Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5′ x 57′, 85.5 sq.ft., 5.4A


358 Reviews
Easy Install

When I was talking to a friend about redoing our master bath he suggested your company for installing a heated floor. I absolutely love it!! The only mistake I made was installing the nSpire touch thermostat. In retrospect I think I would have been better served using the Wi-Fi version. I may make this upgrade in the near future. I highly recommend heating your bathroom floor. Thanks

Item Reviewed:
John T. | Huntington Station, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
True Professionals

From start to finish a truly exceptional experience. My initial request for information was handled by Jenn West, account manager. She patiently answered all my questions and then took the time to understand my renovation project. She designed a floor heat layout that covered all areas of my bathroom, while ensuring heating coils were safely clear of the wax ring of my toilet bowl. My subsequent calls and requests for minor adjustments were handled quickly and thoughtfully. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Item Reviewed:
Lou A. | Staten Island, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great overall experience!

Amazing sales and service support from beginning to end. We were putting the WarmlyYours electric heat system between a concrete slab and our engineered hardwood. We had lots of questions along the way and Troy was great support throughout. It is now installed and working great!

Item Reviewed:
Irene S. | Victoria, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Warmly Yours provides a good product and the tech support is

WarmlyYours provides a good product and the tech support is always there if needed.

Item Reviewed:
Jay H. | Union, OH
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Service

Great service, easy to order, quick shipping, great support. Everything worked perfectly and am enjoying our warm floors. Would recommend to anyone.

Item Reviewed:
Kevin S. | North Saanich, BC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Product works great. Customer service was easy to access.

Product works great. Customer service was easy to access. Company overall wound up being generous to our predicament.

Item Reviewed:
Anita G. | Belle River, ON
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great customer service

Awesome customer Service. I had plenty of help and guidance throughout the entire process from ordering through installation. I will definitely use these product/service in the future.

Item Reviewed:
Brad H. | Thomasville, GA
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Fantastic!

I like everything about the company and their products. I really do mean everything. Ordering was easy, shipping of the products was timely, the products are of high quality, and instructions are thorough and easy to understand. Everything works! The floor is warm and my wife loves it! The Account Manager, Jennifer, is excellent!

Item Reviewed:
James B. | Saluda, NC
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Very Happy

I purchased TempZone™ Flex Roll 120V 1.5′ x 70′, 105 sq.ft., 13.2A, TRT120-1.5x70. I installed on top of CeraZorb which was installed on top of concrete slab. The instructions were easy to follow and the installation went very smooth. I would give 5 stars except the tape would not stay stuck into the CeraZorb and I had to use hot glue to keep the roll down. I also purchased the nSpire Touch: Touch Thermostat Programmable, which I love. The touch screen makes it so easy to program.

Item Reviewed:
Gary M. | Hartland, WI
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great service (as always)

WarmlyYours is an excellent company and always provides the best service. I needed to replace my heated floor after 10 years due to a flood and they were able to find my old order and process the order quickly for me. They also assisted with the insurance company, which was super helpful. I can’t recommend them enough!

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Manhattan, NY
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Master Bath heated floor

We are extremely please with our new WarmlyYours heated floor.

Item Reviewed:
Keith B. | Littleton, CO
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Worth every penny!

So glad i purchased this item, was easy to install and works amazingly well. Only wish i had gome bigger!

Item Reviewed:
Christopher F. | Sudbury, ON
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Excellent Customer Service

I Researched every electric floor heating product available. I am an Electrical Contractor so I understand when someone is trying to BS me when it comes to electrical application. so after talking with many of the competitive floor heat manufacturers and suppliers I found myself over whelmed and Frustrated. I had sales people lying to me to sell their product. When I talked with WarmlyYours they answered the call and addressed every question I had and when they didn't know the answer they conferenced in some one who could answer it. No delay no Back and forth and no BS. They designed my system (800 Sq Ft with 5 zones ) within a couple days, I placed the order and had my product within a week. Now my system is installed works perfectly and am very pleased with my choice. WarmlyYours is by far the best electric Floor heating company by far. They have superior Customer Service from the very first contact asking about their product, Choosing the correct application, designing the system, ordering, and timely shipping, Installation Support 24/7 (I called on a Sunday afternoon and talked with an installation tech)all the way to the finish line when they asked me how did my project turn out. I am very Impressed With WarmlyYours and will refer them to anyone. Thanks again Dave Andersen

Item Reviewed:
Andersen E. | Damascus, OR
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Great Product

Easy to install, amazing quality and technical support.

Item Reviewed:
Excel L. | Franklin, WI
February 15, 2021

Share this Review:
Easy to install my first system.

My first system 16 years ago I installed myself. Nice to have a plan for the install from WY. Recent two systems I had my tile guy install. So nice to have warm floor in the morning. Feeling of Luxury. Had my first system for 16 years. Only reason to replace was because we remodeled the floors. All works great.

Item Reviewed:
Kurt H. | La Mesa, CA
December 21, 2020

Share this Review:
Great product, excellent service

I love my new warm floors! We are so glad we used WarmlyYours! It was a pleasure dealing with Jennifer. She provided excellent service, exchanged the wrong size pads ordered by the contractor and was extremely helpful when I had questions.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you, Janet, for the great review of our floor heating products. I'm so happy you love your warm floors - perfect for the winter! I'll also pass along your kind words to Jen. The best of of the job is getting positive feedback like this! - Julia Billen (Owner)

Item Reviewed:
Janet R. | Rancho Santa Fe, CA
November 30, 2020

Share this Review:
Easy to install!

Great price, easy installation. A+

Item Reviewed:
Brian R. | Madison, WI
May 04, 2020

Share this Review:
Another great install even though a small project!!

Another great install even though a small project!!

Response from WarmlyYours:

That's great news! Even the smaller projects can cause big problems if you don't have the right partner. Thank you for 13-years of a successful relationship. We appreciate your business. - Julia Billen (Owner)

Item Reviewed:
Hammerberg C. | Polson, MT
February 04, 2020

Share this Review:
STILL THE BEST SYSTEM

Having installed possibly my 5th system, I still think this is hard to beat where applicable. Always well designed and simple to layout.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you Jim! After 20 years in business - I'm happy to say, in my humble opinion, that we have built a great floor heating product. The key for us has always been building relationships where feedback, likes yours, confirms what we are doing well and helps us to continue to improve.

Item Reviewed:
Ted P. | Covington, OH
January 31, 2020

Share this Review:
Easy install great customer service

We love our new heated floor! It was very easy to install and they customer service from WarmlyYours was astounding. They checked in every step of the way and our heating mat was delivered in 2 days. We are super happy that we went with WarmlyYours.

Item Reviewed:
Nathan B. | Minneapolis, MN
December 16, 2019

Share this Review:
Great Customer Service

Product arrive super fast with detailed instruction, and there are a lot of video on line as well. We call in to discuss some additional option and everyone was super helpfull. Great company!

Item Reviewed:
Gianni Z. | Nyack, NY
October 14, 2019

Share this Review:
The product is outstanding, my customers love their heated fl

The product is outstanding, my customers love their heated floors. I've had only 1 problem, a 10 year old thermostat failed. I called Chad, we had a replacement in a day or 2. that should last at least another 10 years

Item Reviewed:
John N. | Oak Creek, WI
October 02, 2019

Share this Review:
The entire ordering, pick-up, and installation was smooth.

The entire ordering, pick-up, and installation of the product was straight forward and smooth. On-line instructional videos were very useful, and instructions were easy to follow. Highly recommended.

Item Reviewed:
Jules L. | Richmond Hill, ON
June 19, 2019

Share this Review:
Very Pleasant Experience

I have purchased much from this company and their service is excellent. The TempZone I got is for a bathroom, have it in another bath and it is a high quality product that just keeps on keeping my feet warm. Great product, greater merchant!

Item Reviewed:
Doug C. | Herkimer, NY
June 04, 2019

Share this Review:
Cost effective heating solution.

These heating mats have become almost a standard in all projects I have been completing. Great product!!

Item Reviewed:
Robert M. | Massapequa, NY
March 26, 2019

Share this Review: