Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Floor Heating Cable 240V, (3.7W/ft.), 155 ft., 2.4A


121 Reviews
WarmlyYours is the recommended flagship for customer service

There are so many companies who do OK for customer service, but WarmlyYours goes above and beyond the traditional found today. Their products are great and customizable, warranty very honourable, shipping has many options for price and speed. Been my "go to" floor heating company for 4+ years

Item Reviewed:
Electrilight L. | Oakville, ON
May 01, 2021

Share this Review:
A Fantastic Company to deal with!

I ordered the TempZone Cable package. The sales representatives name was Troy. He answered all my questions prior to placing the order and even suggested additional install advice. The complete packaged arrived with 2 days. No parts were missing or damaged. Installation was a breeze. I consider myself a somewhat handy man and found the install instructions to be 100% beneficial and easy to follow. The heated floor package was to be installed in my ensuite washroom which would then be covered with self leveler followed with ceramic flooring. Though there is a ¾ inch transition from the bedroom to the washroom, we had carpet installed in the bedroom and so the transition from each room is hardly noticeable. Both my wife and I are enjoying the heated ensuite. I would certainly recommend this product and company.

Item Reviewed:
Elio C. | Mnt Pleasant, ON
April 21, 2021

Share this Review:
Works perfectly

Finished the installation yesterday with nSpire Touch Thermostat and TempZone Cable. These are quality products, documentation is extremely well done and people at WarmlyYours are there to help. I am very satisfied with this purchase, will use again in the future and I definitely recommend it.

Item Reviewed:
Jean P. | Hudson, QC
April 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Troy Barton Scores High!

I've been dealing with Troy for about 5 years now and he always has my back. What a pro.

Item Reviewed:
Neil B. | Toronto, ON
April 09, 2021

Share this Review:
Prompt and Professional Service!

as always, prompt professional service! thanks!

Item Reviewed:
Andrychuk I. | Hilton, NY
April 06, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent customer service

I worked with Jenn West and she is extremely professional. From start to finish, she makes the whole process simple and easy. The product is great to work with and if you ever have questions, customer support is great as well. Highly recommend.

Item Reviewed:
Templeton C. | June Lake, CA
March 03, 2021

Share this Review:
fantastic product

high quality items, simple to install on many floors and prelaid mats like ditra.

Item Reviewed:
Electrilight | Oakville, ON
February 27, 2021

Share this Review:
top quality products and service

Been using WarmlyYours products as an electrical contractor in Ontario for many years and have been 100% confident in all of their items being well packed, shipped fast, and high quality. I have never had one trouble or customer complaint.

Item Reviewed:
Electrilight | Oakville, ON
February 27, 2021

Share this Review:
Excelent, as always!

We've been using WarmlyYours products exclusively for all of our bathroom renovating projects. Superb customer service! Quick and always on-time shipping. Easy accessible tech support. Thank you team "WarmlyYours"!

Item Reviewed:
Gideon L. | Northbrook, IL
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
All Good

all good as usual

Item Reviewed:
Elmer A. | Riverton, NJ
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Kitchen project

I'm couldn't be more pleased. From the very first email to the end product, customer service is top rate. Installation was a breeze.

Item Reviewed:
Ben C. | Lostant, IL
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Went Smoothly

warm floor went in on May 1st and went smoothly. The inspection passed--- seems to be working well. Thanks for the follow up.

Item Reviewed:
Jamie A. | St. Louis, MO
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Troy was a great

Troy was a great contact for getting my order sorted. Easy install. Love the product.

Item Reviewed:
Ian F. | Picton, ON
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Seamless process, Install and Support

As a remodeling contractor, we’ve been using WarmlyYours for years. The sales and specification process is smooth and fast, installation is a snap and it’s reassuring to know that the support team is there should you need it.

Item Reviewed:
Marcus M. | Bridgewater, NJ
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Pedro was a great help - design turn around was quick and ver

Pedro was a great help - design turn around was quick and very detailed. Thank you.

Item Reviewed:
Robert A. | Los Gatos, CA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Mary is extremely knowledgeable

Mary is extremely knowledgeable & helpful with selecting the correct product. Purchase transaction was as smooth as possible.

Item Reviewed:
Carlos A. | West Los Angeles, CA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Second purchase of in-floor heating from WarmlyYours

This is the second purchase of in-floor heating from WarmlyYours we've made over the last four years and we are extremely pleased with the results. We live in a cold climate but like to keep warm. And thanks to this heating system, we do! Customer service has also been outstanding. Thank you!

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Gambier Island, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Cantrell Construction - California Central Coast Builder

As normal, Pedro and staff we're A+ to work with. I'm very appreciative of their attentive service...

Item Reviewed:
Bob C. | Arroyo Grande, CA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
WarmlyYours was great to deal with.

The folks at WarmlyYours were great to deal with. I gave them the floorplan of my bathroom and they helped me design the floor heating. We even went through several revisions. The bathroom floor heat is great. I also purchased a heated towel bar from them (one of those things you don't think you need.....trust me you do want one :) ). Special shout out to Benjamin Kane....he was great to work with.

Item Reviewed:
James R. | Lake Zurich, IL
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great product / price and support.

Two minor issues: 1 -- The screwdriver that comes with the squealer is flat, the screws are Phillips. 2-- The layout of the cable was off by 20 feet. not a big issue as I was able to cover the entire area after back laying the cable.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Dear Lloyd, Thank you for your review. The screws used in the Circuit Check are a combination phillips and flat head screw. The flat head actually gets a better grip of the screw. Because of the design of the terminal assembly, the flat head screwdriver will not slip off the screw head. That's why the flathead screwdriver is supplied. The cable layout is designed by our design team in Computer-Aided Software, most of the time the discrepancies in cable layout are caused by slightly incorrect measurements provided to us, which subsequently will cause the amount of given cable to be too short/too long for the area.

Item Reviewed:
Lloyd N. | Penticton, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Easy to use

The prodeso mat and wire kit is a great value! The instructions are thorough and the product is easy to install, even for beginners. Highly recommend.

Item Reviewed:
Nancy B. | Quinter, KS
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
My Wife's feet thank you!

I installed the WarmlyYours floor system in the summer. We haven't used it up till now but winter is now hitting in Iowa and it is AMAZING! The wife loves it and it adds a fantastic amount of warmth to our master bath. Installation was simple and the instructions were top notch! Would recommend to anyone. The key is in the prep work!

Item Reviewed:
Kevin B. | Robins, IA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Amazing!

Now that it is colder and the system is in use all I can say is it is amazing!

Item Reviewed:
Paul R. | Santa Fe, NM
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Warm Floors = Happy Spouse

Great product. Works well so far. Excellent and patient help in project design - cables were just the right length. Lots of work to install but also fun. Floors are noticeably warmer than the wood floors in adjacent room and the bathroom is heated very well now entirely by the in floor system.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Coquitlam, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent Service!

Product arrived at residence very timely and complete according to initial order. Tech team was very helpful in laying out floor plan and they have been very responsive to any questions that I had before, during and post installation.

Item Reviewed:
Gregory S. | Downingtown, PA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review: