Installation and Repair Parts Reviews

Great Product and Great People

My first heated floor installation, thus endless questions and concerns. Sales and support staff were terrific in patiently answering my technical concerns and providing multiple different design layouts until I was finally ready to proceed. My tile installer was surprised by the wire, which was significantly more robust than the flimsy wire provided by other companies he had used. The WarmlyYours wire required much less wire to get the same heat output.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Vancouver, WA
June 09, 2024

Share this Review
Jennifer was great to work with!

Great product and support!

Item Reviewed:
Yadira W. | Houston, TX
May 20, 2024

Share this Review
Great product

I’m a residential contractor and have installed several WarmlyYours floor heat systems. Great Sevice, Great customer service and all my customers have loved the systems I have installed

Item Reviewed:
Bsc I. | Milton, MA
May 15, 2024

Share this Review
Great Product…Great Customer Support…

My Flexzone heat mat was easy to install and awesome customer support.

Item Reviewed:
Terry H. | Edmonton, AB
May 10, 2024

Share this Review
231- Baltic Street, Brooklyn, NY

I am very satisfied with your services and help if it needed.

Item Reviewed:
Viktor H. | Staten Island, NY
May 09, 2024

Share this Review
Excellent product, quality customer service

From planning, to ordering, to installation, WarmlyYours delivered a quality product backed with superior customer service.

Item Reviewed:
Marilyn C. | Loomis, CA
April 16, 2024

Share this Review
Great product and customer service

My contractor had no issues at all with the floor warming system. I called and spoke with Laurie a few times and she was helpful and polite every time.

Item Reviewed:
Ida H. | Lake Zurich, IL
April 08, 2024

Share this Review
The floor mat was easy to install and works great, great litt

The floor mat was easy to install and works great, great little touch to our bathroom remodel

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Tonawanda, NY
February 29, 2024

Share this Review
Easy to order, and so much support

I had never installed a heated floor before, but the huge amount of information and videos available made me confident to try it in a 340 s.f. area. I installed the system embedded in self-leveling concrete. After laying the loose-lay vinyl planks over it, the rooms look and feel wonderful. If you take the time to read and follow the instructions, it will be a rewarding experience.

Item Reviewed:
Kevin T. | Bloomington, IL
March 01, 2024

Share this Review
Repeat customer

Easy install and great customer service. Products are very nice an dmy customers lkve them

Item Reviewed:
Brice R. | Milton, MA
February 22, 2024

Share this Review
Warm Floor

Troy from WarmlyYours was a pleasure to work with! Additional product arrived with the warm floor for a client, and he was happy to take part of the shipment back, no questions asked. Troy responded quickly and kept me informed for all steps of the order and return process.

Item Reviewed:
C/o M. | Santa Fe, NM
February 08, 2024

Share this Review
Always great experience!

Very professional assistance in sales department as well as the Technical Support.

Item Reviewed:
Johnny K. | Lake Zurich, IL
January 30, 2024

Share this Review
Another successful installation!

Once again we have made another customer happy with and grateful for a WarmlyYours heated floor!

Item Reviewed:
Jeff W. | Downingtown, PA
December 21, 2023

Share this Review
I'm glad I went with WarmlyYours over Home Depot

I purchased a radiant floor heating system from your company in November. I wanted to reach out to let you know how impressed I was with Pedro Banuelos. My wife and I are real estate investors and this is our 3rd home. It's a duplex that we've been renovating for 18 months so we've dealt with a lot of vendors. I've also served on two HOA boards so have had my fair share of interactions with vendors from those experiences as well. Pedro's customer service stood out from every company we've dealt with. From the moment I engaged with him he was professional, listened, and was extremely knowledgeable about the product line. I was also impressed by his demeanor. He was by no means pushy and truly came across as wanting to be helpful. I definitely appreciate that being in software sales myself, it's not an easy line to walk and he did a great job. At any rate, I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how impressed I was and I'm glad I went with WY over Home Depot; and truthfully it was all b/c of Pedro! Thanks and happy holidays!

Item Reviewed:
Joshua C. | Portland, ME
December 11, 2023

Share this Review
quality ,performance and advise are excellent

installed by a handy client with no issues and after 2 months of use the product is proving to be efficient and effective.

Item Reviewed:
C/o S. | St. Albert, AB
December 10, 2023

Share this Review
Mary is the best

I’ve been working with Mary for a number of years. She’s been nothing but helpful patient and caring. As for the product I’ve never had a problem installed many thousands of square feet and will continue using it in the future.

Item Reviewed:
Steve J. | San Diego, CA
December 02, 2023

Share this Review
Great system

The system works as expected and was a lot easier to install under tile than was thought.

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Timnath, CO
December 01, 2023

Share this Review
Our bathroom is now WARM!

We took the bathroom down to the studs and subfloor and installed WarmlyYours floor coils plus two ceiling panels, plus fresh paint and floor quartz slabs. We are now sandwiched between two layers of warmth, which we really appreciate now that winter is here.

Item Reviewed:
Peter H. | Lake Zurich, IL
November 25, 2023

Share this Review
TempZone™ Floor Heating Cable

We installed heating cables in a kitchen, dining room, and hallway spanning around 1000 square feet. We didn't have complete layout information from your client, but you managed to complete the installation successfully with an additional roll of heating cable. It's great to hear that Jenn, the service representative, provided excellent technical support and offered a competitive price for the project. Well done!

Item Reviewed:
David H. | Maple Ridge, BC
October 29, 2023

Share this Review
Great

Lyn helped out tremendously when I needed a replacement heat mat for the one I damaged

Item Reviewed:
Bob R. | Mountain Brook, AL
October 19, 2023

Share this Review
Excellent support with planning, purchasing and technical help throughout the project.

I called to get information and spoke to Jennifer. After reviewing all the information on your company I sent a drawing , with the help of your on line tools , planners and Jennifer all the components were shipped by the end of the next day.. All went as planned. And promised. Jennifer really knows your product and is an asset to your organization. It’s refreshing to know that companies such as yours still exist. We had delays in construction , the system has been installed now for a few weeks, for well and we are ver pleased with the performance.

Item Reviewed:
Jack M. | Mahwah, NJ
October 18, 2023

Share this Review
Excellent product with lots of detailed support

I installed a WarmlyYours floor during a bathroom remodel. It has absolutely ruined every other floor in my house. As soon as I step out of the comfort of my WarmlyYours heated floor in my bathroom, I am left with cold feet and overwhelming sense that I need to get heated floors for every square inch of my house. It is beyond me how I have gone so long without a heated floor. In all seriousness, this was a great product with even better support. The ordering process was simple and I really appreciated having a custom plan for my project. Looking forward to buying again and warming up the rest of my floors.

Item Reviewed:
Ryan O. | Portland, OR
October 13, 2023

Share this Review
After 2 previous orders through Amazon Both orders were shipp

After 2 previous orders through Amazon Both orders were shipped the wrong size I had to call WarmlyYours directly to get the correct size shipped to me.

Item Reviewed:
Dennis S. | Northfield, OH
October 03, 2023

Share this Review
Excellent customer service and technical support. Easy to ins

Excellent customer service and technical support. Easy to install after consulting instruction manual and online videos. Thank you!

Item Reviewed:
Anonymous | Taos, NM
September 12, 2023

Share this Review