Sierra Reviews

Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Sierra Square 8-bars Polished Stainless Steel

Simple luxuries make daily life delightful

R M. | Seneca, SC

We have loved our towel warmer Since we remodeled the bathroom almost 6-7 years ago. When it stopped working we were sent very clear instructions on troubleshooting the switch and when it was determined it was just natural wearing out of the heating element I thought it be a pain to replace it. But it was almost plug and play with a few tools for someone not very mechanically inclined. Our customer service was excellent helpful and courteous across the board. If this one wears out again we replace it with the same kind and if we add an additional one to the other bathroom we would absolutely stay with the same company. These simple luxuries make daily life delightful and are well worth a basic investment. They also dry the towels nicely so there is no funky smell.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you Family Mathew! I'm very happy to hear that our customer service and tech team have served you well! And I hope your replacement towel warmer serves you for many years to come. Bye Bye funky towel smell - hello warm, comfy towels :) - Julia Billen

May 13, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service!

Anonymous | Hamilton, ON

The Towel Warmer product is excellent, and was recommended to me by several Contractors. Unfortunately, the Towel Warmer unit that I received was damaged. However, the WarmlyYours team did an Outstanding job in terms of quickly following up and resolving the situation to my complete satisfaction. I understand that units can be damaged in Shipping & Handling. What matters is the recovery. I can now highly recommend WarmlyYours, both for their product and outstanding customer service!

April 11, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Sierra Square 8-bars Polished Stainless Steel

Towel warmer Replacement

Paul A. | Richmond Hill, ON

My experience was great dealing with WarmlyYours. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

January 25, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Screwless Snap-on White Faceplate for Hardwired Timers or Switches

Excellent product

Ali F. | Richmond Hill, ON

Excellent product and works as advertised. Definitely would recommend this warmer

January 05, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Hardwired 4-Setting Countdown Timer without faceplate

Stylish

Jennie H. | North Palm Beach, FL

Very neat and stylish towel warmer. Easy to operate. Excellent product

June 12, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Sierra Square 8-bars Polished Stainless Steel

Towel Warmer

Anonymous | Richmond Hill, ON

I recently installed a towel warmer I purchased from WarmlyYours. We love it! It heats up very quickly and looks very modern. It was easy to install. I would not hesitate to purchase another product from this company.

April 09, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Sierra Square 8-bars Polished Stainless Steel

Perfect

Timothy C. | Woodway, TX

Our towel rack fell off the wall. My wife wanted a heated one. These had better reviews than others. It arrived quickly, my electrician had it installed in an hour and modified the light switch to turn it on and off. Works well and we are very pleased.

February 24, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Timer Faceplate

Love this!

Anonymous | Hay, ON

My girlfriend didn’t understand why I wanted this when we did our bathroom over - “What’s wrong with the towels as they are???” ...now after a few months she’s hanging her towel, bathrobe and unmentionables on it. She’s a much happier person in the mornings when she puts on warm underwear and that’s the reason I bought it.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Parts Kit Assembly, Sierra & Metropolitan

Very good towel warmer

Anonymous | Winter Garden, FL

This towel warmer was the prefect size for our space. It does a great job warming towels with enough lead time. Wish it came in brushed finish rather than polished. Also it came with the wrong wall mounts. Customer service was very cooperative in replacing with the correct parts at no charge.

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Screw, set, M5, socket

Essential and Beautifully Functional Addition to our Bathroom

Anonymous | Arlington, VA

This is my second WarmlyYours towel warmer I've personally installed in our home's bathrooms. Aside from hickups in terms of the wrong mounting hardware supplied with the device itself (which WarmlyYours immediately corrected via Fedex) and despite hideously poor Delivery delays care of USPS over the holidays, actual installation was a breeze. Just remember to mount at least one side of the towel warmer on a vertical stud, and be sure to incorporate GFCI either in proximity to the device or at the main circuit breaker panel. Cheers,

February 15, 2021
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Sierra Square 8-bars Polished Stainless Steel

Quick and easy process

Wendy S. | Gabriola, BC

Excellent service and great product. No hidden surprises. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you.

January 30, 2019
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Sierra Square 8-bars Polished Stainless Steel

Attractive, not difficult to install, and made in USA

Ralph P. | Independence, MO

Attractive, not difficult to install, and made in USA

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for reviewing!

July 27, 2013
Generic placeholder image
Towel Warmer Sierra Square 8-bars Polished Stainless Steel

We are enjoying our towel warmer. We haven't used the timer

Barbara C. | Redwood City, CA

We are enjoying our towel warmer. We haven't used the timer function yet but plan to.

April 26, 2013