Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5′ x 14′, 21 sq.ft., 1.4A


349 Reviews
Mary is the best

I’ve been working with Mary for a number of years. She’s been nothing but helpful patient and caring. As for the product I’ve never had a problem installed many thousands of square feet and will continue using it in the future.

Item Reviewed:
Steve J. | San Diego, CA
December 02, 2023

Share this Review:
Great system

The system works as expected and was a lot easier to install under tile than was thought.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Timnath, CO
December 01, 2023

Share this Review:
Our bathroom is now WARM!

We took the bathroom down to the studs and subfloor and installed WarmlyYours floor coils plus two ceiling panels, plus fresh paint and floor quartz slabs. We are now sandwiched between two layers of warmth, which we really appreciate now that winter is here.

Item Reviewed:
Peter H. | Lake Zurich, IL
November 25, 2023

Share this Review:
great as usual

i didn't have any source of heat in this room. i chose to install a hot air line from my furnace. it wasn't that effective. then while ordering the new floor mats for my next house remodel 3 bathroom floors. i decided to just do it in my dining room too. this meant remove the dining room table etc. remove the LVL floor. under the flooring was a hand written note from the original builder. that was a cool find. i installed the mat ran all the wiring and then poured the floor leveler on top which was the most important thing as i someday may tile this floor. but i went and installed life proof flooring on top and man. Thanksgiving was so comfy and pleasant in the dining room. the time it tommy to install was about 5 hours and the flooring took a day with all the molding's etc. The comfort you get from radiant heating is priceless in my head

Item Reviewed:
Dellavalle L. | East Stroudsburg, PA
November 24, 2023

Share this Review:
Excellent support with planning, purchasing and technical help throughout the project.

I called to get information and spoke to Jennifer. After reviewing all the information on your company I sent a drawing , with the help of your on line tools , planners and Jennifer all the components were shipped by the end of the next day.. All went as planned. And promised. Jennifer really knows your product and is an asset to your organization. It’s refreshing to know that companies such as yours still exist. We had delays in construction , the system has been installed now for a few weeks, for well and we are ver pleased with the performance.

Item Reviewed:
Jack M. | Mahwah, NJ
October 18, 2023

Share this Review:
Excellent product with lots of detailed support

I installed a WarmlyYours floor during a bathroom remodel. It has absolutely ruined every other floor in my house. As soon as I step out of the comfort of my WarmlyYours heated floor in my bathroom, I am left with cold feet and overwhelming sense that I need to get heated floors for every square inch of my house. It is beyond me how I have gone so long without a heated floor. In all seriousness, this was a great product with even better support. The ordering process was simple and I really appreciated having a custom plan for my project. Looking forward to buying again and warming up the rest of my floors.

Item Reviewed:
Ryan O. | Portland, OR
October 13, 2023

Share this Review:
great value, awesome for DIY and worked perfectly

great value, awesome for DIY and worked perfectly

Item Reviewed:
Michael S. | Saint Joseph, MN
July 10, 2023

Share this Review:
supper friendly and very helpful

ordering was great answered all the questions I had and asked questions to make sure i had everything i needed i felt very taken care of

Item Reviewed:
Michael S. | Saint Joseph, MN
July 10, 2023

Share this Review:
Great experience and great product

Our new bathroom floor is warm and comfortable. The installation went smoothly and the instructions were spot on.

Item Reviewed:
Ulrich S. | Steamboat Springs, CO
June 15, 2023

Share this Review:
Best product

Been using WarmlyYours for many years Great service and support would never change

Item Reviewed:
Terry B. | San Diego, CA
June 11, 2023

Share this Review:
Works good, easy application

Works good, easy application

Item Reviewed:
Joe C. | Richmond Hill, ON
May 24, 2023

Share this Review:
Awesome customer service

It is great when you have a company that will stand behind their products. They will take time to make sure that you are 100% happy with your purchase

Item Reviewed:
Larry H. | Scarborough, ON
April 28, 2023

Share this Review:
You have been most helpful

We have received prompt service and and excellent buys. This particular order has not been installed, but we have bought from you many times and received shipments promptly, and the products were as described and worked well.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Brookings, OR
April 16, 2023

Share this Review:
Daniels first home

When buying you first home, cost is always a concern. Daniel was worried about the added cost of a heated floor because it seemed the realm of the wealthy. After explaining of how economical the equipment really is compared to the impact on resale value he was convinced to give it a try. He absolutely loves his floor and talks about it constantly. He now claims he will never do a bathroom floor without it.

Item Reviewed:
Kory N. | Portland, OR
April 09, 2023

Share this Review:
Cozy Toes!

I enjoy heated floors so much. This is perfect in my small bathroom. Makes for warm feet in the middle of the night, early morning.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Albuquerque, NM
March 06, 2023

Share this Review:
Custom Temp roll

I am sure there are other systems out there but none that are customized right down to the cut and corners and they supply a diagram to illustrate how to lay this out. Well worth the reasonable investment

Item Reviewed:
Tammy M. | Baldwin, ME
March 06, 2023

Share this Review:
Great customer service

All departments are great to work with and if you have a technical question, you will get a live person on the weekends, which is amazing nowadays! Can't say enough good things about the process from estimates, heating questions and technical support.

Item Reviewed:
Tammy M. | Baldwin, ME
March 06, 2023

Share this Review:
I hate my heated floor - Said nobody ever!

Customer is super happy with it and the install went flawlessly. Great coverage and no cold spots. With the curb less shower pan the floor is warm everywhere. :)

Item Reviewed:
Kory N. | Portland, OR
February 19, 2023

Share this Review:
Easy to install yourself.

Easy to install yourself.

Item Reviewed:
Aubrey S. | Wichita, KS
December 29, 2022

Share this Review:
The flooring was super easy to install when we re-tiled our b

The flooring was super easy to install when we re-tiled our bathroom! Customer service gets a 10/10, and it’s a great value for the cost. Paying a contractor to do it would have easily doubled our expense.

Item Reviewed:
Aubrey S. | Wichita, KS
December 29, 2022

Share this Review:
Great customer service and support from Jenn. Knowledgeable u

Great customer service and support from Jenn. Knowledgeable understanding, and patient.

Item Reviewed:
Ed I. | Seattle, WA
December 12, 2022

Share this Review:
Outstanding service

I delivered the heat mat drawings to the warehouse by mistake and your employee at that location went out of his way to help me get my order placed. My order was filled in record time and my customer was thrilled. Thank You!

Item Reviewed:
Buzz M. | Lake Zurich, IL
December 12, 2022

Share this Review:
So easy!

As always Jenn West is always a pleasure to work with! I NEVER have to worry about my product showing up and being wrong. She is always very helpful and makes for a great working environment. Thanks Jenn

Item Reviewed:
Dean E. | Burbank, CA
November 18, 2022

Share this Review:
great customer service

Shopped around at big hardware stores but WarmlyYours offered a greater selection and terrific customer service. They were very responsive to questions, and helped me with an exchange when my original purchase was slightly oversized for our sunroom. They were also helpful with my contractor handling questions he had about the installation. The radiant heat in our sunroom floor has made the space so enjoyable during this cool fall season.

Item Reviewed:
Terry D. | Lake Zurich, IL
October 29, 2022

Share this Review:
Excellent Service

The product speaks for its self and the service is excellent.

Item Reviewed:
Alexander M. | Elizabeth, NJ
October 02, 2022

Share this Review: