Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5′ x 17′, 25.5 sq.ft., 1.6A

386 Reviews

Generic placeholder image
CeraZorb® Insulating Synthetic Cork Underlayment (4’ x 4’) - 16 sq.ft. - 1 Sheet

Great customer service

Peter M. | Oak Ridge, NJ

Great customer service

July 08, 2022

Easy to install, easy controls, too!

Laura B. | Madison, NJ

This product is wonderful. It was easy to install, especially with the line monitor, so that you are always sure you haven't broken a line. The controls are intuitive and easy to operate. I'd put this in another room, for sure!

June 13, 2022

Great Product & Service

Marnie S. | Delaware, OH

I wanted to remodel my master bath which already had a WarmlyYours heated floor system installed. Since I was replacing the tile flooring, the old system had to be taken up and a new one installed. Mary was great in helping find the previous layout from the original installation and create the updated layout. Mary and everyone else in Tech Support was incredibly helpful and worked with me and my contractor to get the layout right and installed properly. On top of all that, they gave me a great discount as a previous customer upgrading to a newer system.

May 12, 2022

Great service and product

Ron K. | Cadillac, MI

Ordering process was a breeze. Repeated contact from Lynn to answer questions was very helpful. Instructions packed in the product were very thorough. Installation was pretty straight forward. Only (minor) difficulty was getting small wires from the temp sensor into the little screw contacts on the thermostat (could be improved by using solid wires rather than stranded). The programmable thermostat is extremely easy to set up and adjust -- great design.

May 01, 2022

Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

Sanctuary S. | Moss Landing, CA

Easy to install. thermostats look great, Happy Customer !

April 20, 2022

I am a contractor and home remodeler I have installed several

Anonymous | Albrightsville, PA

I am a contractor and home remodeler I have installed several WarmlyYours mat and have found them user friendly with good instructions and customer service.

April 14, 2022

Love it!

Pat E. | Fort Worth, TX

As a homeowner, I installed the product myself and found it to be exactly as it was advertised. The system was easy to install and I had everything I needed to be successful. Now that the bathroom is finished, we wonder how we got along without a warm, welcoming floor.

April 12, 2022
Generic placeholder image
Electrical Rough-In Part 3″ x 2ʺ x 3 1/2″ Single Gang Box

Great product

Ben S. | Bay Point, CA

Very happy with the product, great service fair prices, I love working with Laurie Very professional and helpful Thank you!

March 25, 2022

Great product great service

Bob C. | Los Osos, CA

We have been working with WarmlyYours for over 20 years and they have provided great products and timely responses. They will service you well.

March 16, 2022

Not Installed Yet

Dennis C. | Fairmount, IN

This project will not begin until April. Will provide a review at some point after that.

March 06, 2022

Always the best customer service

Mark L. | Scotts Valley, CA

I've purchased dozens of times, Great company always efficient and Jennifer is the best!

March 04, 2022

Customer loyalty

Thomas C. | Garden City, NY

I really appreciated the dicount given for a return customer. The mat came in a little smaller than I was expecting based on the drawings but in the end it all worked out fine and the floor is nice an warm.

January 18, 2022

the product was great, installation was easy, however i strug

Gurtej S. | Cambridge, ON

the product was great, installation was easy, however i struggle to understand why the temperature cable that is required during installation is placed in the thermostat box. I installed my mat's then skim coated with thinset and placed the tile only to find out when my electrician arrived that i needed to install the temperature guage wire during installation. It was confusing as to why this was like this.

December 29, 2021

Not as intimidating as I thought

Anonymous | Hampton, NH

Worked with Justin throughout the process and things went very well. Even though there were a few mistakes on my part we were able to work through them. Be sure your layout you provide is accurate!! Submitted a diagram of my new bathroom layout and received the plan for how to layout the mats. After paying, received the kit and instructions. Pretty much follow the instructions. If you are a DIY person with a bit of electric know-how, this is fairly easy. Things to look out for - be sure to use the squawker when laying the mat to assure you don't break it. Have a decent glue gun to hold down any wires when you have to work around something. You can also use the gun to stick the mat better to the floor. An open wall makes the wiring go a lot easier. Otherwise, you need to be proficient in snaking a wire through a wall. The only hiccup was the electric box provided. The thermostat does not fit easily; an extremely tight fit to the point that without a lot of force, I couldn't get it to fit before even trying to install it. Right out of the box, things did not fit easily. There are better and larger plastic boxes you can get at Home Depot or Lowes. It needs to be LONG not wide. My suggestion to WarmlyYours is provide a bigger box or give an option to exclude the package sold without the electric box pieces. All in all - worth the price and the effort.

December 15, 2021

Everything is absolutely great

Al E. | Manhattan, NY

Everything is absolutely great

December 11, 2021

Everything is absolutely great.

Al E. | Hazlet, NJ

Everything is absolutely great.

December 11, 2021

Jenn West makes ordering so easy!!

Dean A. | Burbank, CA

Jenn West makes ordering so easy!!

October 29, 2021

great experience. Start to finish. Would use this company aga

Joe F. | Andover, MA

great experience. Start to finish. Would use this company again.

October 29, 2021

Fantastic Customer Service

Anonymous | Bridgewater Township, NJ

Their customer service and technical service availability 24/7 is nothing less than superb. I wasn't so happy that a tech told me to tape their mats in place on the Cerazorb until it was covered with self-leveler (they had a tech review the job with me prior to installation which was a nice service if the tech knows what they are talking about). Do NOT do this as it caused nothing less than a mess during pouring. But, I got the floor in and all works - just wish I could have saved the 3 hours of extra work fixing tape and corners that surfaced through the leveler.

September 30, 2021

Tested and is running perfectly

Anonymous | Chicago, IL

I installed the warming system yesterday and it laid out exactly as designed, with a few loop modifications. It was tested and is running perfectly. I am installing tiles tomorrow so once in we can turn it on to feel the warmth.

September 22, 2021

Great product Great service

Rand M. | New Rochelle, NY

I work with Mary and she is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. On top of that the products are top of the line and easy to work with. The assistance they supply (which is hardly needed) is outstanding. I would highly recommend WarmlyYours product.

September 08, 2021

Great product

David B. | Griffith, ON

A very easy install, instructions are thoroughly explained and works great

September 08, 2021

Love it

David B. | Griffith, ON

Follow the instructions and it’s very easy to lay.

September 08, 2021