Towel Warmer Reviews

Towel warmer looks nice on the wall

Joyce H., Manhattan Beach, CA

The Riviera makes towels warm as advertised. Glad I bought this product.

July 19, 2019

Replacement Unit - Works great!

Wayne W., Parksville, BC

Received the replacement unit quickly. It was easy to re-install. Works great!

May 30, 2019

All fine. Ben was a big help.

Mark F., Palos Verdes Estates, CA

All fine. Ben was a big help.

February 12, 2019

Amazing! Love the towel warmer and customer service!

Ms., London, ON

Love the warmer and love the customer service. Very quick delivery and very easy to follow installation instructions. Very happy with the company and the product.

January 30, 2019

Quick and easy process

Wendy S., Gabriola, BC

Excellent service and great product. No hidden surprises. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you.

January 30, 2019

Love warm towels in the cold morning!

Michael W., Montverde, FL

Love warm towels in the cold morning!

January 30, 2019

A+++ customer Service

Jade G., Chehalis, WA

Have had a towel warmer for about 4 years, WarmlyYours replaced it with a new one at half the cost when the last one went kaput. (it was left on 24-7 for the entire time).

January 30, 2019

Warm towels are so luxurious

Jeremy W., Lancaster, PA

Such a nice product - it actually heats up faster than advertised. Nice looking and well made. I’m happy with the purchase.

January 30, 2019

Very pleased with our purchase. Warms up quickly - easy to install.

Derek J., TORONTO, ON

Very pleased with our purchase. Warms up quickly and was easy to install. Very prompt delivery.

June 02, 2018

We are very pleased with the Studio Towel Warmer

M D., CALGARY, AB

We are very pleased with the Studio Towel Warmer we purchased but I find that the towels do not fit on the rack...too narrow...and the towels are not as warm as I thought they should be.

March 08, 2017

I highly recommend this product

Patrick, Arlington, VA

I provided a programmable timer for the receptacle in which the towel warmers are plugged. I highly recommend this product. Our towels are warm every morning and dry shortly after our showers. Even in the steamy summer months.

December 01, 2016

I Really Love My WarmlyYours Towel Warmer!

Sue G., GOLDEN, CO

I really love my WarmlyYours towel warmer! It installed flawlessly and my towels are perfectly toasty when I get out of the shower!! I would highly recommend this product!

December 01, 2016

We love the warm towels in the morning and evening

GUEST, ARLINGTON, VA

We love the warm towels in the morning and evening. Switched the programmable timer with a count down timer because it was easier to use.

November 10, 2016

Favorite Thing

Cindy R., NEDERLAND, CO

This is our second warm rails purchase; the first only lasted about 3 years, therefore the lower rating. We live in the mountains of Colorado at just below 9000 feet elevation. Winters can be very cold. Really nice to have heated towels after a shower, however my favorite thing is to hang my clothes on the warmer while I shower and then I have nice warm clothes to put on!

October 21, 2016

Keep up the good work

Shea C., ST. LOUIS, MO

We have continually received great products and even better customer service through WarmlyYours. Your knowledge of your products and especially the help with layouts of warm floors is very much appreciated. Keep up the good work and we will continue to get our warm products, and warm feelings, from WarmlyYours.

October 17, 2016

Deliciously warm

Karen M., Leonia, NJ

I would give this towel warmer a 5, except that it died after 4 years. We love it: it's easy to program, looks great, and makes towels deliciously warm. This is the second one, and I hope it lasts longer!

September 07, 2016

Thank goodness for this towel warmer!

Kathryn S., EVANSTON, IL

Thank goodness for this towel warmer! It is the basic source of heat for my first floor powder room - added on in the 1950's and lacking any built in heat source. The towel warmer is handsome and fits in perfectly. During the winter we can keep the door closed and the pipes won't freeze. What a great addition to any bathroom!

July 05, 2016

Excellent. Very good product

Lisa C., San Diego, CA

Excellent. Very good product

May 09, 2016

Towel warmer easy to install. Timer is awesome!

Scott S., Cincinnati, OH

Towel warmer easy to install. Timer is awesome. You can take a shower at the same time each day and your towels are warm, no thinking about it. Reliable and easy to use. Love the warm towel after showering.

April 22, 2016

Great product.

Pam, SEATTLE, WA

Great product. Heats the towels and takes the chill off our unheated bathroom.

April 20, 2016

I thought it would make the towel warmer...

GUEST o., Newport News, VA

I thought it would make the towel warmer. do you recommend keeping it on all the time? I do not maybe I should....

April 19, 2016

This product looks great and gives me a warm towel every morn

David B., Armonk, NY

This product looks great and gives me a warm towel every morning. We love it!

April 18, 2016

WarmlyYours still believes in customer care!

Rosalie C., Issaquah, WA

Loving our towel warmer! Working with our contractor to figure out viability of getting electricity to two other bathroom locations for additional ones in the home. But, our experience goes beyond product itself. Customer service is truly old school, and hard to find such customer oriented companies these days. So happy WarmlyYours still believes in customer care! Thanks for a great product, and great service!

April 16, 2016

Looks great and works perfectly

Hilary S., EDINA, MN

We love this towel warmer! It looks great and works perfectly.

April 16, 2016

We're loving this towel warmer!

Shelly C., Seattle, WA

We're loving this towel warmer! During the winter, our towels never quite got dry. Now they do. And having a nice warm towel after a shower is lovely. The timer feature makes it very convenient.

April 16, 2016

This towel warmer is incredible.

Karolyn H., Wilmington, DE

This towel warmer is incredible. We have set it to turn on an hour before we get up and the towels are always toasty! It stays on for an hour after we shower so they are never damp or mildewy. We use bath sheets (larger than standard towels) so the ends would hang off the bottom of this warmer and get cold, so we wrap the towel completely around the rack and they are thoroughly warmed. Installation wasn’t the easiest. The warmer required studs on both sides which meant adding additional 2x4s behind our wall. Once we had everything wired and built, the actual mounting was simple enough. Overall, I am pleased with this product and would recommend it.

October 22, 2014

Best thing ever for my master bath!

Kathryn W., Wilmington, DE

Best thing ever for my master bath! Toasty towels are a real treat this winter, and I am now thinking of purchasing another unit for the down-stairs bath. I have also used the towel warmer for drying delicate clothing items and "fat quarters" of fabric (I am a quilter). I wish that it were about 4" wider, to hold 2 of my largest bath towels.

January 16, 2014

This towel heater works and looks great.

Curry A., Centreville, VA

This towel heater works and looks great. I did have one towel warmer burn out after 1 1/4 years, but WarmlyYours replaced it with no fuss (they even paid return shipping). If permanently mounting, take extra care to measure carefully. There are 4 mounting points, one being the electrical. Use the template and all will be fine if you are careful. I also strongly suggest using at least one wall stud as recommended for strength. Only suggestion would be to increase the distance from the wall to make getting towels down the back easier. We double fold the towels their long dimension and get two large ones on. My wife also uses this rack for drying her finer clothes. 4 rating is only due to the first unit failing. If there was a grade for service, I would give a 5 rating.

September 04, 2013

What a wonderful luxury in our newly remodeled bathroom!

Linda B., Blue Ridge, VA

What a wonderful luxury in our newly remodeled bathroom! With the programmable timer it is so easy to wake up to warm and cozy bath towels waiting for us. It can also be controlled manually. Our electrician was very impressed with this product. It only uses as much power as a lightbulb and the controls fit easily within the same electrical outlet as the light switch, making it a very compact and unnoticeable unit. I also like that it is far enough from the wall making it easy to slip your towels over the rails. The installation was simple. The brushed nickel finish goes perfectly with our new faucets. All in all, this is a great product I would recommend. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery!

August 24, 2013

Attractive, not difficult to install, and made in USA

Ralph P., Independence, MO

Attractive, not difficult to install, and made in USA

July 27, 2013

Convenience came to mind

Ashwani T., Fremont, CA

When the client told me that he wants to remodel his master bathroom in the contemporary style, one of the initial conveniences came in mind was warm floor and then towel warmer. And from my past experience with WarmlyYours, I googled WarmlyYours for the contact and the process of procurement started. The project completed a week back. When I visited the client today, the towel warmer was off, and there was a troubleshooting question ready. Apparently, the client is in learning mode. She could not turn it on using the indented switch, because the switch has spring action and needs a little extra force to turn off or on. While the product is a real convenient, the documentation is not exactly user friendly (specifically, for a homeowner). The installing contractor, does not think it's his duty to explain the homeowner, how to use the warmer. In my opinion, the user setup should be one pager in somewhat animated form as well as a detailed (slow presentation) You Tube video presentation.

June 04, 2013

We are enjoying our towel warmer. We haven't used the timer

Barbara C., Redwood City, CA

We are enjoying our towel warmer. We haven't used the timer function yet but plan to.

April 26, 2013

Beautiful addition to my bathroom. Great quality and excellen

Debra R., Falmouth, MA

Beautiful addition to my bathroom. Great quality and excellent value. Absolutely the best customer service I have ever experienced with ANY product. THANKS MARK! My only complaint is the "timer". I would like one that came on at a specified time like the one that comes with the towel warmer but I would also LOVE an option to put it back on for an hour (or whatever). I often take a shower later in the day and then turn on the towel rack to dry the towel.... and forget to turn it off. We have high electric rates and can't just leave it on all day. In any case, I love it.

March 11, 2013

Nothing feels more luxurious than a hot towel when coming out

David W., Morristown, NJ

Nothing feels more luxurious than a hot towel when coming out of the shower or bath. Warmly yours towel warmers do the job. Easy to install, easier to work; an excellent appliance.

March 02, 2013

Great product for the price. Good quality, easy to install a

Thomas P., Oakland, NJ

Great product for the price. Good quality, easy to install and works great!

January 04, 2013

I love my towel warmer!!! What a wonderful luxury I have neve

Jane F., Monument, CO

I love my towel warmer!!! What a wonderful luxury I have never had before. It's so nice to have a warm towel when you get out of the shower on cold mornings. Thank you!!

December 17, 2012

We have a basement corner bathroom that is normally fairly co

Dave T., Kitchener, ON

We have a basement corner bathroom that is normally fairly cool year round. This coolness keeps the towels from drying and made winter showers a bit chilly. Since installing our new towel warmer, not only are our warm towels a treat to use, the room itself is gently warmed as well. We have recaptured the "spa" feel in our ensuite bathroom thanks to the Riviera warmer and will recommend it to anyone considering an upgrade to their bathroom.

September 20, 2012

great product my wife loves it looks great in the bathroo

Michael S., Woodland, CA

great product my wife loves it looks great in the bathroom/we spent alot on the bath tile etc and this really gives it a nice finish

August 30, 2012

WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

Philip V., Vancouver, WA

WE are enjoying warm towels when we get out of the shower!

June 22, 2012

Absolutely love the towel warmer

Barb N., Kewaunee, WI

Absolutely love the towel warmer. It's great to have a warm towel ready as well as drying them inbetween showers.

May 21, 2012

Towel warmer itself is great

Timber F., Canandaigua, NY

Couldn't find full layout specs on line before install. Could have been me. Should have listed the switch somwhere on documents. I didn,t remove plastic protectiors until after install. In my install not visable unless you had a clue. had to get help from tect. Towel warmer itself is great.

April 13, 2012

Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality

Timothy B., Paradise Valley, AZ

Excellent product. It was easy for me to install. The quality is top rate. The timer is especially handy and a top notch item. Its nice to have warm dry towels each day.

March 03, 2012

Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I

Molly M., Apsley, ON

Compared to most of the comparably-styled units available, I found the Infinity to be reasonably priced. We have two of these towel warmers -- one in the guest ensuite and one in the master ensuite. They work well for us and are visually perfect in our very modern home -- clean, uncluttered lines. Lastly, it has been easy to deal with WarmlyYours -- the company is extremely responsive to customer concerns.

February 14, 2012

One word, Awesome.

James C., Washington, DC

One word, Awesome. The thermostat for this device could use a back light and is a little overly complicated with buttons and esoteric pictographs. It's not very intuitive and I managed to lose the English instructions (Good thing I know some Spanish). Clearly an off-the-shelf part as opposed to a dedicated device for towel warming. Probably the only weak link in my heated floors/heated towel rack order.

December 29, 2011

We love our Infinity Towel Warmer!

Wanda G., Burlingame, CA

We love our Infinity Towel Warmer. We have the built in option and it looks fabulous. It took a bit to figure out the programmiong instructions (mostly how to turn on the appliance), but once that was behind us, every morning we have toasty towels waiting for us. I love the ability to easily turn off for extended away time. My kids are begging for one in their bathroom.

December 16, 2011

Works great and looks great!

Kristina, Lakewood, CA

This towel warmer works great and looks great. I use it both for warming towels and for drying towels. The only thing I wish I could change about it is the 'on' indicator light is at the bottom of the unit and it would be easier to see if it was at the top of the unit.

July 07, 2011

We Just Love The Towel Warmer

Jean H., OTTAWA, ON

We just love the towel warmer. Ours is hardwired and we simply use the on/off switch. The technical client service is also excellent. Would recommend this product anytime.

June 07, 2011

When you have a beautiful bathroom remodeling. Towel warmer

Mike, Edmonton, AB

When you have a beautiful bathroom remodeling. Towel warmer can alway be the finishing touch. Ideally, it will make you feel your morning start warmly or ending your day warmly. Imagine having a nice warm shower, then getting out, grabbing your warm towel or bath robe and wrapping around body. You will get the warmth hugging onto you. Your "Warmly" towel or bath robe will give you the comfort... Why do we most of us have a remote vehicle starter? Thank you and stay warm, Mike Grave.

April 25, 2011

When you have a beautiful bathroom remodeling. Towel warmer

Mike, Edmonton, AB

When you have a beautiful bathroom remodeling. Towel warmer can alway be the finishing touch. Ideally, it will make you feel your morning start warmly or ending your day warmly. Imagine having a nice warm shower, then getting out, grabbing your warm towel or bath robe and wrapping around body. You will get the warmth hugging onto you. Your "Warmly" towel or bath robe will give you the comfort... Why do we most of us have a remote vehicle starter? Thank you and stay warm, Mike Grave.

April 25, 2011

Daughter loves it

James L., Vorginia Beach, VA

I didn't have room in our bathroom to install, so gave it to one of my daughter. She loves it.

April 13, 2011

This item works very well

David, Los Angeles, CA

This item works very well for keeping the towels dry and fresh, but don't expect them to be especially warm.

March 31, 2011

Highly Recommend

Sandy J., Bedford, PA

This a great heated towel bar! I love its sleek appearance in our new bathroom. It works perfectly to dry wet towels quickly. Also, we installed the optional switch to turn it off and on -if desired. I would highly recommend this model.

March 22, 2011

No Complaints

Rick G., Blaine, WA

Unit looks and operates good - no complaints.

March 14, 2011

I Really Like This Towel Warmer

Gene S., Anchorage, AK

I really like this towel warmer. It is really great to get out of the shower to a hot towel and to a towel never more smelling of mildew. The timer is easy to set up, and bypass if I get "out of sync" with when the towel warmer timer normally turns it on. I will offer that the installation instructions are ok but could be greatly improved for the novice installer. It worked fine for me, but I studied the whole thing and the warmer a long time before I started. There are limited "degrees of freedom" in the adjustment range you have when you connect it to the electrical box. Therefore, the placement of the box controls everything else. I temporarily mounted the warmer to the box with the plate and grommet installed on the warmer, then with a level I held it to the wall, plumbed it, then marked the locations where the four standoffs hit the wall. Then I removed the warmer from the box, then installed the anchors for the four standoffs. I suggsst that this kind of installation tip should be added to your installation instructions. It might help with customer satisfaction.

March 02, 2011

Towels Heat Evenly, So Worth the Money

Danyale, Warsaw, NC

I have owned alot of cheap towel warmers before and none heated evenly like this one does. It looks so elegant looking and goes with any decor in the bathroom. Setup was so easy and had it up on the wall in no time. The only thing I didn't like is no instructions of how long to heat up for so I wouldn't cook my towels but its all good about a hour and they were toasty warm right out of the shower. These are so worth the money and the company is so nice to work with.

December 27, 2010

Infinity is the Cure for Musty Smelling Towels

Ken, Riverside, CT

Heats up quickly, programable timer is great, saves on the musty smell of the towels. This is the second towel warmer i have owned and by far the best.

August 15, 2010

Great Addition to our Bathroom. We love it!

Debbie K., Sarnia, ON

I contacted warmly yours when we were renovating our ensuite bathroom..They were so helpful. We wanted it to be like the many european bathrooms we have seen The towel warmer is fantastic. At first, we set the thermostat to come on at certain times of the day, but as our schedules are not static, we decided to use the manual feature. My husband turns it on when he gets up in the morning, as he has to be to work before me. When I have my shower 1/2 hr later, my towel is nice and warm.....and then I turn it off. Great addition to our bathroom and we love it.

July 25, 2010

Easy installation

Alan H., Calgary, AB

I choose the hard wired option and it was fairly easy to install if you are comfortable running wire and installing outlets. Mine was a retrofit, so it was a little challenging getting the wiring there. It also has a timer that can schedule turning on/off. My only criticism would be that it has no back-light and can be difficult to read (at least for me at 45). Looks great, works well. Are there preferred towels to use with this product to retain heat longer?

April 14, 2010

Meets expectations, excellent job at warming towels

Randi T., Cincinnati, OH

The towel warmer has met our expectations and does an excellent job of warming and drying our towels. My only criticism would be that we would have benefited from more practical information with the warmer, such as ideal number of towels, configuration of towels, number of hours of use in a day reasonable with the unit, etc.

April 14, 2010

Wow! These are great!!!

Christine F., Emigrant, MT

Wow! These are great!!!

April 11, 2010

Easy to install, but 45 minutes to heat up the towels

Alex M., Kleinburg, ON

Easy to install with the provided accessories. Good solid construction. Switch needs some improving. I have connected it to a timer, and avoid using the switch. Low energy consumption, but needs at least 45 minutes to warm up your towels.

April 02, 2010