TempZone™ Easy Mats Reviews

Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

Sanctuary S. | Moss Landing, CA

Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

April 20, 2022

So happy with my purchase

Tom R. | Creede, CO

Simple and complete instructions. DIY easy (even for me). Friendly and helpful (actual) people. And warm bathroom floors! I would and will recommend WarmlyYours to anyone looking for a good value and a positive experience..

March 16, 2022

Product and Support Terrific

Scott P. | O'fallon, MO

First time customer of WarmlyYours and my experience exceeded my expectation. Being a first time installer of this, and not understanding the full system completely, the company provided instant customer support and technical support. Phones were picked up by a human and communication with company employee clear and thorough. The end result was a life changing experience for myself, who has lived with a cold bathroom floor for 20 years due to living in MO and having a cantilever under the tub. This is a game changer product and I will be using this in other areas in the future. If you are tired of dealing with companies who outsource calls overseas and frustrate you, that was not my experience.

March 01, 2022

basement bathroom

Anonymous | Head Of Saint Margarets Bay, NS

keeps basement bathroom floor toasty.

April 27, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Mysa WiFi, Programmable Touch Thermostat, Class A GFCI, w/Floor Sensor

Love your product and service

Isaac D. | Valley Stream, NY

As a professional I'm buying many times from this company, never disappointed. The product, pricing and customer service is amazing.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Environ™ Easy Mat 120V 5′ x 10′, 50 sq.ft. - 4.9A

Seat warmer

Anonymous | Columbia, MD

This product was installed in a shower. Unfortunately, it only seems to hear half of the seat!

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Electrical Rough-In Part 4″ x 4ʺ Dual Gang Box

Amazing product and customer service top of the Line. I love this company. very professional

Brother G. | Lafayette, CO

I will definitely be using WarmlyYours in the on the next project The bench warmer only uses 40 watts and gets to 108 degrees, very toasty!

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Infinity Plug-in

in the middle of Renovation

Anonymous | Brooklyn, NY

All that we purchased look great but we have not installed it yet

February 15, 2021

Mom is so happy

Marvin B. | Descanso, CA

Excellent; install guide, cautions, how to videos. Everything works great! My only suggestion would be to flatten the connection and insulation materials at the heating element/cold lead, as this creates a hump and requires a much thicker bed of thin set under the heated floor. My floor had thickness requirements for a door opening radius and drainage.

February 15, 2021

Cozy tile!!

Deborah S. | Niantic, CT

Soooo nice to have warm tootsies instead of stepping on cold tile - so luxurious and affordable! We have Mysa in our whole house, so went with that for the thermostat, and it keeps the whole room warm.

January 10, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Environ™ Easy Mat 120V 5′ x 10′, 50 sq.ft. - 4.9A

Easy install, would buy again no problem

Gregory T. | Oshawa, ON

Easy install, would buy again no problem

November 19, 2020

Easy install

Encore I. | Richmond Hill, ON

Easy to install and customize in Bathroom.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for the review! I created the Easy Mat radiant heating line for that reason!! I'm happy to ee that we made it easy and bonus that you were able to customize to your flooring area. - Julia B. (Owner)

January 12, 2020

Simple and effective.

602 L. | Kamloops, BC

Easiest floor heating system to install. I would recommend it to any contractor.

May 04, 2019

Love it!

Cindy D. | Atwood, ON

My heat mat and thermostat were so easy to install. A do-it-myself bathroom project........what a great addition to it! I love it!

January 30, 2019

Warm and Comfortable

Bill F. | Boise, ID

Great way to have a warm and comfortable tile floor - easy to install under the tile.

September 11, 2017

Simple install

Gregg R. | MANHATTAN, NY

Simple install, always works.

April 17, 2017

Works great

Gregg R. | MANHATTAN, NY

Works great, fit our layout perfectly.

April 17, 2017

Great service from dealer

Avana C. | Richmond Hill, ON

Great service from dealer. The system had short, but exchange was a snap.

June 05, 2016

Everything we hoped it would be

Rob K. | Akron, OH

The warm floor in the morning is everything we hoped it would be. It makes walking on the ceramic tile so nice. The thermostat works so easily. Programmed when we are gone and warms it up before sleep and early morning. We love it.

April 19, 2016

Wonderful; easy to install, works well.

Michael D. | Annapolis, MD

Wonderful; easy to install, works well.

April 18, 2016

Very happy with the product and service

Element I. | Brooklyn, NY

I have used other mats before finding your company. Now I have brought approx. 4 mats from you and am very happy with the product and the service and I will continue using your company.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for your loyalty!

May 22, 2014

Easy install!

Grafairic D. | Chicago, IL

Easy install! Wish I had gone with a bigger mat to cover entire floor. Very comfortable.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for the review!

February 17, 2014

Very easy installation

West H. | North York, ON

Very easy installation

July 02, 2013

Like the mat...

Steve T. | West Mifflin, PA

Like the mat. Not happy about the large connection at the ends of heat element. Could be flatter

September 17, 2012

It works perfectly!

Lance L. | Burien, WA

The pre-cut valuemat was the perfect size for our project. It arrived in perfect condition and the instructions were clear. We were using the mat for an atypical installation (heated counter top) and had no challenges with the installation. Best of all, it works perfectly!

September 05, 2012