Customer Reviews for TempZone™ Flex Roll 240V 1.5′ x 66′, 99 sq.ft., 6.2A


349 Reviews
Design & order process was exceptionally easy - bonus points

Design & order process was exceptionally easy - bonus points for including the installation map and for the almost total lack of lead time. To have the order process easy, lead time minimal, and installation seamless all at a reasonable price will win my future business.

Item Reviewed:
C/o T. | New Canaan, CT
July 28, 2013

Share this Review:
Works Like a Charm

Came just as described. Installation was easy and had no issues. Works like a charm and customer is completely satisfied!! Thanks WarmlyYours!

Item Reviewed:
Messenger C. | Clayton, NY
July 04, 2013

Share this Review:
I will continue to use this product

Product is easy to install and works great. This is my 4th installation of this product and I will continue to use this product.

Item Reviewed:
Sherwood B. | Gibsonville, NC
July 01, 2013

Share this Review:
Everything installed incredibly easy

Everything installed incredibly easy. Thank you for the great support.

Item Reviewed:
Joel S. | Lovell, ME
June 07, 2013

Share this Review:
Extraordinary service from the Sales and Tech

Extraordinary service from the Sales and Tech support group was provided during both projects. The first project has been working fine for going on three years and this experience gave us confidence to order again. Tempzone is a well engineered product and comes with installation drawings and instructions that make the install straight forward. No product problems and no installation hassles plus professional service with a smile and a thank you. What more can you ask for? The WarmlyYours team is the total packaged and I highly recommend them.

Item Reviewed:
Woodsman I. | Sussex, NJ
May 24, 2013

Share this Review:
Great product and easy to install

Great product and easy to install, the best part of the whole process are the WarmlyYours personnel, they were all a pleasure to speak with and work with.

Item Reviewed:
Chris S. | Lorton, VA
May 02, 2013

Share this Review:
Always push customers towards WarmlyYours

I do like WarmlyYours systems better than others I have installed (sometimes builders supply their own systems). I do try to push all homeowner private jobs towards WarmlyYours, most of the homeowners are looking to buy at depot or local tile supply and I do end up selling them on yours (when I get the job), right now there are a lot of contractors out there pricing jobs just to be working...too many low ball bids....when I can, I always push customers towards WarmlyYours.

Item Reviewed:
Wayne O. | Hendersonville, NC
April 22, 2013

Share this Review:
Each step of the way was a pleasant experience

We remodeled our master bath and decided to install in floor heat. Our contractor installed WarmlyYours heat pads with no problems. Installation was quick and easy and he had not used the product before. Going into a bathroom with warm floors is the ultimate luxury! I am so glad we decided to use WarmlyYours. It is one of my favorite features in the bathroom - well worth the cost. The WarmlyYours team determined what we needed and we received the product quickly. Each step of the way was a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Item Reviewed:
Jamie C. | Johnston, SC
April 17, 2013

Share this Review:
A pleasure to walk barefoot on a warm tile

Easy to install. A pleasure to walk barefoot on a warm tile floor on a cold winter morning.

Item Reviewed:
Irv E. | Scotch Plains, NJ
April 16, 2013

Share this Review:
Easy as always

Easy as always

Item Reviewed:
Johnny J. | Ingleside, IL
April 16, 2013

Share this Review:
From the installer point of view, it is a very good product.

From the installer point of view, it is a very good product. It is easier to separate the wire from the mesh and not having to run the second cold lead back around to the thermostat is awesome. However, this gripe applies to new and old style. When the wire is on top of the mesh, the loops tend to float up when applying thinset. They need to be fixed to the mesh at the loop in a way that is still easy to undo.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for your review! We'll take your suggestion to our product team!

Item Reviewed:
Stuller | Hendersonville, NC
April 15, 2013

Share this Review:
LOVE the product!

LOVE the product! Easy installation & great added touch to the house!

Item Reviewed:
Tom V. | Wayland, MI
March 19, 2013

Share this Review:
Everything was perfect, as usual.

Everything was perfect, as usual.

Item Reviewed:
Paul V. | Bethesda, MD
March 07, 2013

Share this Review:
Would strongly recommend this product

Great product. Easy to install. The instructions are very well written and detailed. The materials used have high quality. Would strongly recommend this product. Electric heat industry needs to do a better job at educating consumer that electric heat is a viable economical option. Here is why: 1. Every room has a thermostat. This has two advantages. One, person can lower or raise temperature of room they are in without changing temperature of entire floor of house. Second, heat in certain rooms can be turned down when not in use. 2. Electric heat is economical. The fuel source of electricity is diversified. When oil prices are high electric suppliers buy from natural gas or coal. When coal is high they can use propane. This provides a somewhat steady fixed heating cost. 3. Have you looked how much it cost to replace a furnace? $4000 easily. Not necessary with electric heat. 4. Your radiant heating gets rid of those ugly (sometimes rusty) wall heaters. Hydronic radiant heat can cause nasty problems if the pipes freeze or there is a leak. 5. Solar electricity is on the rise and electric heat is a great partner to solar. I have electric heat. Every time I tell someone their reaction is that I am going to have trouble selling my house. That tells me that the electric heat industry is doing a bad job educating people on the benefits of electric heat. Just my two cents.

Item Reviewed:
Tom S. | Andover, MA
February 15, 2013

Share this Review:
works great

works great

Item Reviewed:
Vickie T. | Eveleth, MN
February 13, 2013

Share this Review:
Installed in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Installed in my son's bathroom. He just loves it.

Item Reviewed:
Dorothy S. | Boise, ID
February 09, 2013

Share this Review:
Cat loves heated floors!

I really love the heated floor system. My clients love it also - especially their cat. I would like to know if there is any installation seminars available so I can see if I can become better at installations.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Hey Jeff! Thanks so much for reviewing! We have a page on our website dedicated to tips, tricks, and installations! Here's a link - http://www.warmlyyours.com/en-US/video-media Hope this helps you in the future! -WY Team

Item Reviewed:
Jeff W. | Ann Arbor, MI
February 06, 2013

Share this Review:
Wish I would have insisted on a longer mat

To be honest, the floor I installed in Colorado is having a hard time keeping up with the outside ambient temperature. The bathroom is on the northwest corner of the home. It contains a clawfoot tub and a bath vanity that does not go to the floor --it has feet, like a piece of furniture, so there is no heat under either fixture. Wish I would have insisted on a longer mat. I have the thermostat turned up to 10 (did not get a floor sensor) and it is still chilly in the wintertime especially after a shower. The kitchen will be remodeled and it is adjacent to the bathroom - I believe we will disconnect the electric floor heat and use hot water piping instead... :(

Item Reviewed:
Donna M. | Overland Park, KS
February 03, 2013

Share this Review:
This is a great product

This is a great product. It came with great instructions and was easy to install. We have been enjoying our warm floor during these cold winter days and loving it. It makes me wish I would have installed this kind of flooring in the rest of the house.

Item Reviewed:
Dennis S. | Spring Mills, PA
January 16, 2013

Share this Review:
Awesome Customer Service!

Floor heating product installed easy & works as advertised! Planning diagram & installation directions were clear & concise. The best thing about the whole experience with WarmlyYours was the awesome customer service! My sales rep called to check that there were no problems with my installation and operation and if there was anything she could help out with. How many companies call you AFTER they've made the sale? Great 'ol fashioned customer service!

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for your kind review, John! We're so happy you had such a great experience! Have a great day!

Item Reviewed:
John F. | Northampton, PA
January 02, 2013

Share this Review:
Fit perfectly

The TempZone roll fit perfectly in a rather irregular room - well done.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for the review!

Item Reviewed:
Beechwood D. | Ann Arbor, MI
January 02, 2013

Share this Review:
Awesome!

Awesome! Thank you for a great product!!!

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thanks for reviewing, Bob!

Item Reviewed:
Bob A. | Oxnard, CA
December 31, 2012

Share this Review:
Fabulous Product

Once again, a fabulous product. It's winter in the mountains and my customer walked into the bathroom and wondered why it was so warm. We both fell to the floor and hugged it! And it was only set to 67°!

Response from WarmlyYours:

We're so happy it helped! Thanks for reviewing!

Item Reviewed:
Profiles W. | Maggie Valley, NC
December 25, 2012

Share this Review:
Wife loves it

We have only used the heater a few times since the completion of the bath remodel, but my wife loves it - to be able to get out of a warm bath and not have to step on a cold floor or towel. No more need for a space heater on cold days.

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for reviewing, Edward!

Item Reviewed:
Edward K. | Alvin, TX
December 24, 2012

Share this Review:
Nothing short of fantastic

So far it has been great. I installed as the diagram indicated and it fit like a charm. I also called for support and it was nothing short of fantastic. I am in the customer support business myself and I think this may be the best support i have ever received from any manufacture, period. Thank you!

Response from WarmlyYours:

Thank you for your kind review!

Item Reviewed:
Todd H. | Airmont, NY
December 23, 2012

Share this Review: