Customer Reviews for nSpire Touch Programmable Thermostat (White) with Austrian Crystals - Comet Argent Light


345 Reviews
Easy to operate

This is a simple unit and very intuitive. Easy to learn how to use it!

Item Reviewed:
Laura B. | Brooklyn, NY
June 13, 2022

Share this Review:
Caring staff

They verified my order before I ordered the products so i got what I needed. Speedy delivery as well

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Mt Pleasant, IA
June 02, 2022

Share this Review:
Comfortable and Convenient

Our original WarmlyYours thermostats (~10yrs old) stopped functioning after a thunderstorm power surge. The WarmlyYours staff were very helpful ordering replacements and for installation. The newer models are much simpler to program. We are very happy with the products and the interactions with the company.

Item Reviewed:
Kurt P. | Red Deer, AB
June 02, 2022

Share this Review:
Great service

I’ve been trying to find an easy way to warm up my son’s bedroom above garage, when I came across WarmlyYours. The radiant heating system was designed by WarmlyYours and installed underneath our new carpet. The whole process was great. We couldn’t be happier. It looks and works great. Thank you.

Item Reviewed:
Matt R. | Lake Zurich, IL
May 26, 2022

Share this Review:
Great Product & Service

I wanted to remodel my master bath which already had a WarmlyYours heated floor system installed. Since I was replacing the tile flooring, the old system had to be taken up and a new one installed. Mary was great in helping find the previous layout from the original installation and create the updated layout. Mary and everyone else in Tech Support was incredibly helpful and worked with me and my contractor to get the layout right and installed properly. On top of all that, they gave me a great discount as a previous customer upgrading to a newer system.

Item Reviewed:
Marnie S. | Delaware, OH
May 12, 2022

Share this Review:
Large heater under tile in 3 season room

Put together large under tile heater project with the design help of WarmIy yours the initial installation design with the spacer did not really work because of the long wire runs and the size of the room. When I called their office and explained the installation issue and they offered to send me the Prodeso installation membrane and rushed it right out to me. We completed the installation on time and the customer loves it. They called me for a follow up issue with no heat, worked with their Product Support on the phone at my customers site and determined that the thermostat was not working properly and they rushed me a replacement thermostat that I was able to change and got the system working, my customer was delighted, Great product with great support. Will defiantly us again. Thank you David Baker

Item Reviewed:
Floor I. | Fairfield, CT
May 12, 2022

Share this Review:
Great customer service

Excellent assistance and customer service. I highly recommend the product and the company.

Item Reviewed:
Lena D. | Pittsburgh, PA
May 02, 2022

Share this Review:
Great service and product

Ordering process was a breeze. Repeated contact from Lynn to answer questions was very helpful. Instructions packed in the product were very thorough. Installation was pretty straight forward. Only (minor) difficulty was getting small wires from the temp sensor into the little screw contacts on the thermostat (could be improved by using solid wires rather than stranded). The programmable thermostat is extremely easy to set up and adjust -- great design.

Item Reviewed:
Ron K. | Cadillac, MI
May 01, 2022

Share this Review:
Programmable Thermostat

I want to thank customer service representative,Justin Riendeau. He helped walk the electrician through every step. I am so pleased with my thermostat.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Hiram, GA
April 22, 2022

Share this Review:
Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

Item Reviewed:
Sanctuary S. | Moss Landing, CA
April 20, 2022

Share this Review:
Excellent, as always

We just moved into a 1965 Daylight Ranch near Portland, OR, and the walk-out basement is where my daughter has her bedroom. Since it's on a concrete slab, with a concrete wall on one side, the room was always a bit on the chilly side, and just the slightest bit of dampness in the air. We decided to install the WarmlyYours Environ Flex Roll, as we had done in 2008 back in our home in NY. Back then, it was installed under a travertine tile kitchen floor, and it ended up being a major selling point. The system is easy to install, as there is a layout diagram and complete instructions included. The electricians who came to install the new line and breaker for the floor were so impressed, I believe they are planning a similar installation in their homes. My daughter's bedroom is now cozy and there's no slight dampness anymore. When we remodel the kitchen here, we will absolutely install a WarmlyYours floor heating system.

Item Reviewed:
Bernadette S. | Beaverton, OR
April 19, 2022

Share this Review:
Wish we did it 15 years ago

Adding the radiant heat to our bathroom floor was the best improvement we have done in out house in years. It changed our late night winter trips to the bathroom. The floor was always freezing and even stepping out of the shower was a shock to the senses. Now its a pleasure to feel the warmth. The customer support is very helpful and thorough which is rare today. I had a condition where the floor would not go above 83 and I assumed there was a problem with the install. I spoke with a rep for a long while about this problem. An hour later i received a call advising me to check if the thermostat was set to laminate flooring instead of tile. It was. Problem solved. I highly recommend WarmlyYours if you are considering radiant flooring.

Item Reviewed:
Questar W. | Riverhead, NY
April 18, 2022

Share this Review:
Easy to program, works great!

We replaced our old thermostat that would stop working after about 3-4 days then needed a reset with the programmable nSpire Touch Thermostat and are super happy with it. It's super intuitive as to how to program it whereas our old (don't even know the brand) was a huge pain to set up. Thanks WarmlyYours!!!

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Gibsons, BC
April 17, 2022

Share this Review:
I am a contractor and home remodeler I have installed several

I am a contractor and home remodeler I have installed several WarmlyYours mat and have found them user friendly with good instructions and customer service.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Albrightsville, PA
April 14, 2022

Share this Review:
Love it!

As a homeowner, I installed the product myself and found it to be exactly as it was advertised. The system was easy to install and I had everything I needed to be successful. Now that the bathroom is finished, we wonder how we got along without a warm, welcoming floor.

Item Reviewed:
Pat E. | Fort Worth, TX
April 12, 2022

Share this Review:
Great product and customer service

The floor heating cable was simple to install and works great. Troy’s customer service was awesome as always and the turnaround time on his floor layout was very prompt. Delivery of the heat cable and thermostat was very fast also, only took a couple days.

Item Reviewed:
Prometheusbuilders | Minnetonka, MN
April 09, 2022

Share this Review:
Excellent service

It was a pleasure dealing with them 1 phone call and they took care of sending me a new thermostat at a discount With in a few days I had the new unit in my hands and installed.

Item Reviewed:
SmartStat Programmable Thermostat w/Floor Sensor

John R. | Livingston, NJ
April 06, 2022

Share this Review:
Great Experience

Everyone was extremely friendly and easy to deal with. Offered great support to solve the problem I was having. Couldn’t ask for anything more from a company. Thank you

Item Reviewed:
Don D. | Regina, SK
March 31, 2022

Share this Review:
Best customer service ever!

We bought our system in 2006. When it stopped working recently, the amazing customer service helped me figure out it was the thermostat and sent me a new one for half price, then helped with installing it even though I called at 8pm. Highly recommend this company!

Item Reviewed:
Martin D. | Atlanta, GA
March 30, 2022

Share this Review:
Excellent!

…, a “5-Star” customer service experience. Pleased indeed!

Item Reviewed:
Julien P. | Bonita Springs, FL
March 26, 2022

Share this Review:
Great product

Very happy with the product, great service fair prices, I love working with Laurie Very professional and helpful Thank you!

Item Reviewed:
Ben S. | Bay Point, CA
March 25, 2022

Share this Review:
Great product great service

We have been working with WarmlyYours for over 20 years and they have provided great products and timely responses. They will service you well.

Item Reviewed:
Bob C. | Los Osos, CA
March 16, 2022

Share this Review:
So happy with my purchase

Simple and complete instructions. DIY easy (even for me). Friendly and helpful (actual) people. And warm bathroom floors! I would and will recommend WarmlyYours to anyone looking for a good value and a positive experience..

Item Reviewed:
Tom R. | Creede, CO
March 16, 2022

Share this Review:
Very happy

I'm impressed. The service and knowledge on the phone was incredible, I was directed to a new version of the thermostat which is so much better and worth every penny. I couldn't be happier

Item Reviewed:
John M. | Chapel Hill, NC
March 11, 2022

Share this Review:
Great stuff. It is my second order. Worked as advertised. Gre

Great stuff. It is my second order. Worked as advertised. Great customer service.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Rock Hill, NY
March 08, 2022

Share this Review: