. They will take time to make sure that you are 100% happy with your purchase

Item Reviewed:
Larry H. | Scarborough, ON
April 28, 2023

Share this Review
You have been most helpful

We have received prompt service and and excellent buys. This particular order has not been installed, but we have bought from you many times and received shipments promptly, and the products were as described and worked well.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Brookings, OR
April 16, 2023

Share this Review
Daniels first home

When buying you first home, cost is always a concern. Daniel was worried about the added cost of a heated floor because it seemed the realm of the wealthy. After explaining of how economical the equipment really is compared to the impact on resale value he was convinced to give it a try. He absolutely loves his floor and talks about it constantly. He now claims he will never do a bathroom floor without it.

Item Reviewed:
Kory N. | Portland, OR
April 09, 2023

Share this Review
Cozy Toes!

I enjoy heated floors so much. This is perfect in my small bathroom. Makes for warm feet in the middle of the night, early morning.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Albuquerque, NM
March 06, 2023

Share this Review
Custom Temp roll

I am sure there are other systems out there but none that are customized right down to the cut and corners and they supply a diagram to illustrate how to lay this out. Well worth the reasonable investment

Item Reviewed:
Tammy M. | Baldwin, ME
March 06, 2023

Share this Review